For the so called friends of islam - The Ignorent ones

Saallaaam all. Please read all of the post, if you dont understand something read it over again sometimes…if you didnt read all of it… i suggest that you dont reply to this post and not make a total fool out of your self. And also sorry it is long. !!!!!!Thank you!

*If you just wana debate with me; than you WIN, if you wana believe and want to learn and gain something than i would want to you to come to hadith and quran and leave your mis-understood beliefs and religion of your ancestors. If not than come lets chat and live and let live.

People of sub-continent do some things, which are NOT part of quran or sunnah. Those were NEVER done by prophet(pbh) or his campanions(suhaba or tabieen or taba-tabieeens). Here is some of the list done by most people(muslims) in South Asia.

**1. Bowing/giving sajjdaa to graves.
2. Giving out Giiyaarween sharifs. (Celebrating something on every 11th of some month)
3. Building Daar’baars and holding them as worship places.
4. Celebrating EID milad-un-nabi. ( i thought we had only 2 EIDs.) <where did this come from???
5. Marriages> Most of the stuff is taken from hindu religion. Jaaheaiz problems. Doing all sort of things which are NOT and never were part of islam.
6. Calling or saying something like " asaalawat to aslaamu aleikaa, yaaraasul-allah – wa-saalmm alekaa yaa habib allah" BEFORE and AFTER saying azzaaann. (call to prayer) Where did that come from??? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN? sure those are good words, but who told you to put in in front and after azzaan? Thats a big sin.
7. Going to some dead peers and noble men to ask for birth of child and other worldly things. ( daat-taa darrbaar and there are others in south asia as well.) BTW on Daat-taaa darbaar… It says very clearly bowing down to ANTHING other than allah and kabaa is haram… but ignorent people still do it <they actually bow(saajddaa) to that grave

). I my self have seen people kissing and ornamenting and bowing down to some old mans grave in my village when i was young. DO YOU CALL THAT TRUE ISLAM? DO YOU STILL CALL YOUR SELF FOLLOWERS OF REAL SUNNAH AND QURAN? ARE THINGS MENTIONED ABOVE MENTIONED IN QURAN OR HADITH AS WELL???
8. Giving out khaatam sharifs - what ever that is.
9. Saying that mohammad(pbh) knows the gaaib( the unseen) Saying that he has knowledge that only Allah has.
10. Making up SHIRKAANA “naahtts” about mohammad and other campanions and regarding them as MORE than Allah. (astaqfirullah) Here is an example of such insane and ignorent stupid act. understood that author or speaker is trying to show his or her love towards Mohammad(PBH) but degrading the true level of mohammad and putting him OVER allah is just too much shirk. ]

“Shaafee O Nafee ho tum; Kafee O waafee ho tum”
“dard ko kardo dawaa tum pe karoroN duruud”

“(You are sufficient, enough; adequate and abundant for us.)”
“(Yaa Rasulallah, please heal my pain; give remedy for my affliction a billion Salawat on thee)”

1. Going on daarbaars(graves) and putting on fire, and music and bahangraa and dating when you people hold melas there. Where did this come from? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN. who said you can do that on graves? in cemetary? in kabar-estaan?**

Words like that are in billions…unpureizing the hearts of muslims in thinking that Mohamad(is more than allah) When mohammad was just a human being. Its understood that people TRY to show love to mohammad…but this is not good when you hold something in same level as allah. ALLAH is first and than Mohammad. NOT other way around.
Lets see what people who do these things have to say and how they justify their soo called " praising lord". lol

Finally I don’t think it’s right or Mohammad told us to create something new in Islam “thinking” that is a good deed. Every good deed that can be done by us is in quran and sunnah. There is no need to make anything new in religion on basis of good deed or bad deed. When you add or subtract things from islam(like those mentioned above) what you are really doing is that you are syaing" oh mohammad you forgot to add this thing in our religion" this thing that we are adding was needed VERY badly" That is what you really trying to tell us and allah and his messenger. This is all i say, that FOLLOW QURAN AND SUNNAH(HADITH OF MOHAMMAD) AND LIVE LIKE PROPHETS CAMPANIONS DID, IF WE WANT TO BE SUCCESSFULL ON THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT AND HERE IN THIS WORLD. And REFRAIN our selves from creating anything new in Islam, which we do not have any knowledge of, and also WE SHOULD TRY TO STUDY ISLAM OUR SELVES AND NOT GO TO SOME PEEER WHO WILL TELL YOU WHAT EVER BENEFITS HIM. Most of you people follow the religion of your ancestors who lived among hindus and adopted some things from them…thinking ITS OK to do. WHen they have no knowledge of true islam and they kept on adding stuff to islam and now you are here debating and trying to justify it with false hadith and against quran and real sunnah of mohammad(pbh).
Give me ONE hadith that says that those things are OK to do in islam? from authentic books of hadith(bukhari, muslim)i would summit to it with my eyes closed.

