Re: Former Anti-Islam Dutch Producer Converts to Islam
Vote daal rahe hain aap?![]()
mera favorite umeedwar (blank box) nahin khaRa huwa. so no ![]()
Fatwa nikla hai…vote daal na islamic fariza hai…agar achha ummidvar naa ho to kum bure ummidvar ko vote daaliye…:![]()
agar deeni jama’iton ne boycott kiya hota to main bhi dekhta ye fatwa kaisa nikalta. sab topi baaz hai
They already fulfill their responsibility. The ones who are guilty of meaningless agitation are a small minority, who unfortunately get the most attention. While the ‘normal’ majority is ignored.
a little has been done, a lot is to be done IMO. Do normal majority know the names of books and resources which portray positive image of Islam?
bhai still muslim know too much about our own religion as compared to people who follow any other religion…
may I know the reason for this conclusion? If it is so, why followers of a religion, whose name simply translated to peace, have gone violent on their own people. Do we promote positivity in our mosques. Our actions say a lot what we believe in.
They may not know that. But one can contribute in many ways. Like living peacefully, being caring and loving and being a good citizin.
If I remember correctly, wasnt there this rich muslim person a while ago who wanted to make a movie about Islam, after that anti-islam movie which was posted online?
I remember people (muslims) mocking him, and saying things like why can’t he use his money for better purposes etc.
That is what we do when people want to contribute in whatever way. We mock them away.
Every group, religion has it’s rotten apples. I am not violent. Most people I know aren’t. The fact that a small crowd does something, says nothing about the rest of the group.
One should not stop contributing positively in whatever way, just because someone mocking the noble cause. We really need to break barriers and taboo like ideas about use of media to promote positive image of our religion.
a muslim can tell you whats haram and halal…but its not true about followers of lot of other religions…
yes muslim attack fellow muslim..but what is number of such peoples as compared to 1.3 billion population of peace loving muslims…
look at pakistan you people prefered corrupt government over religious radicals…
100% agree that a few individuals and some organisations do not represnet over all community, but we need to set ideals, promote our role models actively to coup with the negative propaganda which has become norm / fashion of the day.
Now thats another topic. Pakistan ke so called political religious radicals ka naam hi na len. They use Islam for exploitation purposes. Which is the religious party who openly come up to promote harmony between different sects and religion. I don’t find any.
TUQ
Is he a role model?
no but at least he tried to forge ties…![]()
…
Is not religion all about faith?
so why bother about some one others faith?
if its not your faith then its good for you …isn’t it…![]()