Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation "BOLE MERI MACCHLEE"...coming soon!
i have skipped 2-3 epi. it went too slow. But i think i will start watching now :D I want to see Faisal!!!! what if i start hating him after this role :(
Now its turn of next 2 sisters to suffer..... Alas!
And perhaps 4th sister will go through pain too
What a lame society we have!
Now its turn of next 2 sisters to suffer..... Alas! And perhaps 4th sister will go through pain too
What a lame society we have!
Aur FAISAL SHAH se loag kaafi "impress" hongay jubb 4th sister usski biwi banegi aur meri bahu (episode enters by late March-Early April) :)
whaat??!! noooo .. why so late!
Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation “BOLE MERI MACCHLEE”…coming soon!
^ How many fridays are there in a period of a month? ![]()
8 - 4 - 12 ?? ![]()
@cute mods of SP forum: I think the red part from the title should have been removed by now! ![]()
whaat??!! noooo .. why so late!
cuz choti ki story sab se end mai chalay gi....
yea but to me it feels like forever!
I think ab noreen aur aysha khan mujaz ke saath acha nahi karenge......
Dragging the story so much… but well… a thoughtful moment for all of us cuz the story has one of the serious issues of this society
even more than 1 month late…
so who is going to make achaar of faisal? ![]()
yes he has arrived at platform ![]()
I think ab noreen aur aysha khan mujaz ke saath acha nahi karenge......
missed the epi....faisal shah ki entry ho gai ya nahi???
Yes......finally!
oh thts gud!!!
Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation “BOLE MERI MACCHLEE”…coming soon!
is faisal playing a gay character ??? saw the episode online just to see him and his body language was plain weird, so was the way he was talking. that might be the twist or i am reading it wrong ![]()
jus watched the epi....Faisal is looking nice..
arjay uncle doing gud job..:D
What does the title mean, Bol Meri Machlee? Is it like you are asking a fish how deep is the water, but how is the fish supposed to tell you how deep or shallow, because it is already covered in all the water....representing how the girls are in deep over their heads????????
very nice drama,arjay uncle is doing a superb job:)
What does the title mean, Bol Meri Machlee? Is it like you are asking a fish how deep is the water, but how is the fish supposed to tell you how deep or shallow, because it is already covered in all the water....representing how the girls are in deep over their heads????????
very sad indeed...
this society has nothing for the daughters of a ghareeb aadmi
Raju uncle acting is really gud :D
and faisal is looking handsome...
Hannnn