Forum names

I are thinking about changing names of some important forums, Please help I.

GupShup Cafe’ should change to ** FloodShuld Cafe’**

Jokes (Rated G) should change to Jokes (Rated R)

Bazaar Talk should change to ****Bazaari Talk

All Views should change to No Views

Multimedia should change to ** PinkPanther ( youtube in Pink)

Shor Sharabashould change to** Rola Gola**

Pakistan Affairs should change to ** Burqaposh Affairs **

**Philosophy & Spirituality should change to Paray Hato

Religion $ Scripture should change to Ahmadeyat and Fatwayat

Life and Relationship Illicit relationship

Fashion & Beauty should change to Beauty and the Beast

Parenting **should change to ** Impregnating

Feedback should change to Backfire**

Re: Forum names

OMG:omg:

:hehe: I will be sure to forward these names to the appropriate person (people). Perhaps they can consider a coupe of em :smiley:

:omg: :omg: :omg: good babu kya mezedaar thread!!!

Aur haan main na ap kay nick ka bhee soch liya hey..schee

Poppeis ** ** Phuppies

Sukran AnGel Eyezun

HAHHAHAH!!! ME LIKES IT!!! HAHAHHAAH!!!

yeah we shud though :@:

hahahhahahahha…it was toooooo funny.

how u doing babu bhai :lifey:

I is good, how is you doing mine lil friend.

LOLLLLLLL

Shuld what Esix???..and u used me again!!!

Phuppy Baji ap nay yeh Suna;

used me once , you are smart
used me again, I am dumb

Oh Guddi babu , what about 4 times???..= used me once, u r smart, used me again, I am dumb, used me thrice,once bitten twice shy, used me fourth, Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned…!!!
:femmefatale:

poppies Baji, a superlative of dumb is still dumb.

goodBabu, mine goodest friend. it are much pleasure for see you hair twoday. we are missing you every days.

new name of multimedia is not good

waisy sadqay jaoo app ka message backfire sections main hona chaye tha

OH GUDDI BARBIE... DUMB AINT A SUPERLATIVE, ITS AN ADJECTIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D'OOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!