Gentlemen

Re: Gentlemen

CM, sorry, this was a pointless question. Obviously the husband will be devastated, no doubt about it. Not a single man in the world would be like "chalo koi baat hani". HOW that man will REACT is completely up to the individual.

I hope and pray that if I keep my Lord happy with me, He will not test me in such a way. As long as you're doing the right thing, God willing, you won't have to cross that bridge or deal with the myriad other nonsensical questions posted on this forum everyday. People focus too much on what ifs, focus more on living a decent, righteous life, and the path will be paved for you without any bumps.

I think love for kid will still stay.
But agian I am not married Its just a guess.

This would be first time you swore. nice ..nice
welcome to the club :omg:

This is what happens when you address just 'gentlemen'..

ducts and hides

Yeah women ruin any thread they are not addressed in :)

LOL I didn't ruin it.. I never posted anything related to the topic here.. but had to point it out ;)

There WAS no serious discussion Decent ji..

What the hell is up with these stupid questions around here:smack:

People, do not make up a scenerio, do not come up with a hypothetical statement, unless something has effected you in some specific way, otherwise keep it moving:emmy:

Very nice thread.

It's funny. You know how many women stay if the tables are turned?

No matter how dumb the thread sounds to some but I liked the fact that most men are quite positive about the woman and her child.

^ I didn't quite sense that. I thought it was the opposite, some men would leave their wives devastated and the over-crazy deewana's would go for the kill. Worst case scenario? there is no exact answer to ur Q.

P.S. I agree with PyariCigudia , "....If the tables were turned".

Hai rabba. :nahi:

CM u knw urself there isnt any appropriate answer fr this..besides each man would deal wid such a situation diffrently...pointless question!

Khair, this is not a bad topic at all. I mean look around ya and you will see that these things do happen. It's good to hear perspectives of different people.

well you should have seen that thread. where girl was pregnant with her Ex's baby. And wanted to know if she should tell her hubby.

Don't mods edit the swear words?

I dont even want to imagine this case.

CM - you goin out with somones ahem?

really CM? awesome.
U know when you get married take her to 3 months long honeymoon.
After 3 months start a family. So you know whats there is yours.

No, you failed to see the answer.

Girls like me dont use peoples. they value every living existence. I am not deprived (Alhumdullah) and neither inshaALLAH i will seek refugee to avail worldly desires.

If (naoozubilla) my "future" had problems with my faithfulness, then even letting him go through all this DNA testing, i will "Divorce" him.

Well give CM a break please he is trying his best to nestle here on GS forum we should not make sarcastic remarks.