Listen to the dork. This guy is just too much.
How many people will buy this twisted logic ?
You are slaying the civilians and complaining about why there are images of piled up civilians ? And why there are sympathies for the victims ? Somebody put his and his like-minded criminals in a lunatic asylum.
Making his case to an American audience, Netanyahu said Palestinians are trying to shape global opinion with images of piled-up, slain civilians.
“We’re telling the civilians to leave, Hamas is telling them to stay,” Netanyahu said in satellite interviews from Israel. “Why is it telling them to stay? Because it wants to pile up their own dead bodies.”
He added, “They not only want to kill our people, they want to sacrifice their own people.”
finally some good news from somewhere…The Turkish humanitarian relief organization (IHH) is currently organising a “Freedom Flotilla II” which will carry humanitarian aid to the besieged Gaza Strip..hopefully protected by turkish navy this time. Details still to be finalized..hope Turkish govt stays true to its words.
for rest of the muslim world especially to saudi arabia, UAE, Iran…lakh dee lanat bae-sharmo baigharto especially saudi royal family…kahan kay harmain sharif ho tum
and whay can I say about pakistan…sada tay apna koi haal nahi…na pani hai na bajli hai tay wazir-azam sahib pehlay hee harmian sharif kay gidday godon may baithay huway hain…minat tarla karnay…
tay zardari sahib joe biden kee jholie may baithay howay hain…
and khan sahib long march kay sapnay dekh rahay hain…oh khan sahib gaza kay layee aik jaloos hee nikal dein…rab da wasta hai!
The Turkish humanitarian relief organisation (IHH) is currently organising a “Freedom Flotilla II” which will carry humanitarian aid to the besieged Gaza Strip, IHH chairman Bulent Yildrim said Thursday. In statements to* Gulf Online*, Yildrim said that his organisation has embarked on legal procedures and paperwork required to obtain a permit for the trip. As soon as a final permit is issued, the IHH along with other international organisations will immediately set up the convoy.
The chairman of IHH, a major organiser of the Gaza Freedom Flotilla I, said that Turkish army troops will accompany the ships to protect it from any potential attack, pointing out that his organisation demanded the government to provide protection for them as Turkish citizens.
Maze Keheil, the president of the European Campaign for Lifting the Siege on Gaza, confirmed his campaign’s intention to take part in the new flotilla, as it did in first one in 2010.
Let's not compare the civilian carnage of 1000+ with 40 soldiers. That is just wrong and disturbing.
Not to mention the near total physical destruction in Ghaza.
You have't read my comments properly. I referred to Israels killing of over 1,000 civilians as genocide. I also stated that Israel has lost the war, as I has lost more soldiers in this operation in gaza than those of the past combined. It has also failed to achieve the objectives of its mission.
Israel hasn’t lost the war if they keep on building settlements and their economy keeps on growing.
In fact, if IDF were to nuke gaza, what do you think would happen? would saudis send their super dopper “sophisticated” (as the press said) tornadoes, typhoons and strike eagles like they did against the houthis or would it be egypt with their bvr-less f-16s?
Like it or not, perhaps due to hamas being a shield against the shiites in lebanon, it is iran that has given any knowledge of rockets to hamas. I wonder who is the gulf’s enemy considering they publicly latthar maar israel a lot.
Ya Allah reham…Zionist regime under frustration has completely lost its mind…looks like even USA cannot stop them anymore. For all those muslims who voted for Obama thinking he will be balanced, take it now. I just dont know what will stop this madness. i am begging to hamas to show some leniency consdiering they have no means to destroy their enemy in a meaningful way … to expect leniency from Zionists is impossible. The biggest pain is see those kids dying…
At least 100 people were killed in assaults launched from air, land and sea after midnight, according to Palestinian officials. Five families were almost entirely wiped out in Khan Younis and Rafah, according to reports by Israeli news website Haaretz. For many Gaza residents, it was the heaviest night of bombing since the military offensive against the territory began three weeks ago
Their only electric power plant was among the one got bombed last night which we know wut means. I suspected earlier as well they are trying to make sure nobody comes back to Gaza once they leave. And shortly it'll be a part of Israel just like west bank.
