For the so called friends of islam - The Ignorent ones

Salam Warmfuzzy,
In order to check the truth about Wahabis check this site:

** http://www.al-islam.org/shrines/baqi.htm

Talibans are wahabis. Their origin starts from Ibn-saud and Abdul-wahab. Both these guys were destroyers of Islam and Islamic heritage in Makkah and Madinah. They massacared muslims in Makkah and Madinah during 1800 and again in 1924. Now their heirs are trying to destroy Islam and trying to give it a bad name by encouraging Talibans.
Wassalam,
Muslim786

Muslim these points are main difference between me and you. YOU EXPLAIN these from quran or HADITH. and we call it square. YOU DO THESE THINGS AND wahabies as you call them make you stop them, they tell you NOT to do these things...how and where and when did you added these things in islam.????????????????? pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee let go of little stupidity and reply to the topic....which is these 11 points.... here let me help you again....

**1. Bowing/giving sajjdaa to graves.
2. Giving out Giiyaarween sharifs. (Celebrating something on every 11th of some month)
3. Building Daar'baars and holding them as worship places.
4. Celebrating EID milad-un-nabi. ( i thought we had only 2 EIDs.) 5. Marriages> Most of the stuff is taken from hindu religion. Jaaheaiz problems. Doing all sort of things which are NOT and never were part of islam.
6. Calling or saying something like " asaalawat to aslaamu aleikaa, yaaraasul-allah -- wa-saalmm alekaa yaa habib allah" BEFORE and AFTER saying azzaaann. (call to prayer) Where did that come from??? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN? sure those are good words, but who told you to put in in front and after azzaan? Thats a big sin.
7. Going to some dead peers and noble men to ask for birth of child and other worldly things. ( daat-taa darrbaar and there are others in south asia as well.) BTW on Daat-taaa darbaar.... It says very clearly bowing down to ANTHING other than allah and kabaa is haram.... but ignorent people still do it <they actually bow(saajddaa) to that grave ). I my self have seen people kissing and ornamenting and bowing down to some old mans grave in my village when i was young. DO YOU CALL THAT TRUE ISLAM? DO YOU STILL CALL YOUR SELF FOLLOWERS OF REAL SUNNAH AND QURAN? ARE THINGS MENTIONED ABOVE MENTIONED IN QURAN OR HADITH AS WELL?????
8. Giving out khaatam sharifs - what ever that is.
9. Saying that mohammad(pbh) knows the gaaib( the unseen) Saying that he has knowledge that only Allah has.
10. Making up SHIRKAANA "naahtts" about mohammad and other campanions and regarding them as MORE than Allah. (astaqfirullah) Here is an example of such insane and ignorent stupid act. understood that author or speaker is trying to show his or her love towards Mohammad(PBH) but degrading the true level of mohammad and putting him OVER allah is just too much shirk. ]

"Shaafee O Nafee ho tum; Kafee O waafee ho tum"
"dard ko kardo dawaa tum pe karoroN duruud"

"(You are sufficient, enough; adequate and abundant for us.)"
"(Yaa Rasulallah, please heal my pain; give remedy for my affliction a billion Salawat on thee)"

1. Going on daarbaars(graves) and putting on fire, and music and bahangraa and dating when you people hold melas there. Where did this come from? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN. who said you can do that on graves? in cemetary? in kabar-estaan?**

Your explaination should be from QURAN OR HADITH...not from your grandfathers...tale book which wrote when he use to live with his hindu fellas...think about it. REAL ISLAM IS QURAN AND SUNNAH OF MOHAMMAD and his campanions....NOT your idiotic what evers.

Lets see if you get the messsage this time... those 11 points of shirkss is the topic..please next time be little less stupid and reply according to those 11 points...and tell us why do you do those...WHO TOLD YOU TO DO THOSE things?????

Jaawan

till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

Great post Jaawan baba

Don’t hate…Cooperate:)

hey bratty thanks...

see they chicken out again...i know they cant explain these 11 points from quran or hadith....THEY DO NOT EXIST in islam.

Jaawan

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

jawaan
aa excellent and courageous post, keep up the good work, poeple are always resistant to the truth, so do not mind any stupid responses
we need more people like you
most muslims, do not understand the core of islam, they are just muslims, because they were born in a muslim house hold

"1. Bowing/giving sajjdaa to graves."
Shirk obviously...

