Ganesh Festival of India

Well he clearly disrespected Allah, Last time i heard him in chat he was babbling about...him declaring "faiz" a prophet....this idiot roman needs his stupid ass kicked(if he has an ass, or may he uses his face for ass).

Than he got angry when someone says salam in chat, Saying what is this when ever and who ever comes into the chat they say salam..this shouldnt happen. He said those thing.

Again roman if you were in front of me i would rip your pencil neck of your body and give your dead body to dogs. you cheap barrel of laughable bile!!!

Azkarrrrrrr this site is NOT fair you hear me THIS SITE IS NOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT FAIRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!

Jaawan

I can ask similar questions about Islam or any religion for that sake. But you have a whole forum devoted to shit called religion. Why same junk everywhere.

I am surprised with the degree of intolerence and fanaticism. They can not even stand someone else posting a picture.

Roman i know the dog that you are, you will come babbling about "me personal attcking you. Keep barking kido...you are best at that...and that is all your mom tought you.

Jaawan

slaaaaaam jawan,

i can guranteee u that roman u ll get ur bullshit 's answers very soon by my allah.
that what is the differance between idle and mighty allah. there is no mercy for mushrik.
u r doin sherik here roman.

if u think, this is over than think again:)
its me against the world baby
i have nothing to lose baby.

zz i was at Lake Lanier(its in georgia, USA) last week end with Zar Leo and other friends, there was this god of hindus i dont know the name. Someone left the poor soul in dirt and water...you know what i did to it!?

I broke his neck with my hands and than Zar Leo smashed him to millions of godly pieces....that idiot god of yours couldnt even save its self. You idiots worship something which cant even defend it self. shame on you and shame on roman dalla.

[This message has been edited by marzaee killer (edited September 02, 2000).]

there u go

even i said no offance, u dont dont get it.
i was just a simple question… u even cant answer about it. get a life…

i tell u what y u cant answer cuz ther is no sucha fact in ur ideological religon.if u have any facts than u have to answer..
not start getting madddddddd.

if u think, this is over than think again:slight_smile:

ARAY BHAI ANDHOU KO KYA PATA SHIRK KYA HOTA HAI,THEY ARE BLIND!

ANYWAYS
For hindu friends here, i have a question. Why does ganesh god ji has the body of a human being and an elephant head?

do tell me

Masooma

Point is that ur question is irrelevant. Post it in religion forum and knowlegeble people like pandit astrofan will tell u about beliefs.

There is a festival, a celebration. Either party or stay away. No reason to get pissed off just because people who are having fun believe in something you dont.

Last year, queer gave u guys greetings on eid. Did you see anyone jumping and asking why he did that.

There are various people, various belief in world, grow up and show some sensibility. I respect ur freedom of not being party to any other custom which is not Islamic, but there is no reason to get down the thoat of someone just because he posted picture of Ganesha.

[This message has been edited by ZZ (edited September 02, 2000).]

ZZ you dont have NO point what so ever...answer the zar leo and masooms question.

gosh Jawaan, you sound pissed. Are you really? Now don't go smashing and breaking things around you, ok?

my question roman, answer that plzz,instead of picking on jawaan or others.

Originally posted by Masooma:
**ARAY BHAI ANDHOU KO KYA PATA SHIRK KYA HOTA HAI,THEY ARE BLIND!

ANYWAYS
For hindu friends here, i have a question. Why does ganesh god ji has the body of a human being and an elephant head?

do tell me

Masooma**

and then she said.

my question roman, answer that plzz,instead of picking on jawaan or others.

Your question was for Hindu friends,not Roman, wasnt it. BTW, u are not supposed to have Hindus as friends. Contact Maulana Jawaan for further details.

-Who said i'm not suppose to have hindu friends, actually i do, and i'm sorry if you were offended in my post, but i don't really see anything which should offend you.It was a question.If you don't want to answer,then its a different story.
I don't believe in Mulaanas so don't worry, i'm not here to preach anything.
Roman is not Hindu?Really? hmmm i had to think about that for a sec

so Anyone here, who can answer?i'm just curious to know the story behind ganesh ji.

Masooma

roman not only jawan “haroon. killed that hindu god but me also did that zar leo” zeeshan".

tell u what whoever challenge the mighty allah. he end up like a sucker. if u did a challenge i dont know what gonna happen to u.

there are some names faraoon, sheddad, nemrood, qeraoon, and recently was that mirza tahir . they all have history and facts. some of tham also mentioned in bible, torah. And the biggest example of defeat of non believers is “ussr”. u r cammunisum brothers also claims the same that u did at this post. see what happen to tham, they were more powerful than USA. u r nothing.. get a life. and ask a firgivness for ur comments about allah, may be he forgive u. do it before it is too late.
Not to mention what happened to those who came to destroy kabaa…
fi aman allah jawaan
i know they ll ban u and me , but brother dont be worry
Haq is Haq, even kafer kill us. we ll not stop saying Haq.
allah hu akber no doubt bout it.

if u think, this is over than think again

[This message has been edited by Zar Leo (edited September 02, 2000).]

just testing

if u think, this is over than think again

Dear Roman

you are so for off from reality on this one…

I just can't figure hindus...if this image is worth honouring and defending, why do you feel the need to (publicly) reject the Manusmriti, hindu texts of the Brahmins?

They are your own books? why won't you stand by them? And if you reject them as outdated, how do you justify this image?

Originally posted by Mr Xtreme:
I just can't figure hindus...if this image is worth honouring and defending, why do you feel the need to (publicly) reject the Manusmriti, hindu texts of the Brahmins?
They are your own books? why won't you stand by them? And if you reject them as outdated, how do you justify this image?

Please give some arguments why this image is outdated and should be discarded.

This is getting Pathetic, people u wanna take this to Religion Forum?

"Nothing goes by luck in composition. It allows of no tricks. The best you can write will be the best you are."

Why not face Seoul or North Pole? Just a querry.
You can ask why god has image with elephant head? You can also ask why god tells to marry at most four times for men, why not five or three.
If you are going to try a ‘logical’ analysis of various faiths, u are in soup, if you believe in one of them. This is for the simple reason that they are often illogical.
However, religious festivals is another thing. They have become part of culture and lot of intersting innovations get asssociated with it in course of time. Even if you are a Muslim and became atheist, u will give eid greetings and have good food. No harm having a good time.