The whole world esp powerful countries (that include oil riched muslim) are seeing the whole conflict as, what do we get if we jump into that. Ofcourse Gazans have nothing to offer. Nobody cares of them being human. A poor is again treated like a poor here. live or die, nobody cares
I don’t think when it comes to Israel any sitting President can go against Israel. The only sane voice in US for a presidential caliber (candidate) has been Ron Paul.
but that is not the point…alternative ka to pehlay hee pata tha…i was just trying to point out naive-ness of muslim community for thinking that somehow Obama will be more fairer or balanced on Palestinian issue or in general for muslims. They should have decided based on other issues i.e. economy, jobs, broader foreign policy issues etc. Glad i did not have any pro-islamic hopes from obama because i knew that American politics will always be pro-israel no matter what for variety of reasons…a separate topic.
You can clearly see the bias in Congress and how these people seem to be handpicked to serve the interests of the Zionists. The politicians seem more loyal to Israel than the US.
Barack Obama. I discovered that Barack is a jewish name. His father was married to a jewish woman and he has a half brother who is jewish. His grandfather is reported to be an ethopian falasha jew who migrated to Kenya.
This collective punishment by Israel will not be soon forgotten. Netanyahu is a fool who has chosen an unjust and inhumane course of action that pushes away any hope for securing long term peace for Israel. And Hamas, who has stated over and over again that they would never recognize Israel has blood on its hands. By having a position that only fuels violence is as foolish as Israels latest actions.
America is either discreetly mysterious or plainly reprobate when it comes to siding with Israel, no matter what. But then who else stands by Palestinians? The UN once again appears to be another sorry case in a testing time. Had it been a Muslim country bulldozing a Jewish state, all hell would have broken loose against Muslims by now.
I’ve no idea how you are considering its fool of him. he’s just doing it because he can. They are powerful enough, the world is on their side. Few small outcrys wouldnt make any impact on them. They are secure enough and dont see any threat for many many years. Even if they capture entire Gaza which they have almost ,and kill every single muslim person there, nobody is going to raise voice.
Its an absolute power show or telling the world in our street language, “ukhar lo agar kuch ukhar sakte ho”
NOBODY. Absolutely nobody is standing with them and nobody is going to. Thats where they miss figures like Yasser Arafat. They are killed, bulldozed, levelled. now if israelis leave them on their own its something different. but if not, nobody is going to intervene.
I saw it and CNN being the second pro-israel channel after fox did a ton of debates yesterday trying to convince how kerry is “harming” israeli mission. But trust me, they may disagree but noone is going to ask them to stop this. Remember US is the strongest cover for zionists and it’ll remain.
In coming years Israel will emerge as the biggest bully in the world.
And thats when the epic end will begin.. but unfortunately not before that
Bolivia declares Israel as a terrorist state, and cancels its visa agreement with Israel.
3 Israeli soldiers killed in a booby trapped tunnel, showing a new level of sophistication of the resistance. The day before 5 Israeli soldiers were killed inside Israel as the resistance blew up their watchtower.
Israel has intensified its air campaign in order to bring Hamas to the negotiating table, Israel needs a deal more than Hamas. Israelis cannot maintain this war of attrition for much longer.
No thats not even close to the truth that any country like bolivia, chile etc would make an impact on israel.
didnt you notice that they stopped airlines for one day to tel aviv and this little rascal exerted so much pressure on them that they had to resume it.
They b0mbd one UN schools first and despite huge UN criticsm they did it again this morning. Do they care? hell no. They'll stop when they want only but my guess is it'll continue for days.
Another murderous attack on humanity by the terrorist state. First you tell people to evacuate their homes and run for their lives, then you drop cruise missiles on their shelters? The response coming out of UN is being seen as the strongest condemnation of Israeli barbarity since the start of the massacre. Even UN is losing its patience. This is the sixth attack on UN premises despite IDF repeatedly being informed by the UN about their whereabouts.
Russia is being sanctioned over firing of one missile yet there isn’t even single statement condemning Israel for launching thousands of missiles on a defenceless and besieged population? Where is the military intervention? Where are the economic sanctions? Where is the diplomatic estrangement? Western hypocrisy is getting beyond sickening.
Palestinian death toll has crossed the 1300 mark, and yet there’s no end to foreseeable end to Israel’s barbaric terrorism. I’m begining to think that we are at the point where even if Israel throws a nuclear bomb on Gaza, the world (especially the custodians of Human Rights and peace) won’t even bat an eyelid. Fox news and their viewers will probably hold street parties.