Gas Prices Sky Rocket High!

Damn man, the gas prices are so high that I think Im bout to buy a bicycle to go to college!

Here in JerZ, its up to $3.19/gallon for Regular!

Re: Gas Prices Sky Rocket High!

oh that suxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx...wasnt thre a time when nj had the lowest gas prices??? i swear i remember it being like .99 cents or something

Whats the highest you've seen?

In Atlanta its already upto $5.87/gallon!

New JerZ still has the lowest even though the gas price is so damn high!

here the highest is $2.57 for unleaded

where is that?

thats not that bad! 2.57!

texas

:bummer: that really does suck.

cycle iz best:k:

hahahahaha...yes but how long r u gonna peddle??

jab tak in taangooN mai dum hai:halo:

aur jab dum khatam ho jaaye...

LOL- the sad part is I jus bought my car :(

tou banda bhi khatam ho jaye ga na

oh acha acha..i see

start using bio gas

This is still cheap compared to what petrol costs in the UK. You guys are just spoilt, you have no reason to complain.

Petrol in Britain is approaching US $ 6.80 per gallon.

When your petrol only costs $US 3.19 per gallon, you ought to sit back and be thankful for having it so cheap.

In saudi arabia - they dont charge you for gas if you are driving a small car
anything less than 2000cc - they just turn on the tap till it overflows...

i should go back to saudia!