"2. Giving out Giiyaarween sharifs. "

bida'

"3. Building Daar'baars and holding them as worship places. "

bida' ...but nobody uses these as worship place

"4. Celebrating EID milad-un-nabi. ( i thought we had only 2 EIDs.) <where did this come from???"

nothing wrong with it ....after all we celebrate birthdays of our dear ones...and the holy prophet(pbuh) is dearest of all

"5. Marriages> Most of the stuff is taken from hindu religion. Jaaheaiz problems. Doing all sort of things which are NOT and never were part of islam."

This is totally against Islam...

"6. Calling or saying something like " asaalawat to aslaamu aleikaa, yaaraasul-allah -- wa-saalmm alekaa yaa habib allah" BEFORE and AFTER saying azzaaann. (call to prayer) Where did that come from??? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN? sure those are good words, but who told you to put in in front and after azzaan? Thats a big sin."

bida'...but than 'assalat-o-khair un min an naum' was also not originally a part of adhan
but calling it a sin is too harsh...

"7. Going to some dead peers and noble men to ask for birth of child and other worldly things. ( daat-taa darrbaar and there are others in south asia as well.) BTW on Daat-taaa darbaar.... It says very clearly bowing down to ANTHING other than allah and kabaa is haram.... but ignorent people still do it <they actually bow(saajddaa) to that grave )."

this is shirk-e-jalli(open)

"8. Giving out khaatam sharifs - what ever that is. "

atleast this gives many ppl a chance to read the holy quran..which otherwise they wont..

"9. Saying that mohammad(pbh) knows the gaaib( the unseen) Saying that he has knowledge that only Allah has. "

pretty tricky issue here...the prophet (pbuh)had some uloom e ghaib but not all...

"10. Making up SHIRKAANA "naahtts" about mohammad and other campanions and regarding them as MORE than Allah. (astaqfirullah) "

this is shirk

"11. Going on daarbaars(graves) and putting on fire, and music and bahangraa and dating when you people hold melas there. Where did this come from? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN. who said you can do that on graves? in cemetary? in kabar-estaan?"

unislamic

[This message has been edited by pukka desi (edited August 27, 2000).]

Jawaan… Zabardost post yaar. I was born and raised in an Arab country. I noticed all of these things each time i went to Pakistan. They did bother me, lekin kabhi kuchh kahaa nahin… Thanks for bringing it up here yaar.

Graves ke baare main Quraan aur Hadith main saaf saaf kahaa gayaa hai ke kabr ko kabhi bhi sajaana nahin chaahiye. At the most, ek patthar rakha jaa sakta hai, uss kabr ko mark karne ke liye. Yeh iss liye taakeh log uss mare hue insaan ki but-parasti na shuroo kar dein (jaise ke ab dekha jaa rahaa hai).

Kisi aur ke saamne sajda karna toh ek bahut hi badaa gunah hai. Sajday ko bahut hi ahmiyat di gayee hai. Its only meant for Allah.

Humaare Mullaon ne badi gand daali hui hai. Quraan main saaf saaf likha hua hai ke jo maangna hai, Allah se seedhay maango…kisi aur ke zariye jaane ki koi zaroorat nahin hai… Aur humaare log mazaaron pe jaa jaa ke chaadarein chdhaate hain aur minnatein maangte hain… Iss se bechaare maray hue ki bhi haalat kharaab hoti hogi

Jahaalat ki hadd hai.

Faceup… You talkin out of ass man. Jab kisi baare main pataa nahin hua kare, tab munh na kholna akalmandi hoti hai…

…aur bhayya, kaise ho?

[This message has been edited by Paan Masala (edited August 27, 2000).]

Jawan,
I know its not you talking, its those *SAUDI RIYALS * talking. The only thing I'd say is that May Allah guide you. I am not cursing u or using bad words against you because "It is against our Prophet (s.a.w)'s teachings". When Prophet (s.a.w) went to Taif and he preached people started throwing stones at him but he did not curse them. That was the behavior of our Prophet (s.a.w). I really feel sorry for you Wahabis/ Salafis/ Talibanis because your behavior is totally against it. You guys start yelling and cursing others if they give their viewpoint. You need to grow up and stop acting like an overexcited kid.
May Allah guide you.
Wassalam,
Muslim786.

Jawan, Do u get paid in Riyals or dollars? Well, its the same thing because Saudis kiss the American feet and Ask for help from America when Iraq attacks them. When Iraq attacked the wahabis of Kuwait and Saudia Arabia, those Wahabis went running towards America and asked for help saying "Ya-America madad". The wahabi hypocracy and double-standard can be seen here when they do not allow us to say "ya-rasool-allah (s.a.w) madad" but they can say "Ya-America madad". What kinda double-standard policy of Wahabis is that?
Muslim786.

