From Ahmadiyyat to Islam

Mr PrePlaxing.

finding evidance against Ahamdiyya muslim community and going to anti ahmadi sites is as if.

You are trying to find Islam from a christian site. Which is consist of Filth and they have quoted Holy Quran and Hadith for that porpuse.

I dont see the difference here. You trying to find things about Ahmadiyyat from anti ahmadi sites. And that person who want to find islam through christains website.

A hadith expalins this situation of Muslims whcih fits perfectly upon people who does such things. Holy Prophet (saw) says that My people will follow the foot steps of Jews. What ever Jews did they will do.

Jews rejected Hazret Isa (as) as being the Massiah and prophet of Allah. Same thing today muslims are doing.

I am witnessed to this truthfulnes of That great prophet who is the greates of All.

"Allahomma Salle Aala Mohammadin Wabarik Wasallem Innaka Hameedoom Majeed".

*Originally posted by insha_ji: *
Mr PrePlaxing.

finding evidance against Ahamdiyya muslim community and going to anti ahmadi sites is as if.

You are trying to find Islam from a christian site. Which is consist of Filth and they have quoted Holy Quran and Hadith for that porpuse.

I dont see the difference here. You trying to find things about Ahmadiyyat from anti ahmadi sites. And that person who want to find islam through christains website.

A hadith expalins this situation of Muslims whcih fits perfectly upon people who does such things. Holy Prophet (saw) says that My people will follow the foot steps of Jews. What ever Jews did they will do.

Jews rejected Hazret Isa (as) as being the Massiah and prophet of Allah. Same thing today muslims are doing.

I am witnessed to this truthfulnes of That great prophet who is the greates of All.

"Allahomma Salle Aala Mohammadin Wabarik Wasallem Innaka Hameedoom Majeed".

Thats why I have the books and I am reading them right??? I just like to see both sides to the stories not just one and the only excuses you guys have given me till now is "This is a Mullah propaganda" or "this came from an Ahmadi website" which frankly is pretty lame.

Most of the answers given by half of you came from websites as well. No body careed to point that out!!

could you kindly tell me what kind of books you have. The name of the books and authors.

*Originally posted by Perplexing: *
Most of the answers given by half of you came from websites as well. No body careed to point that out!!

Difference between you quting and us is that. We dont quote stuff from an anti muslim website. but the sites made by muslims them selves. on the other hand we only have one authentic website. www.alislam.org

*Originally posted by Perplexing: *

with one other difference, these arent cut and paste things, these are original FULL quotes which we present.

*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *

with one other difference, these arent cut and paste things, these are original FULL quotes which we present.

Like I have stated before. Concentrate on answering the questions. The diference between me and you and the way I post and you post and all that junk.....won't get you a medal and please refrain from personal attcks and ANSWER the questions.

Fateh Ahmad Sahib...Just wanted to remind you that Prophecy about the age of Messiah is pending....don't mean to rush you...just a reminder.

Mr. Perplexing,

That statement is based on an 'Ilhaam' in Tazkirah. You can find it on page 7 of Tazkiran. Its in Arabic and it states:

Samaneena Haulan Au Qareeban

Translation: That your age would be around 80 or nearby.

Promised Messiah himself describe it saying that 'According to this revelation my age would be between 74 & 86'.

And another revelation in Haqiqtul-Wahi page 96:

'80 or four/five more or four/five less'

Promised Messiah died in 1908. His age according to solar calendar comes out to be more than 73 and based on Hijri calendar around 77.

^as the prophecy is in arabic so the years should be counted in hijri calender.. and not solar..

A very good site on this fitna is alhafeez.org

Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *
**Perplexing

Islamabad

Allah(swt) made this Muslim Jamaat and is saving us for 114 years, as even Zia ul Haq claim to destroy this Jamaat and many other Mullahs!!

How unfortunate and unfair it is for those who were before these 114 years!

salam to all MUSLIMS
bro. i dont want to go into detail of ur religion …but lets discuss what is prophethood what r the requirements of prophet hood and does mirza i light of his own writings can be called as a prophet or masih …bhai ur mahdi.masih and prophet is one personality…i ll discuss this later …for the moment plz provide me some personal qualities of mirza on the basis of which he climam to be prophret…
salam

Islamabad

I am sure before 114 years would be many many ppl, who would according to Hadith and Holy Quran accept Hz Masih Maood :as:, like many ppl today. Alhamdolillah

bao bihari

Btw my religion is ISLAM, doesnt matter what you guyz think.
about Hz Masih Maood :as: personal qualities, sorry Sir but i dont underszand what you mean with this, plz explain more, JazakAllah.

Perplexing

Sorry Sir, that i still couldnt provide you the original quote, as I am right now very busy and got no time to go thru the book(as i have everything on Cds). InshAllah soon I will asnwer you objection.!

