Frozen cold white stuff in England - Guppy's view of evil weather

Brrrr. It’s cold here. I can barely type, my fingers are frozen stiff.

Front garden covered with horrible cold white stuff :frowning:

[thumb=A]front1.JPG[/thumb]

Abbu’s garee covered with snow

[thumb=A]jag6.JPG[/thumb]

Amma’s garee covered with snow

[thumb=A]fiat.JPG[/thumb]

My garee standing around in the snow

[thumb=A]civic1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]civic2.JPG[/thumb]

The view down one side of my street

[thumb=A]street1.JPG[/thumb]

The view down the other side

[thumb=A]street2.JPG[/thumb]

Then I wandered around to the back garden

[thumb=A]back1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]back21.JPG[/thumb]

Made a snow ball too… if any of the irritating female guppies were around they’d get it :dixsi:

[thumb=A]snoball1.JPG[/thumb]

Then it got too cold so I went back inside and too a picture of the back from upstairs.

[thumb=A]back3.JPG[/thumb]

Then I came to Gupshup to check up on some of the really long huge threads in cafe…

Nice Pics. :k:

great pictures man

Love your garden madz. Looks like Paradise... beautiful.

aur koi ho na ho, par you’re really “active” now a days han!! :hoonh:

btw, when u just mentioned “females” you dont have to mention “irritating”… :smiley:

hands freezing? dont u guys have heaters fixed in your houses over there?

and last of all. COOL WEATHER!!! looks awesome with eveyrthing white. we didnt have snow in last 2 weeks. its just “cold” over here, warna to the kind of weather u got there, ours in worse than that!!

Just for saying that Destinee, I’ve put in a picture of the snowball and if you were on this side of the Atlantic it’d be in your face by now :nahnah: :2guns: :smiley:

EAT THIS!!! [thumb=A]snoball1.JPG[/thumb]

We have heaters (central heating), but it’s timer controlled and cos I came home early the heating hadn’t turned on. And my electric heater I keep in my room was pointed at my poor frozen feet, not my fingers :frowning:

*Originally posted by Ana: *
Love your garden madz. Looks like Paradise... beautiful.

It beautiful, until it's summer and you have to patrol the garden removing dog poop, cat poop, and fox poop. Oh, and having to cut the grass along the whole dang thing is just pure evil too....

... I actually hate the garden with a vengeance and (unsuccessfully) keep trying to persuade my dad to completely cover it with concrete...

zabardast…I :love: snow :k:

The same situation in Vienna!! brrrr very cold! :(

Man…you are a pro or what…aik dam zabardast pics hain yar. honestly! :k:

…and i just wuv yer car man…it’s rocket! Civic! :mudhosh: ..yar what do you call these bug cars without a boot…? (honest..dang..zehan main lafz tha..phisal gaya! :bummer: )

woww, :love: cooooooooooooooool :k:

Great Pictures man:k:…

:hehe: i was gonna post some too,its freezing out here…but i just love watching the snowfall.its simply beautiful:love:its been quite a while we’v had snow.

I hate snow :frowning:

Maybe it’s cos I was in Jeddah before I moved to London, but there are just 3 things that should fall out of the sky. Rain, hail and sand.

Snow is just wrong!!!

woww snow:love:

i wish we had that much snow... here...

we had some on christmas...

i so need a nice digi camera *sigh

Thanks for sharing the pics

England looks pretty neat ;)

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Dexie…u lucky thingy majiga..u had snow..

All we’ve ever had is sleet and rain.. :crying:

And what a beautiful looking lane :slight_smile: n house n garden..awesome :smokin:

Yaar, we were planning to get the girls at uni lekin itna kam mil gaya keh hum sirf khirkee ke bahir dekhte rahe. I was born on a snowing day :) Thanks for sharing, I finally got to see the new Civic. Looks good bro Mashallah ;)

zabardast pixs
thanks for sharing..