Mubarak Shinoo :jhanda:

Re: From ShiNO to ShiYES

congratulations Shinoo :flower1:

Congratulations :)

shiyes...:)
congrats and many many prayers......

i was reading your journal before you went private....n i didn't ask for permission coz i was afraid ....it will break my heart if things don't go right.....i think i can ask you now!!!:)
no...???

congrats :flower1: may allah keep u happy shappy :stuck_out_tongue:

Congrats!

congrats Shinoo! I wish you all the best :flower1:

congrats!! such happy news this week on GS :)

Yayyy! Congrats shinoo, bohat bohat mubarak!

wow, congrats! :D

congrats babe :flower1:

Congratulations!! :flower1:

Congratulations Shino !!! Wishing you a very happy married life :)

Awwww u guys are awesome :teary1:
Thank you sooo much for all your prayers!

Afia baji, boht boht shukria :slight_smile: I’ve added you to my buddy list.

Saby, no song for u now! (ps, have u been reading my journal?)

Nessie, ur invited! don’t worry :-p

For all those who wanted details:

His name is Mikael, he’s 26, pakistani but born and raised in Holland (like myself) He’s a graphic designer/accountant and is setting up his own company in London.
Uhhmm we met up through a mutual friend last year and kept in touch ever since. Then well uuhhmm we sort of just fell for eachother :blush: I told my parents and that got everything rolling.
He lives with his younger brother (doesn’t have parents) and fortunately has lot’s of family around him.
What else? He’s a total sweetheart and basically everything I ever looked for in a guy :blush:

X_Communist: we’ll probably get married here in Holland. He’s got lots of relatives in UK (like myself) so everyone will come over. Another option is getting married in Lahore, we’ll see what my dad wants.

Conclusion: Shino is trés happy :blush:

Shinoo: Congratulations! (Muhjhai to pehley hi patta tha. :p)

Btw, I think I know who that "mutual friend" is. I met him at Shuj's wedding. :)

And yeah: I'd recommend getting married in Lahore. (Mera acha experience raha hai. :D)

I feel sorry for mikael :mocking:

ducks

j/k :smiley:

congrats again shinnzi :flower2:

so when’s he joining gupshup? :smiley:

Shinoooooo --- are you moving to London?

And that in the year when I left London :(

Awwww, congrats Shinz :flower1:

Can you buddify me aswell? :blush:

congrats shinoo! may god bless this union with lots of happiness and all other things sugary :blush:

mera ko bhi buddify honay ko hai :blush: