Fresh off the phone

Select images from my nokia

Dalta VTF? As in Vaat The F… ? And shouldnt it be Delicious and Healthy? Why Healthier? Healthier than what? Their last version of not so healthy ghee? Vaat the F man!

14th August at Gerrard St. Some sufi sahab drove up and down in his sasti wali Porsche. Notice the pakistani flags on the windshield wipers.

Some desi supplies shop i had to drive someone to. Way to punctuate! All the commas in the wrong places. And isn’t “equipment” plural too? Do they have to write equipments? Might as well write ekoopmint just the way they pronounce it.

A cow wifey got recently. I told her i’ll use it to think of her whenever she’s gone. She doesnt like the idea.

We have to name her still. I’m open to suggestions. I liked *doodhwali *but she didnt like. Here she is nodding in disagreement.

Re: Fresh off the phone

i say name it champa:D

:bailan:

call it moo-lan devi. :phati:

every brown guy still do ..

How about chumbali?

Champa, moo-lan devi grin chumbali! Lovin' the names guys, keep em comin!

Hmm, sab hee yaar. Why only brown?

I love this :cb: and the cows are my fav:@: