:love: :mudhosh:NIDA FATMA :love: :mudhosh:

funguy ki tamar :nook: :hehe:

word brother the news is interesting again

*Originally posted by TUMS: *
word brother the news is interesting again

man, that is one great bachiyan.

khabardar jo tamar key barey mai kuch kaha. I LOVE HER.

would someone pls post her pic? jazakallah brothers...

haye kaash! maybe ** teaser ** can help us like he did the last time when he posted the screenshot of Geo when it was first aired...

Originally posted by [sami rahman]: *
haye kaash! maybe *
teaser ** can help us like he did the last time when he posted the screenshot of Geo when it was first aired...

yaar isnt there any pic of hers on some website?

Nida Fatima was first female news caster of GEO with Dr. Aamir, both of them were doing the news from Dubai studio, and she later disappeared for some time and came back to do business news from GEO’s Karachi studios…

Read her interview…

hmm she looks pathetic in the first picture on that page...good interview though....

she looks better in this one...woh left waali
[thumb=E]1_1c20407_5896818.JPG[/thumb]

is this the same broad? the one wearing blue yesterday? she was only on for a few but doesn't look like here at all.

She was on in the evening wearing a pink suit with maroon dupatta. I remember it vividly cause me and my mama both thought the kameez was actually her skin and she had some sort of rash. :D She is very pretty though.

no no that was uzma al kareem and she does the world news while nida does the geo business segment....

yes that was her…:mudhosh: :rotato:

me too! i couldn't figure out what happened to her until my wife explained.

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
She was on in the evening wearing a pink suit with maroon dupatta. I remember it vividly cause me and my mama both thought the kameez was actually her skin and she had some sort of rash. :D She is very pretty though.

I know eh! I was first looking at it thinking, my that's very bold of her to wear a low neck. :D Then I was thinking to myself, "why does her skin look so blotchy". Only afterwards me and my mama realised it was her kameez and not her skin. :D

Only afterwards me and my mama realised it was her kameez and not her skin. :D

Saara maza kir-kira ker diya. Bataanay ki kya zarooret thi.

yeah i thought she was sun burnt or something. wow.

I know eh! I was first looking at it thinking, my that's very bold of her to wear a low neck. :D Then I was thinking to myself, "why does her skin look so blotchy". Only afterwards me and my mama realised it was her kameez and not her skin. :D

hahaha. So true. For a moment I thought it was her skin too but then I noticed the maroon outline to her neckline. I will have to look at her again carefully with everyopne going bonkers over her. Is she really that pretty!?!?!