geo business ki hot bomb shell.....

I don’t think she is beautiful Femme (the one with the skin showing that turned out to be her kameez). She is very sweet-looking though … pyaari … not beautiful. Just my opinion. :slight_smile:

As for the Nida Fatima chick, I have not seen her yet. I looked at the weblink posted above, and to me, she looked like the other girl I was talking about. :confused:

If it is the girl who came on in an aqua blue outfit and aqua blue eyeshadow then I am sorry to say so but she is NOT pretty.

I dunno, didn't see her. Someone post a proper pic.

someone post a bigger pic please.

WHAT??? :2guns: oh well sub ki apni apni pasand hai :konfused:

since she doesnt have a pic of hers on the net...this is the best screenshot i could get from the geo website...otherwise just wait 4 the geo business segment on air...

left wali again...
[thumb=E]untitled20407_5896818.JPG[/thumb]

just take our word for it, she was significantly pretty.

Going slightly off-topic, but out of all of the female journalists out there, Christian Amanpour has got to be the best one of the lot. Not talking about looks here but sheer quality of journalism/reporting with Mishal Hussain right behind her. In fact, Mishal is Pakistani and is much prettier than Nida. :p

Mishal Hussain is simply the best. Love the accent

My favorite female journalist has got to be Justine Shapiro of the Travel Channel. I believe I opened up a thread on her a while back. She has no qualms or insecutrities about herself. Very natural.

Also, Huma Mir Shah from ex-Prime.

*Originally posted by [sami rahman]: *
since she doesnt have a pic of hers on the net...this is the best screenshot i could get from the geo website...otherwise just wait 4 the geo business segment on air...

left wali again...
[thumb=E]untitled20407_5896818.JPG[/thumb]

choochi si hai

yeh "choochi" kya hota hai?

[thumb=E]nida10351_9074087.JPG[/thumb]

She reminds me of a young, desi Meryl Streep in this picture. I think it's the cheekbones and the lips.

True Mehnaz!

why is she wearing such a busy necklace on TV?

In addition to that why is she wearing a solid hot pink shirt and dupatta??? There has got to be a break somehwere.

I never quite understood the whole obsession with caking on matching lipstick and matching eyeshadow. I'm pretty sure her eyelids are hot pink, or as close as possible, as well.

hahaha Mahnez. If she can wear aqua blue to match her outfit she can surely give hot pink a go too.

That Tapal chai commercial is a bit funny.

NavvaaN aayaa hain, thaaa ker kay