Foreign Object in your food.

The other day the whole family was eating at desi restaurant and half way through I saw a long hair in my biryani. I have strong stomach and did not puke but stopped eating and let the family enjoy their meal.

Once I found a hay straw in a fish burger at McDonald.

Share your story of finding something offensive in you food at a restaurant or at a party.

Re: Foreign Object in your food.

does a fly count:bummer: well i am not that strong i puked all over the table:disgust:

If or whenever i find a hair in my food, i jus stopping eatin it...... cant eat anymore no matter how hungry i am or how good the food is....Really Disgusting!....

Thanks God nothing like this have happend to me in a restaurant or at a party!

hair :smack: and once bakre ke hair :disgust: we were at a aftar party and i think that aunty didnt wash the meat well b4 putting it in the soup so there were hair not 1 or 2 millions of goat hair pukes and every1 was eating like its no bog deal or like theres no goat hair in the soup :bummer:

tx god i saw those hair on my spoon agar moun main chala jaata to i swear i wud have puke right there :bummer:

whassup with puking due to foreign items in food? :konfused:

i mean, u’re eating hot dog and one side of the bun’s ketchup mixes with the mustard on the other side, giving it a puss-look-alike texture, thats different.. and even still, its not puss, its ketchup+mustard..

(trying to recall incident back in college with these 2 guppans)

I havent found hair in my food, we were at a restaurant the other day though and my sister found a long hair in her food. We complained and the waiter had the nerve to say it was my niece's hair...she is a baby...her hair is only a few inches long!

my donut has had fungus on it =\

Oh man, here in land of Pakistan everything is possible! Hehe! Found a big nail (toe nail) in a loaf of bread which I bought from CSD, Pindi.

Was eating in Chandhni Restarant, PC, Karachi with 5 of my cousins. We found a cockroach in the basket of chips! It was so nasty! It has been deep fried too!!!! Now we had camera's on mobile phone etc and had all the evidence. We started showing other customers who stopped eating and started checking their food! Manager came rushing! To prevent other customers from hearing our argument they took us to a seperate room. Argument was over an hour long and we said we would send the photos and video to papers - and my cousin was holding the chips basket all that time! Hehe! Our bill was coming to Rs 5,000/- and they knocked that off and gave us Rs 10,000/- in cash to keep quiet and delete evidence in front of them. Which we did once we got the cash!

We took the cash and went to eat in the Japanese restaurant next door on the same floor!

So everyone take your video cameras and mobile phones to restaurants!!!!

Oh man thats just nasty!

i was at this desi restaurant once, nd i happened to be looking down upon my plate, nd i isee there was a a corpse fly right next to the bhotiyaan :( i was quite pissed the rest of the night

So you are still around :eek:

do you post with a multi nick now :hoonh:

By foreign object u mean a shrimp in pulao? soysauce on roti? :konfused:

^ Ha ha! If that is the case then my Mamoo loves ketshup with absolutely everything! Even on paratas! He's addicted to it in a very mad mad way!

nd me all the time Mayyonaise wiv chips

a dead fly on french fries, hair in different kinds of food....made me sick

^ Ah but I love mayo on chips too!

Me 3 :D

lol its na gud make u fat but i cant leave

lol me 4:p

hmmmm so u r moti? lol....

No but my sis alwys tell me 2 stop it
its true makes u fat

^^^ I knw it does make u fat…but shukar hai i am not fat :D…
food is tasty thou :snooty: