Founder of MLN-Q Mian Azhar Joins PTI

re: Founder of MLN-Q Mian Azhar Joins PTI

^^ Man if winning Cricket World Cup and Putting up a hospital out of people's money is the only achievement he have in his CV, then good luck to the nation....

Tehreek-e-Istaqlal, was up there for a decade, when zia announced non-party election, the party was already shattered mainly because of the egoistic issues of Asghar Khan ( as it is stated by most of the analysts)... NS took part in elections as legally member of niether party later joined the Platform of ML-J under junejo League... which he took over once the Juneu passed away.. if that is NS's mistake then let it be, because why would he not to try to become a president/chariman of a party, when he can be voted in? is it not his right to contest for it? he did it and won against Hamid Nasir Chatha and still i don't know how one can say that it was only factually true? are you looking for some kind of WILL from Junejo to grant him that position?

Moreover, Ibrar-ul-Haq, the pop-singer built better hospital and that is in the area where normal fever is like a cancer to the people, people die with it...

There is one more Pop-Star, Hadiqa Kiyani i guess, she and Ibrar-ul-haq endlessly worked for the victim of the earth-quake and floods? don't they deserve to be the PM.. they so far has not been proven corrupt nor they have baggage?

Most importantly, why is that PTI was in debt prior to 2005 earth-quake and was in that bad shape that IK had to take part in sort of advising to clear the debts of PTI but after that miraculously, PTI never faced any debt situation???

Have it ever bothered you that when IK collected close to 2 BN in tele-thon last year, where was the money spent? haven't seen any efforts in those areas, yeah the only effective institutes are Army, Punjab Govt and Our Turk Brothers..

Last not least, please provide me any corruption charges against Zardari prior to 1988? can you bring any? Now that IK is on its way to collect the likes mentioned in this thread and likes of Jamshed Khan Jazi, Malik Zaheer Khokar and Shahid Mairaaj it is surely going to be worse than Zardari and then what would we be calling him? the Great Gambler? as he is already advising people to bet on his victory?

Winning cricket world cup would not guarantee for him success as leader of nation, but what qualities others has???

Now talk about Zardari he was always a shady character, he known to sale tickets in black on his father cinema in Karachi.

You once again you could assume what IK would do if wins the election, after seeing through Zardari raj anything can not be worst then that.

Nice information sharee. Mian Azhar nay theek kia jis ko pata han kay mayree party may kia haseeiat han tu woh party chor dayta han.

Trust someone who says Nawaz Sharif zindabad about what Imran Khan feels for someone? :rotfl:

everyone comes up with personal grudge here without no arguments at all. now everyone saying he should stay away from politics? because he is not qualified for politics? and what NS AAZ, Altaf has as qualities to be politicians other than badmashi, corruption ?

Like it or not IK is winning support from disappointing masses who has been ping ponged by two major parties(PPP, PML(N,O,q...) and one hopper(MQM)!

Thats also evident why these parties and their supporters wetting shalwar, trousers, and chuddies by listening to IK name. If they think he is nothing, i would assume they should just ignore him and dont bother to investing so much time in hate mongering against him.

Who says he should quit .He is a great addition in the list of dirty politicians.In my view he is on top.
*The dirtiest politician of the world.

Don;t call him a Lota gut you can call him a Kooza کوزہ

http://www.dawn.com/2011/10/10/entry-of-turncoats-in-tehrik-i-insaf-frustrates-workers-in-kp.html

PESHAWAR: The recent induction of some ‘turncoats’ in Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI), which is very optimistic about its future in electoral politics in the country, has frustrated its workers and leaders in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.

Information gathered by Dawn reveal that PTI, which is looking for winning horses, has been in contact with some sitting lawmakers and influential political figures in the province to bring them to its folds before the next general elections.

However, entry of ‘turncoats’ has disappointed PTI workers and leaders in the province as they fear that induction of ‘opportunists’ would dent the popularity of the party among people, particularly the youths, who want a real and positive change in the country.

“We are not against the new entrants in the party, but it will damage the morale of workers if the known turncoats are given senior positions or tickets for the coming polls. If this happens, there will be no difference between PTI and other parties,” a senior PTI leader tells Dawn .

The PTI leaders suspect that politicians, who are known for changing loyalties, are lobbying to join PTI before next general elections to obtain party tickets. They say that the core committee has decided that PTI will be ideological, revolutionary and anti-status quo party and there will be no room for opportunists.

“Some elements are encouraging these notorious opportunists to join the PTI,” says a party source.

According to the office-bearers, Provincial Minister for Irrigation Pervez Khattak and another former minister of Pakistan People’s Party from Nowshera district along with his friends are using different channels to ensure their entry in the PTI.

“There is frustration among the workers since some known turncoats have shown their intentions through media about joining the party,” he says, adding that PTI has not approached or invited these people to join the party.

Pervez Khattak denies that he has any contact with the PTI or any other party. “Let the people discuss political discourse. But neither I have shown such intentions nor any party has approached me,” he says.

The cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan`s PTI claims that it has enrolled over one million members in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. The PTI activists are convinced that they will clean bold their rivals in the next elections.

A senior office-bearer of the party says that PIT will not enter into electoral alliance with any party except Jamaat-i-Islami. He adds that they will field candidates on all seats in the province where voters` mode is very unpredictable.

Some political figures have recently joined PTI and many have been negotiating their deals. The Awami National Party MNA from Mardan, Khwaja Mohammad Khan Hoti, has inducted his son Omar Farooq in PTI.

Few days ago a farmer MPA of the ruling PPP from Nowshera, Qurban Ali Khan, joined PTI. Political observers say that Qurban`s switch over to PTI can be a setback for PPP in the district.

