Friendship

I want everyone to post their pictures, taken with freinds.
Lets salute friendship by remembering those who stick with us through thick and thin.
I’m on the right (the ugly looking guy with a cap)The other 3 guyz are my Iranian friends who go to the same school as me; Purdue. Yehhhh…

[This message has been edited by MOEziz (edited May 13, 2001).]

o my allah

are u serious

wow dude i wanna be pumped like that

are bhai jaan - go ahead and fill your system with proteins and creatine and get a partner - Shaheen, the biggest on the left, is an RA at Purdue and still makes the time to motivate bachchas like me. Im fat though

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,
then i’ll be you by tomorrow morning.”

I bet you didn’t smoke when you were a kid

yo ur right,it looks like you have fat on ur body.however,ur friend doesnt.still ur one big guy.i think you can kick everybodys a*s on gupshup(unless ur lying and this pic isnt urs).

MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA...................
x------------x
MR.CROREPATI YOU ARE THE MAN.
x-----------x
MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE

EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE.

MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE

EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE.<<<

dude..other than confused, you're beginning to fit into the freaks group quite well now - don't try so hard for the fellows you look up to and awe at, to like you right back. you suck up to them (no not that way!)- ofcourse they'll respect you!!

Doesn’t make sense for guy like u, to be on GUPSHUP!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

emmmmmmmmmmm why cant he be on gupshup and u can? why cant gupshup have guys like him? u know as a matter of fact we have some ladies here wh would love to want this muscle guy… u know what i mean… yeah for whatever time… that is not my concern … but they would want him… so u just sit back at ur seat… before that is taken…

Ruggoon main bhi ruwaani hai
Bari pagal deewaani hai
Jawaani tuo Jawaani hai…

umm STERIODS!!! Does the term look familiar to anyone here..

hey guyz - sorry couldnt reply earlier - had to take ammi for an indian movie; and before you ask me, YES it had Govenda in it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Are PakiRemixer, i dont have anything better to do. Have taken a long break from school, a semester off, to spend time at home so all i do is eat, sleep and spend time surfin the Big Bad Web. So Gupshup kinda made sense to my when Krusty and Junoonie suggested it (my guppie friends from Ithaca and WVU, respectively).

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,

Hey stinger; thankx for backin me up dogg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

to tell you the truth, i havent really had good luck with girls

so ive started lookin for gulz outside my campus

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,

true_paki sachchi baat bataon…
I have NEVER fought with anyone, EVER. Never taken no pangas, no tryin to impress girls by punchin out some guy… i aint like that yo! and if a situation ever comes on the verge of a panga, i extend my right hand and offer a hand shake. Believe it or not, thats the best way of gettin known around campus as a gentle giant

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,

MOE u are the most respect worthy man here

u ssee How these people start 2 hate on people better then them

accusationz such as steriods
its sad bro but get used 2 it

there are nuthing but negative remarkz in this place
but u look in tiptop shape
i will be happy if i am haf your size LOL
but have fun and ignore the people from the last that girl made
your visit will be much more better that way i promise LOL
my protiens are "paratazz and saag" YuM yUm

chale ga Romeo jee

Its just that this is not RW(real world) so we dont really know each other… some guyz may make the wrong impression, and the rest may take it wrong. Im new here so im sure im gonna stick around and make loads of doost log

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,

Hey guyz - i made this thread for posting of some doost log pix; so comeon, show everyone who you love; post your group pix or high school pal pix or any other pix that represent your friendship.

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,

Originally posted by aphrodite:
**>>>MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE

EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE.<<<

dude..other than confused, you're beginning to fit into the freaks group quite well now - don't try so hard for the fellows you look up to and awe at, to like you right back. you suck up to them (no not that way!)- ofcourse they'll respect you!!**

i never knew u were such a low life aprhotide . i guess its time to put u on ignore again on this nick !!

alright so temme how long will it take u to get rid of the fat using protien and creatine on ur abs ?

Dayyyuummm Dude thats a lot of muscle. You should be my bodyguard, then no one will mess with me

Anyway how long did it take you to build those ? and where are you guys at ( where was the pic taken ) ?

"Ghum hai ya Khushi hai TU meri Zindagi hai TU

ahaahhaahahahaaaaaaaaaaa
mastana hahahahaaaaaaaaaa
u daa maaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnn

to tell you the truth Mastana, im NOT into fitness (like Salman or Hrithek) -
so i really dont bother with the extra fat that im carrying around my waist or thighs

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,