re: Founder of MLN-Q Mian Azhar Joins PTI
No wonder PPPP supporters consider a persons’ looks a lot more than what they actually do…
may be thats why BB was so popular…![]()
No wonder PPPP supporters consider a persons’ looks a lot more than what they actually do…
may be thats why BB was so popular…![]()
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/c1/Black_Badna-Bodna_BD.jpg/220px-Black_Badna-Bodna_BD.jpg
Aik lota kia aaya , Loton ki barish honay wali hay.
Just feel you in 2002 again.
This time there is some washing arrangement at Rawalpindi.
What are you thinking now ?
Poor fan club
Don’t think like
PTI member to Commit Suicide
Re: Founder of MLN-Q Mian Azhar Joins PTI
See the Lotaism in Pakistan.Mian Azhar always the firstMian Azhar always made the history.
Loton ka Tsunami
Door baith k soch rahay hain k yeh lotay hamari qismat main kyun nahi hahahaha
Khas kar agar lota aisa ho ![]()
Ayela Malik
T](http://youtu.be/gOcQ5qpeWW8)his loti is the latest one to join PTI , Nice catch captain ![]()
IK should be careful.
Headlines about such lotay joining PTI will not help his claim to be a different, and honest party.
Perhaps we need to wait and see what, if any position such lotay will be given in the party.
What about the lotas in your party of khao peeo aish karo … even bigger than the one you posted here … Gilani and fraudia Babar Awan (as big as they come … hahahaa), ring a bell!!
*kuch logon ko zaroorat sey ziyada jalan ho rahi hai
kher koi baat nahin, hota hai
We all understand…
Hence proved that two wrongs can finally make one right. Thats called Revolution.
What about the lotas in your party of khao peeo aish karo ... even bigger than the one you posted here ... Gilani and fraudia Babar Awan (as big as they come .... hahahaa), ring a bell!!
*kuch logon ko zaroorat sey ziyada jalan ho rahi hai
kher koi baat nahin, hota hai * We all understand...
So PTI is same as PPP?? Instead of saying it is wrong to have these lotay in the 'uncorrupt' party, you make excuses for it. Don't you see why people are getting sceptical of IK?
I think we are seeing the beginning of PTI jiyalism!
So PTI is same as PPP?? Instead of saying it is wrong to have these lotay in the 'uncorrupt' party, you make excuses for it. Don't you see why people are getting sceptical of IK?
I think we are seeing the beginning of PTI jiyalism!
I don't mind lotas so long as they are clean and not corrupt. I cannot speak for everyone joining PTI but as far as I know JH, Shah Mahmood and Mian Azhar have no corruption or murder charges against them
People change political affiliations (there is nothing wrong with that as long as they have integrity), it even happens in the west. I know of 2 or 3 MPs in Labour party who started their political careers in Tory party and vice versa
And let's not overreact ... I certainly do not look upon IK as a revolutionary leader or anything like that but I do think that he is a good man who is sincere about his country. That is what Pakistan needs right now ... honest leadership and good governance, not necessarily revolution
I don't mind lotas so long as they are clean and not corrupt. I cannot speak for everyone joining PTI but as far as I know JH, Shah Mahmood and Mian Azhar have no corruption or murder charges against them
People change political affiliations (there is nothing wrong with that as long as they have integrity), it even happens in the west. I know of 2 or 3 MPs in Labour party who started their political careers in Tory party and vice versa
By their very definition, lota's are corrupt people. You cannot compare to UK democracy.
SMQ has joined three parties, and was very happy to support Zardari till he got kicked out of the FM post.
Mian Azhar, Legharis, etc have bad reputations, but this doesn't seem to bother you.
And then you don't see why people are sceptical about IK's claims, ie. finishing corruption??
I hope he can achieve what he says, but i have no great hope if people like this are given posts in PTI.
By their very definition, lota's are corrupt people. You cannot compare to UK democracy.
SMQ has joined three parties, and was very happy to support Zardari till he got kicked out of the FM post.
Mian Azhar, Legharis, etc have bad reputations, but this doesn't seem to bother you.
And then you don't see why people are sceptical about IK's claims, ie. finishing corruption??
I hope he can achieve what he says, but i have no great hope if people like this are given posts in PTI.
sorry do not agree. Not every lota is corrupt. SMQ took a moral stand on RD and resigned and left the party because of a difference of opinion with Zardari and others who were only interested in licking the boots of the US and saving RD. How does that make him corrupt?
sorry do not agree. Not every lota is corrupt. SMQ took a moral stand on RD and resigned and left the party because of a difference of opinion with Zardari. How does that make him corrupt
He didn't resign, he was kicked out. He was also looking to join PML-N, but realised he could get more as 2nd in charge of PTI, rather than one of many in PML.
Even if you disagree, it is a fact there are many corrupts joining IK, and it is a shame to see you defending them.
The key will be to see if IK keeps them just as members, of gives them important roles in PTI.
Time will tell, if people like Leghari's, Mian Azhar are given important posts, then PTI will be no different then PML-Q.
Time will tell, but for the time being the strategy of PTI is to take electables like Lagharis, Kasuri and Sardar Asif to win the power game.