Brother muslim,

That is a great analogy and very appropriate! Check out the following:

Most muslims are also ignorant that when the Jewish people took over Palestine, the wahabis were working for their British masters and issued the fatwa that The muslims should vacate all lands under the control of the Kufr because it would be against Islam to live under Kufr!

Because of this Fatwa, millions of Palestinians have lived in refugee camps for over 50 years. Where was the compassion of the wahabiyya? Why couldn't they take them in as brothers & sisters?

Let's talk about the disrespect with which they treat our Prophet(saw). This is the fatwa of the wahabiyya creed. Please note the following is a quote word for word:

1) It is forbidden in the religion of Wahhabism to stand in front of the Prophet's shrine with an attitude of respect to say salat and salam as your grandfathers used to do.

2) You must not stand in front of the shrine, but walk away and say only, 'As-salamu 'ala Muhammad,' while passing by.

3) According to the ijtihad of our imam Muhammad ibn 'Abd al-Wahhab, this much respect is sufficient for the Prophet.

May Allah punish these wahabis in this world and the here-after!

Salaam my brother Jawaan,

Maasha'Allaah, hold firmly to the truth and the correct understanding of our deen as you have expressed but a sincere word of advice (to you, me and everyone on this list.)
Mantain the best of adab and akhlaaq in speech and action (even if the people act contrary towards you) so Allaah (SWT) does not allow this to be a hujjah against you in their rejection of the truth. Remember, we must follow the prophetic methodology in our speech and action ASWELL as our beliefs and understanding.
Also, it would be better to refrain from making takfeer on the ignorant ones, it is of no benefit to us nor is it something we are qualified to do at our level, and Allaah knows best.
May Allaah guide us and them, aameen.

Stay well,
Your brother in al-Islaam

Faceup how many times do i have to make you look bad by pointing out that stupied bag over your head?

Please come up with some of your own stuff instead of pasting websites…you logic and that dapa on 786(Akmed786)paste others work and try to have your way with it…true or false?

Don’t hate…Cooperate

[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited August 28, 2000).]

Abu Somaha

I bid you welcome and hope you will stick around and not re-appear under another nick!

The Wahabi Fitna against Islam was there at its creation 200 years ago on the behest of the British. The same Fitna comtinues under the behest of the American masters. The masters may have changed but the tumor of wahabiyya is still intact and getting cancerous.

Let's see you put your money where your mouth is! I would like to refer you to answer the questions raised under the thread: Wahabi Fitna started by brother Muslim786.

The questions are based on the principal tenet of Islam or "Religious Authority" in Islam as ordained by the Quran which is the Ahle Bayt Caliph or the Ahle Bayt Imam. The sunnis, shia and sufis all believe in the "Religious Authority" as "ORDAINED" by the Quran.

We would like you to answer those questions in the best of adab and akhlaaq in speech and action ! Tell us who the Religious Authority for the Wahabis is and answer the questions raised?

I thank you and please stick around and respond using one nick so we know what you are all about. We have a pretty good idea what LittleBoy, Zakariah, etc are all about!

Originally posted by Jaawan*:
*Face up. I have had it with you and your stupidity. READ THESE 11 POINTS YOU DOWN WORD STUPID PERSON and TELL ME IF THEY EXIST IN ISLAM!!!! dont go around it or under it. GIVE ME THE HADITH OR VERSES FROM QURAN THAT THESE 11 THINGS EXIST IN ISLAM????
IF THEY DO NOT< THAN I DECLAIR YOU NON-MUSLIM and ENEMY OF ISLAM!!!

Jawaan mera bhai just so you know u should never ever call ur Muslim brother a Kafir .. I hope u know the hadith about that matter ..

008.073.125d - Good Manners and Form (Al-Adab) -

Narrated Abu Huraira

Allah's Apostle said, "If a man says to his brother, O Kafir (disbeliever)!' Then surely one of them is such (i.e., a Kifir). "

Hadith (Sahih Bukhari) English Translation

I agree with u except for some points .. eid milad un nabi isn’t exactly eid .. it’s a very joyous occasion and I see nothing wrong in celebrating it .. hmm .. on the other points I agree with ya 100% .. jaheiz is total b.s. .. I know that darbaar thing that u’re saying .. ppl who do sajdas over there and other unIslamic stuff are obviously WRONG .. that’s just sad .. listen I’m Sunni and I don’t do these things cuz they’re just wrong .. Prophet Mohammad is not greater than the Lord of the Universe, Allah. And yes these extranous shirkana things that u mentioned should not be practiced .. when Allah has said that He has completed this religion for us then why the hell should we add extra things to it ? some idiots add those kufrana things cuz they sense that Islam is preventing them from doing the evil things that they want to do .. once again it’s just sad ppl do that and don’t think that Sunnis are the only ones who do it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

.. and I trust the Quran more than the Hadiths because the Quran is protected by Allah, it’s the book of Allah bottom line .. Hadith comes in at #2 … and um one more thing .. plz dont generalize about a certain group of Muslims ie Sunnis in this case … Lastly, I believe there shouldn’t be a Wahabi, Sunni, Shia etc amongst Muslims .. Muslim = "one who submits to God’s will’ … we have the Holy Quran and the sunnahs of Prophet Mohammad and that’s all that we need, with Allah’s will, to get in to paradise by following them. May Allah help us to become a true Momin. Ameen.

