From ShiNO to ShiYES

Re: From ShiNO to ShiYES

Oh wah, Dulhaa raja bhi agaye :dhimpak:

Mubarik ho shino :flower1:

Lusi ji, he is saying ke shaadi pe Biryaani, Quorma, ya Zardey ki Daig pakwana ho tu mujh se hi pakawana, Porey holland main mujh se acha Nayee nahi miley ga.

Congratulations to both of you.

Congratz :)

Congratulations and best wishes for the future :flower1:

sorry for the late entry :blush: (maar stiekem wist ik het al :stuck_out_tongue: )

bohat bohat bohat mubarkaan ho! :flower1:

May Allahpak bless you kaki :slight_smile:

OMG, the annoying one has found someone :P

Congratulations to both you and Mikael, and I wish you both joy and happiness and a union built by the glimmer of stars and sustained by the glow of the moon.

Keep on twinkling. :)

congratulations mik !!

best of luck to both of you :k:

Congratulations to both of you again.. pardon my ignorance if i missed sumthing.. but where r u guys moving to?!?! :confused:

Congratulations to both of you Shinoo and Mikael, may Allah swt bless this relationship with happiness.

MashAllah ..congratulations Shino.

MashAllah .. congratzzz :hug: :hula:

Thank you everyone!

LK- it really does feel amazing and I consider myself very blessed! It feels like a dream, honestly... how have u been btw?

Y2Mu- where have u been dude? Thanks for the nice words :-)

Leezay- we're not moving ... as yet. Maybe some time in the future ?!

hanie- It's your birthday today!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gefeliciteerd lieverd.

Sounds like one very happy girl :k:

Congratulations. Everything seems to fall in place, when you meet the right person. Makes a believer out of even the worst skeptic. You are lucky. Offer a namaaz-e-shukraana. Best wishes.

Good to see our behnoi sahab on Gupshup! :k:

Congrats Shinz. hugs

Hey SHinz I’m been good, busy but good :slight_smile:

Very happy for you sis, very very happy..God Bless :hula:

congrats
wish u nothing but happiness and love...
and hope u make an awesome dhulan

Congratula-tula-tulations Mary…:smiley:

May Allah :swt: bless your union, Ameen…