This thread is needed to address the issues of people of Baluchistan , being badly neglected by Pakistani and Chinese authorities and being given no role in a great project , which was basically designed to promote KPK , GB and Baluchistan with a direct rout to Central Asia .
Let’s start from fishermen , the majority people of Gawadar area but this is not about only fishermen .
Please Share your knowledge and information here to help Pakistan
Re: Gawadar , CPEC and Balochs the sons of the soil
AND TONIGHT
A night of Ramzan Kareem , People of Gawadar are demonstrating on roads due to load shedding and water shortage
Whole Baluchistan and Sindh are facing worst load shedding this summer
Not a shosha
Continuously supporting a group of #تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ
You have lost your capabilities to support justice , humanity and nationalismIf you forgot , we were of same view oh hundreds of issues
AP situation in Baluchistan is not that simple. There is a group perhaps sponsored by India who wanted separation from Pakistan. They recently killed poor laborers from Sindh rural working at Gawadar port. Millions of Balochis live in Sindh peacefully since centuries. None ever harmed by local Sindhi. This is the third or fourth time they committed this crime. Baloch sardar are same as feudal lords of Sindh and Punjab. They are more interested in their own well being than well being of their own people. You give them whole Pakistan they will still complain.
Bloch are more responsible for their conditions than anyone else.
I am not asking for much , Basic needs of people should be addresses , while working on big projects
Just think , if these 28000 jobs could be given to the locals , it could help resolving much issues .
Electricity in Baluchistan is not big problem , Small solar & windmill projects can help much
If you go further into this fraud, you will find some Bloch official, politician or sardar behind this. Had they be honest to their people, this can never happen.
NAB recovers Rs 630 million in raid at Balochistan Secretary Finance’s house
I knew but many don’t know , Everyone , I repeat everyone big is shareholder in this loot
Not only this , The Baluchistan is a heaven for smugglers , Everyone taking share , main goes to more powerful
I still hold same views but my opposition is not to the State of Pakistan or army or govt but to the wrong doers whoever they may be…
On these forums i criticized army, zardari, nawaz sharif and many other self-proclaimed Massiahs…but then on the same note i do appreciate the good any of above do…my loyalties are with The Land and Pakistan…not with any personality…
Now why it is a Shosha!
WHO hate CPEC, US+India+Iran+UAE…
They are busy in creating these useless narratives on daily basis and fools on social media spread it for them…
Thid Project is a long term thing, already the villages on the route are seeing and getting the benefits of having roads…it will take time…universe was not made in one day…nor will CPEC …
Baloch lords kept masses un-educated so masses depend on their lords for daily living.
These balcoh keep getting elected and hijacking the resources allocated for balochistan. Same time since there is no strong voice from Baluchistan so federal govt also happy to give peanuts to them. All these peanuts are eaten up by ppl like raisani ..
End result
locals are not educated hence not ready for the jobs avaialble.
PPL from outside grabs these jobs.
Locals remain poor and see outsiders getting money Hence they think these outsiders are tehir enemy
but not able to see the real enemy with in.
Same story goes on in all parts of Pk. some where less some where more…
cpec will destroy local industries and markets, and everything will be from china.
common man will get nothing, only rich politicians will benefit their bank accounts
waisay bhi ye sab china ka qarza hai, interest denay k liya tayyar hojao in addition to imf and world bank.
jo merzi kerlo isse aam admi ki zindagi ko koi faida nahi hoga. Sirf ek do ROADS chahiya China walon ko ta ke unka Samaan Sea tak pohnch jaye…
On a positive note why not propose that when the CPEC Hiway is built our Gov add a fresh water pipline bringing Himalia Water to the Balochistan desert!
and the easy way to do this would be to dam the Indus at Kalabagh then feed water to Balochistan via pipline/canal on the West Bank of Indus!
I think this was proposed during Ayub Khans time but some peoples did not like that
Great
Let me add that during same period UN recommended to built some 200-300 small dams in Baluchistan to meet local needs and to bring up the level of under ground water but no attension was given , It is more easy now due to CPEC