Originally posted by aphrodite:
**>>>MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE

EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE.<<<

dude..other than confused, you're beginning to fit into the freaks group quite well now - don't try so hard for the fellows you look up to and awe at, to like you right back. you suck up to them (no not that way!)- ofcourse they'll respect you!!**

listen mister,
this list contains the names of ppl i respect.it doesnt mean that ill only have friends in that list.if somebody hates me and he can really beat me in an argument by giving some good points,ill respect him or her.its not a matter of sucking up as u might think.

MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA...................
x------------x
MR.CROREPATI YOU ARE THE MAN.
x-----------x
MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE

EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE.

[This message has been edited by MOEziz (edited May 13, 2001).]

Wow! man you’re huge! How long have you been body building?!

How many hours do you work out? and how often do you work each muscle group each week?

I workout pretty regularly and since I’m already in pretty good shape..I just want it to show a little more…but if I do more excerises it just makes me sore all the time and if I eat any more I’ll start getting fat..don’t want that!

so what’s your secret?

..time to eat all your words, swallow your pride..open your eyes..

secrets are secrets after all, else we wouldn’t call them secrets no more, but news !

Actually, im more of a weightlifter/wretler than a bodybuilder so i do have my share of fat. Started as amateur when i was 13 and havent stopped since. Im not very regular but i workout all the major target areas(amrs,chest,etc.) atleast 3 times a week. Unlike most builders, i dont follow the conventional one-part at a time regime. I cant advise you on your diet as you’ve said that you dont want fat. In my case, i do have a lot of fat that makes me look bigger. Supplements should help you out. Try Mass Action(Creatine, HMB,TMG) by Met-Rx and the Met-Rx Protein Plus(46g protein), along with some antioxidants(like Nature Made) as well as Xenadrine as an energy booster. Try doing 2 sets, instead of 3, but pack on more heavier weights. If you’re sore, then you should probably cut down on your workout. I workout just 3, max 4, times a week. However, i do have a lot of fat in my diet (no wonder i dont have cuts like Hrithek) like Pizza, Parhata and Turkey. I work out just 1 hour a day. Its not much but atleast that way i give my body more time to get accustomed to strain and rest. Many of you wont believe this but i work out with my dad. He doesnt like his pictures taken so i cant post them here, but he’s a big guy. Dad joined a desi pehelwaan group in Lahore and continued with pre-historic muscle building techniques. Surprisingly, it worked for him and so i AM guilty of inheriting larger muscles through my dad.
Hope that helps out a lill. Im no expert but am more than happy to share my info with you bro.

Take it ezy :flower:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

:flower:

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,
then i’ll be you by tomorrow morning.”

do you by any chance watch wwf moeziz?if yes,you better say that tripleh is ur favorite wrestler coz if not,i will make him kick ur butt(hes huge you know that right?)

x------------x
x-----------x
MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE

Originally posted by true paki:
**do you by any chance watch wwf moeziz?if yes,you better say that tripleh is ur favorite wrestler coz if not,i will make him kick ur butt(hes huge you know that right?)

lol- shabaash- Nahhh! I hate wrestling. Im not really into watching white trash rednecks sizin each other out at the Nassau.

Moe Mirza
"If we are what we eat,
then i'll be you by tomorrow morning."

thats the pic of nasser el-sonbaty.. ethnic pathan?? abottabad?? is this a joke ? dont think he has a pakigene in him, more of a egyptian guy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

~Survival of the smartest~

[This message has been edited by aMiGo (edited May 13, 2001).]

ok i will start taking proteins and creatins..i dont wanna get that big..i dont think i can anyway

hey how tall ru moezz? and how long do u need to work out in order to see some difference in ur body?

Don't mess with the Bull..you will get the horns

hey guys ignore aphrodite chamchi..she likes to suck up to certain people..who knows even that way

Don’t mess with the Bull..you will get the horns

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

true true. i wont add nothing else because Allah has done that for me, she also has a disease in her respiratory system. !!! Allah is giving her good reward of what she talks!@!.. she calls us names, Allah gives her diseases.. Wah ji wah !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Subhanallah .. Praises be To Allah .!

Sheraz CT. remember the Hair Food cream i was telling you about? I’ve put it on in my picture “guess whoz this guppie” post. i guess if u also use it, you looks will change to good. if i dont put it, i by default, look like other typical pakiz .

[This message has been edited by Mastana99 (edited May 13, 2001).]

Oh My God !!!

U are so … urm … not how i imagined!!!

I thought u were a 14 year old geeky weedy looking kid

I take back everything bad i ever said about you … please don’t beat me up.

Pssssssssst - Guy standing next to you is urm quite well urm he’s errr got a nice personality

Atleast i can’t be accused of being shallow

And I thought I was big

Way to Go Man! I haven’t seen a lot of desies with that kinda physique…I’m impressed.
Cut down onhulla and flowers

just kidding!

ciao
BoSS

dearest fobs sheraz and mustana,
i’d say a few things right back at ya, but you 2 are even less worth of an insult.

see aphrodite you call everybody a fob,i think you are the real fob here.i think you have got a certain insecurity problem.why dont you look in the mirror and tell me whos the fob on gupshup.and by the way have u ever posted ur pic in here?if no then why dont u do it?or do u fear that you would be labeled as a fob urself once the ppl in here see u.get my point,FOB BOY?

x------------x
x-----------x
MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE
MAD_SCIENTIST

left brotha in law
middle me romeo
right iz Big O ma best friend

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/freindz4life.jpg

Dear MoeZiz - a lot of girls have started drooling over this Iranian fellow

I even lied that he’s married but some are even willing to have extra-marital affairs with the dude. they have sent me here to ask you (since I am ur buddy) for the Iranian dude’s telephone number :hehe£º

"Ghum hai ya Khushi hai TU meri Zindagi hai TU

so its a date then

Moe Mirza
“If we are what we eat,
then i’ll be you by tomorrow morning.”