*Those Eleven(11) things i mentioned above…you tell me do you make that part of islam that was completed many many years ago(1420)???

“This day, I have perfected your religion for you, completed My Favour upon you, and have chosen for you Islam as your religion” [al-Maa’idah 5:3].

I have asked samething in other post but you guys just keep on bashing me with wahabism and wahabism… and ARE NOT making any point on why do YOU do those things that wahabis (as you call them) try to stop you??? you know, i know and all of this world knows those things are NOT part of islam. You may have misunderstood something and made it look like part of islam.*

Some hadiths:

004.055.580 - Prophets -
Narrated -Abdullah
When the Verse:–“It is those who believe and do not confuse their belief with wrong ( i.e. joining others in worship with Allah” (6.83) was revealed, we said, “O Allah’s Apostle! Who is there amongst us whohas not done wrong to himself?” He replied, “It is not as you say, for’wrong’ in the Verse and 'do not confuse their belief, with wrong means ‘SHIRK’ (i.e. joining others in worship with Allah). Haven’t youheard Luqman’s saying to his son, 'O my son! Join not others in worship with Allah, verily joining others in worship with Allah is a great wrong indeed.” (31.13)

007.071.659 - Medicine -
Narrated -Abu Huraira
Allah’s Apostle said, “Avoid the Mubiqat, i.e., shirk and witchcraft.”

004.056.803 - Virtues and Merits of the Prophet (pbuh) and his Companions -
Narrated Hudhaifa bin Al-Yaman
The people used to ask Allah’s Apostle about good, but I used to ask him about evil for fear that it might overtake me. Once I said, “O Allah’s Apostle! We were in ignorance and in evil and Allah has bestowed upon us the present good; will there by any evil after this good?” He said, “Yes.” I asked, “Will there be good after that evil?” He said, "Yes, but it would be tained with Dakhan (i.e. Little evil)."I asked, “What will its Dakhan be?” He said, “There will be some people who will lead (people) according to principles other than my tradition. You will see their actions and disapprove of them.” I said,“Will there by any evil after that good?” He said, “Yes, there will besome people who will invite others to the doors of Hell, and whoever accepts their invitation to it will be thrown in it (by them).” I said, “O Allah’s Apostle! Describe those people to us.” He said, “Theywill belong to us and speak our language” I asked, “What do you order me to do if such a thing should take place in my life?” He said, “Adhere to the group of Muslims and their Chief.” I asked, “If there is neither a group (of Muslims) nor a chief (what shall I do)?” He said, “Keep away from all those different sects, even if you had to bite (i.e. eat) the root of a tree, till you meet Allah while you are still in that state.”

009.088.206 - Afflictions and the End of the World -
Narrated Hudhaifa bin Al-Yaman
The people used to ask Allah’s Apostle about the good but I used to ask him about the evil lest I should be overtaken by them. So I said, “O Allah’s Apostle! We were living in ignorance and in an (extremely) worst atmosphere, then Allah brought to us this good (i.e., Islam); will there be any evil after this good?” He said, “Yes.” I said, ‘Willthere be any good after that evil?" He replied, "Yes, but it will be tainted (not pure.)’’ I asked, “What will be its taint?” He replied, “(There will be) some people who will guide others not according to mytradition? You will approve of some of their deeds and disapprove of some others.” I asked, “Will there be any evil after that good?” He replied, “Yes, (there will be) some people calling at the gates of the(Hell) Fire, and whoever will respond to their call, will be thrown bythem into the (Hell) Fire.” I said, “O Allah s Apostle! Will you describe them to us?” He said, “They will be from our own people and will speak our language.” I said, “What do you order me to do if such a state should take place in my life?” He said, “Stick to the group ofMuslims and their Imam (ruler).” I said, “If there is neither a group of Muslims nor an Imam (ruler)?” He said, “Then turn away from all those sects even if you were to bite (eat) the roots of a tree till death overtakes you while you are in that state.”

PS: You calling me wahabi (((off course I ONLY CONSIDER MY SELF A MUSLIM ))) or enemy of islam does NOT make you right. Friend and follower of islam is one who follows the way of life of prophet mohammad and his campanions. If ANYONE doesnt do that than he is NOT a muslim but a rejector of the fact that islam is truely complete and it needs YOU to add somethings.

