funny aunties

Re: funny aunties

troller..

Cant get any better than this :hehe:

I hate hate hate it when they ask such questions like that. Like seriously, no sharmo haya or anything like that at all.

I don't see the harm in asking whether someone had a boy or a girl.

Rizla, what you said is ok. Yes there is no harm, but I guess I misunderstood the question lol heheh

thats classic old people train of thought. my grandma has the same concept.

after I got engaged, one auntie told me that I better lose weight, otherwise on my wedding night my husband will lift my ghoongat and say "hi moti!" (by the way, this is not an arranged marriage, so he already knows what I look like!)

another auntie asked me why my fiance didnt marry his cousin.....umm, I think cause he liked me and not her!!!

just over heard this yesterday.

"coke peenay say cancer hota hai because kali hoti hai na.. white and yellow stuff pee saktay hai jaisay sprite and mountain dew"

^:rotfl: how do people come up with these things?

Once heard an Aunty go off about a girl who did mechanical engineering. Now who's gonna marry her?

^LMAO! And I thought the aunties around me were funny.........

The funniest aunties at any desi function are the ones walking around with wedgies in their shalwar kameez … telling jokes (mostly making fun of others). Now, you may or may not understand their joke … but as they move on … turning their back towards you, you understand the real joke.

some of the comments posted here are harmless...But some others make me cringe.. LOL, the only reason I dislike going to Pakistan is because of some of these aunties. Either commenting on the fact that i am not married, should lose 5 pounds bla bla bla...and I dont even know them!!werent these aunties ever young themselves? Didnt they ever get annoyed by such comments when they were younger? ?? aarghh.