By their very definition, lota's are corrupt people. **You cannot compare to UK democracy.
**SMQ has joined three parties, and was very happy to support Zardari till he got kicked out of the FM post.
Hence we should not live in a fool's paradise. This is Pakistan we are talking about where 80% of the society is corrupt, so it's inevitable that you will have some undesirable people joining every party as well** but the leadership should be honest atleast!!
The important thing is how IK will handle all these different characters in his party and what sort of people he will finally have in his team (if ever given the chance to lead). Till that happens, it is a bit premature to comment on that...
Hence we should not live in a fool's paradise. This is Pakistan we are talking about where 80% of the society is corrupt, so it's inevitable that you will have some undesirable people joining every party as well
The important thing is how IK will handle all these different characters in his party and what sort of people he will finally have in his team (if ever given the chance to lead). Till that happens, it is a bit premature to comment on that...
My question why take ppl in your party, when you are not going to accommodate them?
If ppl like Lagharis / Kasuri/ Sardar Asif and SMQ have joined PTI, its not because they develop sympathy with poor public overnight. They have taken this move after considering all the current and future situation. If they don't get their desired position, they will leave PTI as they left their previous parties and their aaqa o qibla.
So why making such an impression that joining of these opportunists is big achievement for PTI.
^ It is you 'excited' guppies who have made a big issue out of this. I would have (normally) **ignored **commenting on the news about Mian Azhar joining PTI if there had n't already been a thread on this!!
I was 'genuinely excited' though about JH joining PTI (because I consider him to be a very decent man)
Let me be very clear. NOT EVERY TOM DICK & HARRY JOINING PTI IS NEWS (or AN ACHIEVEMENT) FOR ME
^ It is you 'excited' guppies who make a big issue out of this (or anything). I would have normally ignored the news of Mian Azhar joining PTI if there was n't a thread on this!!
I was 'genuinely excited' though about JH joining PTI (because I consider him to be a very decent man)
Let me be very clear. NOT EVERY TOM DICK & HARRY JOINING PTI IS AN ACHIEVEMENT
This. 100% Agree for JH and bold part. Period.
^^ Man if winning Cricket World Cup and Putting up a hospital out of people's money is the only achievement he have in his CV, then good luck to the nation....
Tehreek-e-Istaqlal, was up there for a decade, when zia announced non-party election, the party was already shattered mainly because of the egoistic issues of Asghar Khan ( as it is stated by most of the analysts)... NS took part in elections as legally member of niether party later joined the Platform of ML-J under junejo League... which he took over once the Juneu passed away.. if that is NS's mistake then let it be, because why would he not to try to become a president/chariman of a party, when he can be voted in? is it not his right to contest for it? he did it and won against Hamid Nasir Chatha and still i don't know how one can say that it was only factually true? are you looking for some kind of WILL from Junejo to grant him that position?
Moreover, Ibrar-ul-Haq, the pop-singer built better hospital and that is in the area where normal fever is like a cancer to the people, people die with it...
There is one more Pop-Star, Hadiqa Kiyani i guess, she and Ibrar-ul-haq endlessly worked for the victim of the earth-quake and floods? don't they deserve to be the PM.. they so far has not been proven corrupt nor they have baggage?
Most importantly, why is that PTI was in debt prior to 2005 earth-quake and was in that bad shape that IK had to take part in sort of advising to clear the debts of PTI but after that miraculously, PTI never faced any debt situation???
Have it ever bothered you that when IK collected close to 2 BN in tele-thon last year, where was the money spent? haven't seen any efforts in those areas, yeah the only effective institutes are Army, Punjab Govt and Our Turk Brothers..
Last not least, please provide me any corruption charges against Zardari prior to 1988? can you bring any? Now that IK is on its way to collect the likes mentioned in this thread and likes of Jamshed Khan Jazi, Malik Zaheer Khokar and Shahid Mairaaj it is surely going to be worse than Zardari and then what would we be calling him? the Great Gambler? as he is already advising people to bet on his victory?
This should be in the jokes section.. How many other people besides Edhi, Abrar and a few others have done that? I wish it was that simple collecting money from people. Not every person has that kind of integrity!!
The reason why Imran has been so successful as a philanthropist is because people **genuinely believe that he is an honest person and therefore trust him **with their money. Is it something we should look down upon?
Your obsession with IK knows no bounds..
^ It is you 'excited' guppies who have made a big issue out of this. I would have (normally) **ignored **commenting on the news about Mian Azhar joining PTI if there had n't already been a thread on this!!
Let me be very clear. NOT EVERY TOM DICK & HARRY JOINING PTI IS NEWS (or AN ACHIEVEMENT) FOR ME
But you don't get it.
You may ignore the lotay in PTI, and make excuse for them.
But people do talk about who is joining the PTI team, and that forms their opinion of PTI.
IK may have an honest rep, but if gives these people posts, PTI will be a corrupt party like the rest.
Corrupt team = Corrupt party
IK may have an honest rep, but if gives these people posts, PTI will a corrupt party like the rest.
Corrupt team = Corrupt party
Who says he is honest.
He poses him an honest.
He was not in government but doing poltics since sixteen year,spending big,very big money .
Sources are visible.
More bad ways