Re: fully covered wife and husband in shorts in summer
i wanna wear shorts too .. but my family doesnt let me .. n i look so hot n sexy n them also darnitt
n i look so hot n sexy n them also darnitt
dictionary,
Ap.nay.moo.mee.yaa.nn.mithoo (apnaymoomiyanmithu)
adj.
1. soni27
2. soni27
sounds like an oppression to me .. and I think I might know how to get even with the family ![]()
sounds like an oppression to me .. and I think I might know how to get even with the family
Haha but she needs the operation first.
haha ewwwww
same problem.
once my knee made it to a facebook pic (it was hanging out somewhere in the background), and the pic got a bazillion likes. now i wear long patloon even when i swim.
Did you per kay phoonk on your ghutney…you know nazar lag jaati hai ![]()
well lets just say, they haz grown their own awrah protection fuzz..
I thought the thread was that the niqabi and hubby were all covered in winter and come summer, they are out in shorts.
DAMN IT this thread ruined it... :(
Men usually cover more than the minimum requirement of Satr..
Women usually cover less than the minimum requirement.......
For a man, as long as the googus is covered, rest is all good. I roam around town in shorts and vest. And the vest comes off at the beach or at the pool. Like Rizla said, as long as the satr is sorted. Like Soni27, I am all for public display of my sexyness.
Kacha Banyaan FTW ![]()
Bunayn meri wadhiya, bunayn meri taap di ![]()
^ waddeyaa’n nu poori aandi chhoteyaa’n de naap di???
^^^^^^^^:smack:
hipocrats!! -> men
apney liyay everything is ok ..
^ is that you jaanwar bhai ?
Haan ji, school days. Used to roam around a lot in those days, dhoop bhe tez hoti thi kafi, as you can see.