Perplexing

Sorry Sir, that i still couldnt provide you the original quote, as I am right now very busy and got no time to go thru the book(as i have everything on Cds). InshAllah soon I will asnwer you objection.!

Its quite alright...I undersatand I have been very busy my self. Take your time, no rush.

I have been extremely busy with work and school but I will return soon Inshallah and pick from where we left off.

I was just goin to remind you about the OBJECTION I had relating to Mirza Sahib’s cursing.

Ok! ** FATEH AHMAD JEE **So lets see, first you say that this is a Dream, from the Dream Book, saying 80 with the Addition or deletion of 5 years. Where as I have stated…

*Enemies wish for my death and prophecise about it. God has, however, given me the good news that I shall live for eighty (80) years or more."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 19, P. 239)

Which is not from the Dream Book. So thats a contradiction in its self.

Ok now I woud like for you to read the Following interesting findings…

lets examine when was Mirza Sahib born? According to Fateh Sahib (which the website alislam.org supports) it was 1835. Examine the following passage from the Lahori Jamaat…

1*
In the first edition of this book, 1839 was given as the date, and this is also the date given by the founder himself in the short autobiography which he wrote in 1897 and which appeared in his book Al-Kitab al-Bariyya. This was, however, a guess, as there is no written record of the exact date of his birth. Further on in this same autobiography, he states that he passed nearly forty years of his life with his father, whose death took place in 1876. On this basis, 1837 or 1836 would appear to be a more probable date. His son, Mirza Bashir Ahmad, has produced strong arguments in favour of 1836 as the year of his father’s birth.

So according to his own autobiography he was born in 1839.

2*
The Mirza was born during the last phase of the Sikh rule in the year 1839 or 1840 at Qadian in Gurdaspur District. His own writings show that at the time of the struggle of Independence in 1857, he was sixteen or seventeen years old." (Kitab al-Bariyah, p. 146, n. Mirza Bashjruddin Mahmood in his Address to the British Crown Prince in 1922, has mentioned the year of his birth to be 1837 (p. 35). According to this, in 1857, his age would be 21

*His son, Basheeruddin, does not agree! In “Seeratul Mahdi”, he records his fathers year of birth as:

a. 1836 or 1837 ( Vol. II p.150),
b. 1833 or 1834 (Vol. 3 p. 194),
c. 1835 (vol. 3 p. 76),
d. 1831 (Vol. 3 p.74),
e. 1832 (Vol. 3 p. 302).

So who do we trust…??? Mirza Sahib him self…??? His son…??? Or the Ahmadi website.

Well how about we take an un-biased source…

*a modern Islamic sect and the generic name for various S ufi (Muslim mystic) orders. The sect was founded in Qadian, the Punjab, India, in 1889 by Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (c. 1839-1908), who claimed to be the mahdi (a figure expected by some Muslims at the end of the world), the Christian Messiah, an incarnation of the Hindu god Krishna, and a reappearance (buruz) of Muhammad. The sect’s doctrine, in some aspects, is unorthodox: …

This above passage is taken from Encyclopedia Britannica it could be found at
http://www.britannica.com/eb/article?eu=4193&tocid=0&query=qadiani&ct=

So, this is an organization that is not Muslim, Sunni,Wahabi, hindu etc. This is what they do, report the facts as they happen.

Now as far as him being more than 80 years old according to arabic calendar, since the Wahi was in Arabic. WAAh WAAAh Destino Sahib! Subhanullah…So according to this the Party of Islam should be all english speaking (GORAYS), since the Wahi was in English right? So rest of the Wahis are goin to be accordingly, since he had inspirations in many languages!!!

The fact of the matter is, He in his Books up to my readings, has never quoted a single date in Hijri calendar. Even the website alislam.org accounts for the date of his Birth in Gregorian Calender. His Tomb stone has the date written in Gregorian Calendar not in Hijri. If you wish to look at some of the dates Mirza Sahib has quoted, I can provide you a few examples from Roohani Khazain in Gregorian Calendar.
P.S. The most interesting fact is that this took place about 150 years ago and he took a decade to be born. The Prophet’s birth Date does’nt even vary that much (570 A.D. to 571 A.D.), which was born about 1400 years ago. I wonder why this un-certainty…???

*Originally posted by insha_ji: *

I believe that there is more of christians in the world then muslim, They believe that they are right and rest of the world is wrong.

I wonder what you have to say about this.

sunni muslims r the largest religious group in the world....
dividing christians into catholics, protestants and all....

*Originally posted by armughal: *

sunni muslims r the largest religious group in the world....
dividing christians into catholics, protestants and all....

First time hearing this.....but it is possible.....since Sunnis are 73% of the total muslim population. Correct me if I am wrong.
Can you provide us a source or statistical proove?
Thanks.