Gas Prices Sky Rocket High!

Re: Gas Prices Sky Rocket High!

but the cheap gas is the only PLUS point
the rest of the deal aint so good :halo:

AQ

Somebody please Do Something!

Pretty Soon Buisnesses are gonna stop and Looting is gonna start!

AQ

2.71 already ! its gona go upto 3$ in here too :rolleyes:

spoilt ? bhai jaan its almost a 200% of price raise in only 4 yrs .. it was 87 cents a gallon n now its 2.71 already n still going up !

even PAKISTAN is selling cheaper gan then USA now !

I feel so SAD 4 u pplz .. :) ...

here its .65QR/Liter for regular ( 0.17USD/Liter )

& i think .75QR/Liter for Super ( 0.20 USD/Liter )

PS: 1 gallons (US) is equal to 3.79 liters

so

3.79 * .17 = .63USD / Gallon ...

3.79* .20 = .75USD / Gallon

today, its $3.25 in JerZ :crying: i am abt to buy tricycle fo my self :snooty:

prices are so much at high stake that i think its gonna go for a pretty long while damn hurricane and american war that is damaging the lives of people in their own nation. i think we gotta drive less and gas is expensive in america but man its way cheaper then in pakistan because in pak its liter and in america its gallon adn gallon is more

I have to stop coming to sayreville that much cuz thats where most of my gas is used!

exactly boy i think you gotta stop coming to sayreville alot warna tu toh raaste pe chala rail gari patri sawar oye hoye rabba

in toronto, its 1.50/ltr , so darn high ! and believe me there are not a lotta people driving car now a days here in toronto..

the lowest ive ever seen in toronto was .50/ltr… but i dont think that time will ever gonna come back here.. :mad:

the loswest that i saw in usa back four yars ago in 2001 was 1. 10 or maximum 1.20 but now its 3.20 oh gosh when are those golden days gonna come

wat r u even talking abt ?

its 43 rs/lit in pakistan ..

so 3.79 liter = 1 gallon so its suppoz to be abt 163 Rs/gallon
which is abt 2.91$ / gallon in pakistan !

kithey hooo badshahoo ???

yaar Karachi mai 1 liter petrol 5 rupess ka ho geyah hai :(

itnay ka tu aik liter ghaaslait bhi nahi ataa :rolleyes:

$3.95 per gallon!!!

the good part is that SUVs are gettin cheaper

yo i m bout to go at a gas station at nite wen there is nobody around and i m gonna steall all the gas n then sell it in the black.

yo last nite wen i was comin home from work, gas prices differed from gas station 2 station.
a local hess was sell for $3.10 but a getty next 2 my house was still sellin at $2.69 n wat i saw there was crazy.
the gas station had a line for almost half a mile just to get gas.
half n hour later wen i crossed the gas station again, it was nearly emty n i dident c no cars so 2 grab the opertunity i drove my car rite in to get gas. n at that time i found out that the gas station was outta gas.
this is really f*ked up man.
i think the eidiat in the wite house should do any thing bout it rather than petting his pet chuava, n taking month long vacations.
man bush is a bi
h n thats the truth.
f
*k his government.
v need a better leader.

wat do u guys think bout shoib akhter?

Thanks to the hurricane in Gulf coast. The prices are over 5 dollars per gallon in some areas. About 8 refineries were in Louisiana that have been shut down due to Katrina.