JL threads r either removed when the thread starter requests them to be removed or if they get out of hands. In either case the person starting the thread is notified, all other participants are free to contact the mods and ask. patta tau chal hee jata hei.
so umm i wanted to ask its kinda confusing but m still guna tryna explain....
i had a friend i know him since 2000 he is well known n my family every body knows him then i got married he was n my shadi as well. after tht i lost contact with him i just thought maybe i shud give him a lil break u know m married n things r not the same n ofcoz my hubby never said i cant have friends but as a gud wife i think i shud keep distance from ne other man casual is fine but u know whti mean friendships r diff n we were like buddies so i kind a pushed him bck...... so cutting the story short after 3 yrs i met him again at a shadi he was shocked he was happy iwas too danish goes omg tum yeh woh dosti ho gai we started to talk online n then he visited our house n danish showed him this pic of a girl he wanted to get settled n danish has a girl n his family .... so uske gher walon ne lekri ke gher walon se baat ki tht girl is not danish's sis but lived n his house most of her life cuz her parents cudnt afford 8 children n she was the youngest n all her sisters so danish's dad brought her home to live with them.khair now we r lose hes cumn over more m happy hes happy everybody's happy ke shadi ki bat ho rahi he inshallah next yr tak kerlenge but out of no where he goes i never told u but i loved u n blah blah blah.... i said well yeh i loved u too as a friend but thts bout it i knwo u for a long time n i dun wanna ruin the friendship tht v have plus tum mere nundoi u can say hone wale ho..... then later he said thing tht made me think its better if i dun talk to him .
So again i blcoked him its not like he was askn me sumthin or to have an affair i just didnt thought it was appropriate for us talkn like tht . so now its been almost 8 month m tryna ignore him n not replyn his mails.... but know hes actn a bit syco mayb...just saying things like.
lagta he danish se ab zyada dosti kerne paregi tumhare kareeb ane ke lietum reply nahi ker rahi ho kia bat he ,dun worry me *the girls name use khush rakhonga but i just need ur friendship*
chalo ab tu meri shadi ho jaegi then ill b always near u
etc etc
things like these r freaking me out... now i dun think danish so called shadi idea was so gud....
so guys help me wht shud i do
itnay achay tareekay se humein samjhaya or agar hum stranger ho key faisala/advice dey saktay hain to agar ap yea sab khuch asay apnay husband ko bata do he will understand it and both of you can decide what to do together. meri bhi yeahi advice hai jaisa dousron ne kaha :)
for people who r saying i shud tell this to my husband'
U DONT KNOW MY HUSBAND!!!
hes very possessive n i know us lerke ka kia husher hona he hes a bit childish n these matters he goes picks on fights beath the hell out of guys n then pooray family me baat phelti he cuz he tells ke asa hua n i kicked his ***.
He loves me alot but he wont know how to handle the situation all he guna do pick his gun go over to his place kick his *** n then i duno wht else can happen.... he already has doen things i dun wanna say .... not with me , with ppl around me. i was thinkn i wud just keep the matter way away from him n handle it my self but just as mirchi bhai said gradualy ill do it this tym....
Jia tell the guy tht u’ll inform ur husband and other family members, scare him off, mayb tht will work, coz u not responding won’t mean he’ll back off, u need to face up to him and tell him the past is past, if he likes u, he needs to get over it, coz ur a married woman with kids and he is abt to get married, tell him u see him nuthing more than an old friend… I would hav sed like others hav done so on here tht tell ur hubby, but if ur scared tht he may make an issue of it then itz best not to, but wat if he makes trouble for u later on, maybe lightly u shud hint at ur hubby, itz better to deal with it at this stage rather than later, u might get into trouble alot more then…
Appear sincere to him, talk to him, say how much u sincerely respected him in the past and that he was a good person then, and u r sure he is a good person now, and that uno that he will always wish u all the best bcos of how much he "respects" u, for the past's sake. Importantly, bcos u KNOW how GOOD a person he is, uno that he will understand to leave u happy in your marriage. And bcos of that u also wish him all the very best and he deserves a nice girl to love him always, and he will find that from his forthcoming marriage, and u wish him as much happiness as u have with your husband.