Garma garam chai anybody.

My wife is gone for a week to a wedding in LA. I was having headache yesterday and today too.
Then I suddenly realized that I have not taken my morning and evening tea for two days as she always makes it and serves it with breakfast and then with some munchies in the evening.

So I made :chai: just now and enjoying it. Tastes so refreshing and good.

Questions:

1. Am I addicted to chai or begum ?
  2. What are you addicted to besides GS ?

Re: Garma garam chai anybody.

Chai ky sath cookies bhi mil jaengi ??

poor dude. I hope you don't miss bhabi too much.

mmirch bhai that chai looks good...

btw, u r addicted to bhabi doin all the work u...lol

na he is addicted to :chai:

yeh i m addicted to :chai: too i have to have a cup in morning otherwise i get a killer headache by 11am :bummer:

Some very amazing cookes , My SIL got as a Chrismas gift at work.

I am missing my daughter more. Wife needed a break.

I am not doing much , she left the house sparkling clean and organized so I and the boys are trying to keep it that way. I am making kids help me , wife does not make them help her though.

I guess I am addicted to both.

1. Am I addicted to chai or begum ?

:rotfl: awwwwwwwwwwww

Nothing like a nice cup of Chai :chai:

[media]HugeDomains.com

LOL :hehe:

whats all this addiction shidiction pidiction stuff :aq:

chai with a tinge of cinnamon.. waaah waaah kia chai ka cup banta hai ... ooyee hoye .. banda baaki duniya bhool jaaye ... me going to get one now ...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Mirchi paa!

chai chahiye

koun si janab
lipton hi to hai

hmm lajawaab:phati:

awwww:phati:

aww:@:

aww :@:

aww :phati:

aww :crying: