Re: Gay/lesbian friends
normal.. is it normal to be muslim in amreeka?
does that mean they are abnormal?
muchas gracias, gordita diwanilla
normal.. is it normal to be muslim in amreeka?
does that mean they are abnormal?
muchas gracias, gordita diwanilla
It was said here that one is defined by the company one keeps. Those who believe homosexuals are sinners are ignorant. But those who go out of their way to call them sinners, not normal etc are not worthy of one’s acquaintance, let alone one’s friendship.
And yes, every religion needs reform. With respect to this topic, the aspect of a religion that equates homosexuality with sin needs to be reformed. This is already happening.
One is also defined by one’s posts. Some here have defined their character very well.
bhai sahab at least being muslim in pakistan is normal…
is being gay normal in any country?
From the perspective of decent and fair people, gays are as normal as Muslims. Or Hindus. In America, it is the homophobes that are considered abnormal.
how much normal you consider them?
bhai pakistan is less than 80 yrs old. being gay has been a normal part of human existance for millenia. ![]()
I have a few friends that I have known since school who are gay or lebians and personally I don’t have any problems with them being gay or lesbian. Like someone said above I wouldn’t cut her of just because of her sexuality.
Yeah I am homo. I think you mean you feel my pain by your ass.
You got denied by a homo eh? That’s why you so bitter. Are you ugly diwana?
As normal as any person.
Thank you for showing another reason why not to socialize with homosexuals.
They forget where they are and use filthy words and curse others, just like you have been doing in this thread.
That is not the reason anyone would be normal or abnormal.
Finding same sex person attractive enough to act upon it is abnormal and unnatural behavior.
unnatural means not found in nature. plenty of homosexuality exists in nature, diwana pal. unnatural - something not found in nature - would be wearing clothes.
and even your blessed fairytales says adam and his rib-lady were naked. and hey, having sex with your rib is natural? sounds like homo-ness right there in the beginning of mankind. :\
That’s the thing, homosexuality exists in nature, among animals. Therefore it is a natural anomaly.
Lots of murderers, thieves, and other criminals have been around ‘in nature’ for a long time. Does that mean those are natural too?
Your definition of ‘unnatural’ is incorrect. You are avoiding or forgetting lots of other obvious reasons why homosexuality is unnatural and abnormal.
Hint: Anatomy and Biology. ![]()
Your second sentence:
I do not think you know what you call fairy tale. Quran does not mention anything about the rib. it talks about soul/nafs.
In at least one hadith the women are given example of rib meaning not to bend them too much to your liking (otherwise it would break) and accept them as women and teat them kindly.
‘Rib’ not in literal meaning.
Bible talks about rib more specifically.
Anyways, your attempt to justify homo-ness is failed when Quran and Bible (even Torah) call homosexuality wrong. You do not have to agree with any of them though.
Please come again. ![]()
nat·u·ral
existing in or formed by nature
Animals “murder” each other, they steal food from each other, so yes, those things are natural too.
So I got you to say murder, stealing and homosexuality are in same group by using literal translation. ![]()
(We are going deeper in to discussion)
FYI: Word natural is also to figuratively mean ‘normal’ and none of these acts are normal.
normal is not an absolute quality, pal. what is normal for you is not normal for someone else. there is no real standard for it. your only hatred for homos stems out of your dogmatic faith, which in itself is quite unnatural.
Why would you hang out with the gays knowing that they’re proper sinners? Just why? How can you justify someone having sex with their own sex and then going out the world like its ok? They’re going against the natural law and pretending to be “normal”. You can’t sleep with a dude and then pretend you’re a productive member of society, no mate you’re sick! Sodd off!
I am so glad you don’t plan on being hostile with them.
i feel sorry for them. becharay bemaar ![]()