so umm i wanted to ask its kinda confusing but m still guna tryna explain…
i had a friend i know him since 2000 he is well known n my family every body knows him then i got married he was n my shadi as well. after tht i lost contact with him i just thought maybe i shud give him a lil break u know m married n things r not the same n ofcoz my hubby never said i cant have friends but as a gud wife i think i shud keep distance from ne other man casual is fine but u know whti mean friendships r diff n we were like buddies so i kind a pushed him bck… so cutting the story short after 3 yrs i met him again at a shadi he was shocked he was happy iwas too danish goes omg tum yeh woh dosti ho gai we started to talk online n then he visited our house n danish showed him this pic of a girl he wanted to get settled n danish has a girl n his family … so uske gher walon ne lekri ke gher walon se baat ki tht girl is not danish’s sis but lived n his house most of her life cuz her parents cudnt afford 8 children n she was the youngest n all her sisters so danish’s dad brought her home to live with them.khair now we r lose hes cumn over more m happy hes happy everybody’s happy ke shadi ki bat ho rahi he inshallah next yr tak kerlenge but out of no where he goes i never told u but i loved u n blah blah blah… i said well yeh i loved u too as a friend but thts bout it i knwo u for a long time n i dun wanna ruin the friendship tht v have plus tum mere nundoi u can say hone wale ho… then later he said thing tht made me think its better if i dun talk to him .
So again i blcoked him its not like he was askn me sumthin or to have an affair i just didnt thought it was appropriate for us talkn like tht . so now its been almost 8 month m tryna ignore him n not replyn his mails… but know hes actn a bit syco mayb…just saying things like. lagta he danish se ab zyada dosti kerne paregi tumhare kareeb ane ke lie tum reply nahi ker rahi ho kia bat he ,dun worry me the girls name use khush rakhonga but i just need ur friendship chalo ab tu meri shadi ho jaegi then ill b always near u
etc etc
things like these r freaking me out… now i dun think danish so called shadi idea was so gud…
Why do desis fall in love so easily. I love you is like a takiya kalam.
For you problem tell you husband that the stupid gay said this and this and you have ended any contact with him.
Why do desis fall in love so easily. I love you is like a takiya kalam.
For you problem tell you husband that the stupid gay said this and this and you have ended any contact with him.
we desi guys take it from the top and then come down ..
I love you .. ok lets be just freind .. can we just have one cup of coffee togther .. how about just the email contact ... can you be my sister ..
My take on this is that your breaking up all the ties abruptly has hurt his ego big time and he is looking for chances to get back at ya. If you had done it slowly and gradually then he would not feel the brunt of it.
His going psycho is proof of his hurt ego.
If he was a real friend he would understand where you are coming from but he is a big jerk. At this point anything you do or say to him is not going to work on him.
You better let your husband in ASAP before the matter gets worse.
A similar sitauton took place with me but like I'm not married and it was my cousin that was harassing me online. Yeah, I agree, it's hurting his ego that you're ignoring him...just KEEP ignoring him. And if things get REALLY scary, inform your husband becuase you don't want your nand's life ruined.
Honesty is the best policy here, tell your husband about everything. If this bloke so much as hints at something going on between u 2 (and he may do that as he is a bit psycho) this can cause a great problem between u and hubby. Even if u tell him afterwards, he will always have a small seed of doubt cos u never mentioned anything b4. U must tell husband everything now, and also save the future of the psycho's wife to b. If u wait till they get married, it will cause more problems than ever for her.
Why you girls have problem drawing a line between friend ship and relationship.
Why its always guys fault???
Why he is called a stalker when he is doing what you wanted/get him to do.
Why husband becomes a mini god and ex-lover becomes devil right after wedding???
Would that not be better if you watch your action AT ALL TIMES.
Is that way God made girls like they have built in love for whole world?? And if its not properly contained can create issue in ppl's life??
I thnk u shu jus tell ur husband evryfn it'l save ur nand frm wholelot of grief aswell......am sure sh wnt wana marry sum1 hu is in love wid sum1 else....:)
Jia tell him that he better back off the rishta himself and stop contacting you or you will show his emails to ur husband. If he still doesn;t back off then tell your husband.