Looking good.
[thumb=D]PMwithMrsPM.JPG[/thumb]
Looking good.
nice picture, the sari of Mrs. Musharaf is beautiful :k:
btw. They are your relative ?
hehehhe
Musalman musalman bhai hote hain.
BTw It doesnt suit to IMG-1 ( Ithink) so i posted it here.
Beautiful :-)
I saw a few of his pics in Uniform when he was a Cap … nice looking guy…:k:…
woah...his wife is pretty!
Re: Gen. Pervaiz Musharraf with his wife
pretty pic :k:
Nice:k:
:rocketup:
*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
woah...his wife is pretty!
Aap ne inko nowadays dekha hai.
hey
hey look at her mrs. sholuder
it looks like some1 edit it...i m a graphic designer i can tell but i dont know... nywayz
but cute couple!!!
Re: Gen. Pervaiz Musharraf with his wife
*Originally posted by Moonstar201: *
Looking good.
This paacketmaar's wife looks good :) He was luck throughout his career - being non-punjabi he is ruling Pakistan and he has got such a beautiful begam who is good enuf at such an age !
^ what that supposed to mean!!??the whole comment!
come on moonstar spill the beans yaar, where did you get the pic?
they look good, esp Gen Mush he was a smart young man. even now he does have that stylish personality.
He's a hero.
Krazy khan,
do you have those pics?
$ehar,
yo're right abot the arm i guess.
guys ive been looking for aparticular picure of Musharraf and a few months ago i vene posted a thread with his pics. the pic i'm looking for is the one of him wearing his commando jacket taken when he was COAS and visited troops in kargil with nawaz sharif in early 1999, he was shown weapons and he picjed up a pistol with a cigarrtte in his mouth and test fired the gun. that pic got very famous andmagazines, papaers, channels showed that pic again and again. even during Agra summit indian channels showed the pic again and again. ive been looking for it for the past 2 yrs and ive looked everywhere possible, on the interenet, in books, magaizines...but cant find it anywhere.
please do help me out guys.
thanks.
Re: Re: Gen. Pervaiz Musharraf with his wife
huh??
you’re wierd.
anyway, sleeveless back in 1968 eh?
I bet shes all hijabi now.
Haris Bhai, you are a Musharraf worshipper!! :)
*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *
they look good, esp Gen Mush he was a smart young man. even now he does have that stylish personality.
He's a hero.
Krazy khan,
do you have those pics?
$ehar,
yo're right abot the arm i guess.
guys ive been looking for aparticular picure of Musharraf and a few months ago i vene posted a thread with his pics. the pic i'm looking for is the one of him wearing his commando jacket taken when he was COAS and visited troops in kargil with nawaz sharif in early 1999, he was shown weapons and he picjed up a pistol with a cigarrtte in his mouth and test fired the gun. that pic got very famous andmagazines, papaers, channels showed that pic again and again. even during Agra summit indian channels showed the pic again and again. ive been looking for it for the past 2 yrs and ive looked everywhere possible, on the interenet, in books, magaizines...but cant find it anywhere.
please do help me out guys.
thanks.
Re: Re: Gen. Pervaiz Musharraf with his wife
Wow some people are really weired ![]()
sewaye fasad ke aur koyi kaam nahin atta ![]()
Still a graceful couple. but something really wrong with the picture
I mean seems like edited
*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *
Some one mailed me
*Originally posted by ramyssysIX: *
Haris Bhai, you are a Musharraf worshipper!! :)
yes i am!
(not as in indulging in 'shirk'! :P but figuratively YES!)