Funny prank I did about Static Energy.. this is AWSOME!

i know this isn’t the video section but we can discuss pranks here though :slight_smile:

Just did this one today, posted it in the video section but I know no body really goes down there so enjoy. Kinda choppy cuz I did it off my cell but basically it’s me talking about static energy and how he has to release it in order for the camera at the store to start working. I like the part where he’s like, “Yeah, I know what static energy is.” :rotfl:

Re: Funny prank I did about Static Energy.. this is AWSOME!

mmmmm interestin,bhai kamaskam cell ko ek jaga tho hold karte na screen k sath hilthe mera dimagh b ghoom gaya hai:bummer:

Sorry aunty :( I thought it was funny though?

i hate static energy :aj:

I was hoping magic :(

stupid

LOL...

LOL

LOL!

Haha. Nicely done!

Poor guy had no choice but to do it. Them cameras be watching him!

nice. you should'a had him rub his ear with one hand and his forehead with the other.

I'm sure you guyz were clownin on him for days.

POOR GUY:)

Merge it with the other one!