Re: From ShiNO to ShiYES
Congrats Shinoo :)
congrats..
bohot bohot mubarkan Shinoo.... when r u getting married then?!? soon ??? :)
Oh SinnO, I knew from reading your journal, that it was soon to come, the announcement. I
I'm so happy for you !
Congratulations
Thanks all!!
I showed him this thread yesterday and he'll post a message soon (I hope?!)
Sobi and khawateen, ur buddified :-)
Leezay, uuhhmm I'm sure yet when we'll get married. Most probably early next year.
Medic, not sure if we'll be staying in London or another city (up north?) Plan is to stay in Holland for the time being though :-)
Congratulations Shinoo! ![]()
I so want to read ur journal..![]()
Salaam Alaikum everyone.
I am very happy to see that Shino "as you all call her" has soooo many people around her that she can share beautiful things like this with. She's an amazing person with a heart of gold and inshallah my wife soon. I find myself privileged to wed her and intend to make her very happy. As she told me many times she feels the same about me and with allah's help we can be together really soon.
As far as moving from Holland I can say that this is in a early stage but my aim is to move (partially) somewher in the middle of 2006. Untill that time it will be me pendeling around, we'll see how that works out.
Well 4 any questions leave your post, I will promise to check in once in a while and answer all of your Q's.
Take care everyone,
Allah hafiz
Mikael
^ how sweet of you to register for your future wife and make a post for her :)
Oh wow…now we have the dulha bhai too…
congratulations to u too! ![]()
^ how cute .. welcome mike to Gupshup :)
daar gaat het vrijgezellen leventje. :)
In ieder geval van harte met het aanstaande huwelijk en dat je een prachtige en gelukkige leven mag leiden.
aww.. congrats to both of you again.. that is so cute ![]()
pathwari jee can you please translate whatever you have said…:halo:
Shino, daar gaat het vrijgezellen leventje and congratulations :)
^ ![]()
Fayz, according to GS predictions ur the next one on the list!
pathwari- voor hem zeg ik met alle liefde mijn vrijgezellen leventje op!
Thanks everyone.
Baby, thank you for registering and welcome to my GS world :-p
BOHAT BOHAT MUBARAK ![]()
mubarakhaan bhut bhut mubarkhaan.
Mubarak ho Shinz Da Pinz gul-dasta
Allah khushian day aamin summa aamin :-)
so now you no more undutchable eh :-p
~~Congratulations Shinoo~~:hug:
hugz.. mashallah
congratulations :~) May Allah bless both you....
I expect wedding pictures to be up within a week after shadi...
Congrats sweetie, may you have a happy married life!
Your mister sure does sound sweet. Wow, It's amazing Shinz, I mean you're so blessed, the way it all happened and now how it's all turned out.
Congrats! God Bless!