Yeah we’ve got loads of snow in SW london too!
hope there’s more on the way! (but not too much)
nice pics, took some too, will be posting them soon :k:.
Yeah we’ve got loads of snow in SW london too!
hope there’s more on the way! (but not too much)
nice pics, took some too, will be posting them soon :k:.
mad scientist, where abouts in the UK r u?
And its so nice and sunny in the Golden State of California… :k:
Too bad, you are so far away. ![]()
Yeah, and I didn’t know that you were such an evil thing!!
, otherwise I wouldn’t have been that nice to you all the time since I know you ![]()
And thanks for the snow ball eh, i need something cool inside me all the time i guess, cuz my folks keep on telling me that I’m such a “firey” one
. reminds me of that line from the song Dum “seenay main, sholay” ![]()
waise about the heater, i remember about 3 yrs back when we had a stay in England for few hours and we visited my Aunts there. It was like the end of January and no sign of snow or cool wind or any chill in the atmosphere, lekin they still wont turn the heaters off :D. we were darn HOT there. and still they were wearing sweaters, gosh!!! btw, what’s the temperature over there, in C ?
well MadS, I think you just need to wear that shirt and a high neck on the top and and then that long coat down to your knees and those humongo gloves on your hands and big think fluffy toe socks at home!!!
you’ll be okay im sure.
Mad, we had snow down here too but by loks of it you had more down there in London!
hmmmmm and did you clean up your car,made it look nice and shiny for the pic :p
oh and nice pictures ,thanx for sharing:)
cool pics :k:
Why does your car have no snow?
Khanzada: I like the car too :hehe It’s a 5-dr Honda Civic - a hatchback. Though I prefer the 4-door model they sell in Pakistan - you just can’t get that one here
They only sell 3dr, 5-dr, and 2-dr version in the UK.
Ums: South-East London
Destinee:
You’ve nearly inspired me to start developing some kind of snowball-firing machine machine just just so that I can blast you down with it
Destinee —>:hula:
mAd_ScIeNtIsT ←
Dai_Sista, Imdad Ali It’s either a magic car that amazingly repels snow, or the fact that I drove 45 miles down a motorway (highway in Amreekan speak) before taking the photo may have helped to blast all the snow off.
very picturesque
Yeah! And my car let me down today. ![]()
Anyway great pics scientist sahib. :k:
bhala ye bhi koi snow ball tha?..![]()
i can do miles better…![]()
mujey bhi bohat sardi lag rahi he ufffffffff
its all melting now:(
btw beautiful pics:k:
Love the snow !! :k:
Managed to make a snowman yet ? Mine was more like a snowkid !
WOW it snowed THAT much in London? not that bad here in birmingham
all these desi ppl here probly brought over the influence of our weather in PK
gr8 pics Dexter :k:
Wow...everything looks so nice! I like the garden :)
very nice pictures and very nice place to live.
just get a garage or snow covering for your cars, i think the cars will thank you guys.
nice pics but sirf pics mein nice lagta hai :o its same situation here in Dk nowadays :( and its lovely to see snow in pics lakin hard when u have to deal wid it :( i m tired of this stupid weather now ...
hahahaha, oh poor chap, only has one gola maaring machine to scare off his destiny!! come on, you cant have that much courage + gutts to do that u know.
by the way, i deserve more than that... don't you think so! :D
i love snow!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!