[This message has been edited by H2SO4 (edited August 28, 2000).]*

H2s..thanks atleast someone answered.

Well i ask allah for forgivness. They were being total jerks you know. They are fundamentals who have made islam harder and are making it even more harder just like talibans, and i do NOT like some shirkaana things they have created in islam, thats the whole difference between them and me.
They like doing islam like their ancestors did, and i like it like it is in QURAN and hadith only, even if my grandfather tells me something i ask him how and where did he read it, he shows me surahs an hadiths…

And yes birth of prophet is wonderfull moment, but one should NOT go on celebrating it like its some MELA or something, and playing music and all sorts of those things that islam prohibts are from doing. I know people are just trying to show love, but when you alter someones saying and doings, thats NOT love thats betrayness and disrespectfull. Mohammad died on the same day on which he as born so, sadness over-rids the happyness. and MOST of the scholars agree on that.

Jaawan

till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

So now Jawan came up with another name “h2so4”. Wow, readers be careful because h2so4 is also jawan. Yes he is h2so4 because he is bitter like an acid.

n-e-ways,

and Yes it is the aqeeda of Ahle-sunnah wal-jamaat that Prophet Mohammed (s.a.w) was created from “Noor” and he was NOT an ordinary man (ref: aqaid-e-ahle-sunnah by Mullah Saltoot Usmani).
and yes ahle-sunnah wal-jamaat do believe in Caliph or Imam being the religious authority

it is the Wahabi fitna of Talibans and Sipah Sahaba who disregard Caliphs and deny Khilafat. All ahle-sunnah youth should be careful of this fitna of Wahabis. These wahabis change names but they are the same. They sometimes come in the form of Sipah Sahaba, sometimes Talibans, sometimes Lashkar-e-Jhangvi. There only purpose is to exploit Islam and misguide our youth. These organizations first get our ahle-sunnah youth into their web and then blackmail them through money and threats. Their is a clear evidence that these organizations get paid by Sausi Wahabis to create differences among Muslims and also to divide ahle-sunnah wal jamaat.
wassalam,
Muslim786

Muslim wana be...you are based on assumptions and nothing else...why would i chose some other name? There are many people who JUST believe in QURAN QURAN and only quran and the sunnah of prophet. Dont be amazed if you see someone presenting the idea of following hadith and quran.

Again dont assume things about me and make a total ass out of your self. Well you are already. lol apni fikar karoo...you are ignorent about your own religion.
shame on you. shame and allah's laanaat on you and your pathetic bid'ah in islam.

Jaawan

Jawan,
I really dont want to waste my time with u because u are not worth it. U are a jahil and also a stubborn jahil. As i said before I will not curse u because that is not the Islamic way. In your wahabi way cursing is allowed.I only hope that May allah guide you.

*note * Readers should check my conversation with Jawan in the section "Are wahabis enemies of Islam". Jawan is a liar . the last few posts in that section are a witness to his tuhmat (wrong blames ) on me. Astaghfirallah **

Wassalam,
Muslim786.

Asalam-u-Alaikum everyone,
Jawaan i agree with you 100%
As for my Muslim bhai, dear i understand what point you are making, but support your position with Quranic verses, not with what Arab politisions are doing.
I don't say you are wrong, but accusing whole wahabi community only because one wahabi group is degrading themselves and Islam by their fullishness, i don't think that is fair.
What is wrong with the wahabi belief, from what Jawaan wrote, it is very much understood that Wahabi's DO NOT believe in desi culture, but they go according to Quran, the peer fakeer trend is given to us by our great grand fathers who were non-muslims.
If you firmly believe that wahabis are wrong, then prove your position by giving Quranic verses which prove them wrong but please don't bring SAIYAASAT in this particular issue.That will be another story.
As for me, i am not Wahabi, but i don't find anything wrong with their beliefs, personally i never bowed to any grave,that is kufr.

May Allah show us the right path
ma asalaaam
Masooma