Another MPA of PPP from Peshawar, a former nazim and a diehard jiyala from Peshawar are ready to join the party.

Sources in PTI say that two sitting MPAs from Swat, another MPA from Nowshera and a minister, who belongs to Kohat district, have approached the party. However, one MPA from Swat district when approached did not comment.

MPA Israrullah Khan Gandapur, the son of former chief minister Inayatullah Khan Gandapur, who got elected on PPP-S ticket from Dera Ismail Khan told Dawn that PTI office-bearers had approached him for joining the party.

Insiders say that allotment of tickets in the upcoming elections will depend upon educational qualification, credibility, financial status and social status of the candidates. However, the party’s office-bearers and workers will be given priority in the allotment of the tickets.

They say that some former officers of the intelligence agencies are facilitating the party in selection of candidates. “These retired officers are collecting data about political personalities with their previous records and provide it to PTI,” says one source. Political analysts say that PTI’s future is depended on understanding between the PPP and ANP in the province.

1) Again Imran was not saint either, he was a playboy and Zina is the worst sin only second to shirk, so IK's past is far more shady then Zardari, for whom all you can say is that he use to sell tickets in Black!!!

2) WE agree on this point and this is the point which pulls me away from PTI and IK, I would prefer Nawaz Sharif over Zardari any day, and in today's date IK's all efforts of IK are targeting NS's strong hold, trying his best to make PML-N weak so that Zardari may win again.

May be Zardari again for next 5 years is acceptable to you but to me and many in Punjab we have seen enough, we have been deprived of Energy which have directly effected the industrial growth and development in the province which have effected our jobs and income. When Punjab tries to generate some cheap electricity to ease the suffering of the people, the PPP led federal govt delays that as well.

No my friend, Imran may be Saint, He may be the Wali of his time but what he is asking is to much for me and many from Punjab, we certainly cannot afford to have PPP govt in center and in Punjab, and that is what Imran Khan is working on, I know you are going to say that both are same but I must say you are very wrong here, history and track record of PML-N says that businesses and trade have see growth when it is in power, and for average Joe like me, the most important issue is to provide food on the table which i cannot get if PPP remain in Govt.

Thanks for your reply.

There is no evidance about IK committed a Zina (he used to have playboy image there is possibility could not be discounted) but again as long as he touba as it is well known fact that his life changed for good after her mothers death, Allah forgive all sins after Touba so there is no point talking about that as long as he should not indulge into it again.

There is no way we or the country could afford another 5 years of Zaradri raj, my prefereance with be IK if it is not possible then NS is far better then Zardari.

We agree to disagree on this matter respectfully.

1) That is true, i have not seen him committing and the strories i have heard, i won't bet my Iman on it, that is why i normally do not go to the personal life of anyone... but again this should be the criteria for all and not one.

2) That is close to my understanding
I enjoyed discussing things with you, hope to have the same in future.

There is nothing proved against anyone yet,
How you talk against Zardari.
And Taubah is something between God and man,
No one can quote Taubah as an argument.
One who commits ,shall be punished on earth.
Not a good way to defend your favorite.
The dirtiest politician of the world.

Asif Zardari was a dakoo, in case you forgot he tied a bomb to one of investor shoes and robbed him of around Rs 2 crore back in 80s (late 80s).

I am sorry to defend Zardari,
But lies shold be replied.
But this was done by one Unarh, Perhaps Ghulam Hussain Unarh in 90s.
And soon after that he was rewarded by making him chairman district counsel Larkana by N$.
Old style of .....................................

ji, both were partners, and you can't claim of 'innocence' or 'political victimisation' as he was charged during Benazir Bhutto's time.

Again defending Zardari but only to compare him with the 'dirtiest politician of the world' . His father was owner of two cinemas and a known film distributor and a land lord. Perhaps anyone of you have seen their pre partition residence in Karachi between saddar and Sharah e Faisal. They were rich and he is alone son of his father so you can degrade him for his acts but not for his past.

Aah. It often becomes public in the last days of any government.
Unarh was a MPA perhaps and Zardari's involvement narrated that Unarh brought that man to meet Zardari, which was just a common thing. You didn't discuss that how he was made chairman of district counsel.
These are all dirty Ayyash Badmaash people,Corrupt, Bhattah Khor and Chandah Khor, No difference among them.

Are you suggesting it never happened and it was a false case?

If Unarh was MPA then why did he bring him to Zardari? hint: Unarh knew Zardari can help him rob the investor.

Now feel the difference;

http://www.tariqmian.com/dumtxt.jpg

Here are real PPP people
Multan Province
تیرے جئے پت جمن مانواں کدرے کدرے کوئی
What a great news. We salute you Raza Rabbani, You are a real hero.http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDqNUssj_nWy_rA&w=90&h=90&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawn.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2011%2F08%2Fraza-rabbani-80.jpgNational security committee refuses to attend GHQ briefing
www.dawn.comIf the GHQ wants to brief the committee then it has to come to us, said Raza Rabbani, head of the Parliamentary Committee on National Security.

Mian Azhar joining PTI is a very big Win for the PTI. He is one of very few honest one out there.

here, shove this up your A$$ Mr. Pasha

Keep this all for the dirty dented face,which needs lot of makeup.
We have read about Buchpan ki ghalkarian
But this man was dirty since childhood till he became a Nakarah budha
Now with his colored transplanted hairs he is no more than an ugly joker.
I don’t need Hassan Nisar to know them .
Mian Azhar is no more than a http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/c1/Black_Badna-Bodna_BD.jpg/220px-Black_Badna-Bodna_BD.jpg