<<<I am trying to tell you that " KaaanN is kaala, not chiitaa(white)" but you are saying over and over again its chiitaa(white) = I am trying to tell you that >“Crow is black, but your babbling about crow being white” when its black, not white.>>>

If someone tells you to follow quran and hadith it DOES NOT mean they are from some sect such as wahabis or something else. It just means that they are TRYING to make you follow the real true completED islam. I am follower of (1st)QURAN and (2nd)HADITH only and i will continue to do that as long as i live and i will continue to tell others about it and to only follow quran and hadith as long as i live…and inshallah my childern will as well. Well i have done my job…told you its NOT good to creat new things or do the new things created by your ancestors. Its bad and is a MAJOR sin in islam. I done my part now you have to do yours and either come to right path of quran and leave those hideous rituals…or be from the unbelievers and wrong dooers.
I rest my case. Good luck. May Allah open your eyes and hearts to see the true islam in light of quran and hadith. Thank you. BYE!

*Bring your daaleel from quran and hadith if those things(want me to list them over again?lol) are ok to do in islam.

Jaawan

*If you just wana debate with me than you WiN, if you wana believe and want to learn and gain something than i would want to you to come to hadith and quran and leave your mis-understood beliefs and religion of your ancestors. If not than come lets chat, and live and let live.

till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!*

Jawaan

Stop complimenting yourself and then your Wahabiyya religion. Both are without legs to stand on.

See if you can fathom the below:

If the wahabis have been declared HERETICS by the Ahl as Sunnah Jamaat which, in fact, makes them outside the 4 sunni school of thoughts.

This being the case then, based on what logic and common sense do you-wahabis insist on preaching that we-muslims should do this and not do that!
http://www.geocities.com/~abdulwahid/muslimarticles/milad_question.html

Jawaan
Stop complimenting yourself and then your Wahabiyya religion. Both are without legs to stand on.

See if you can fathom the below:

If the wahabis have been declared HERETICS by the Ahl as Sunnah Jamaat which, in fact, makes them outside the 4 sunni school of thoughts.

This being the case then, based on what logic and common sense do you-wahabis insist on preaching that we-muslims should do this and not do that!
http://www.geocities.com/~abdulwahid/muslimarticles/milad_question.html

jawaan. thanks for an excellent post. u da man.

If the wahabis have been declared HERETICS by the Ahl as Sunnah Jamaat which, in fact, makes them outside the 4 sunni school of thoughts. <<<

lets eliminate grave worshipping, dancing on graves, halwa poori culture in the name of "pir murshad", taveez ganda, asking for help from other humans and objects when a muslim is ONLY supposed to ask for help from Allah and other bidaats. ALL of this happens IN THE NAME OF SUNNI islam unfortunately.

Its my observation that all of these bidaats are imported from hindu culture and exist ONLY among some sunni muslims of subcontinent. all of the above mentioned crap has been borrowed from sick dispicable hindu traditions. First lets eliminate these from some sunni followers..... untill that happens im afraid anyone who associates himself with being sunni muslim KNOWING that all of these bidaats are being followed under the banner of Sunni Islam is committing a gunah.

Mundyaa,

You people keep missing the point? I know your wahabi mullah insist that you talk down or talk in a degrading tone with the muslims; buy out their allegiance with that petro dollars for the jahaliyyat that you preach.

HERE's the point again; I am sure you'll ignore because the sunni ulema means nothing to the wahabiyya. Right?

Any remedial measures in the practise of our faith will come from the Islamic leadership correctly ordained by the principles of Quran and, not by some pisspot HERETIC wahabi.

Aassalam-o-alaikum jaawan !!!
its really exciting to read sucha post now-a-days

yep i have read all of ur post and yet i have nothing to argue with u on it cuz i have the same beliefs as u do and i DAAAMN care about any other thing except QURAN and HADITH.

i believe that what u said about bowing on the graves of other ppl specially on the PIR JEE’S grave is not the part of ISLAM but unfortunately it is a part of our PAK society and no one can make a end of it .
yes i do have seen many ppl doing the same stuff as u saw them but there is really nothing v can do about it unless v get a majority of ppl thinking the same thing about making an end of this idoilism!!!
all u have said is right but i think u have missed the one main point here too about the JAMAT-E-ISLAMIYA!! now its been all around the world no matter its a muslim country or nonmslim. this is a group of ppl that goes all around the world and came from different part of the world believing that there is nothing else to do except worshipin!!!
i’ll agree with that statement if they say that there is NOTHING BETTER doing then worshipping!!! but as far as i know ppl of jamat-e-islamiya 4gets about the world and just went on doing worshipping . thats what ISLAM dont suggests to just keep on worshipping and 4gets about the family u got back there, islam has said that V SHOULD GO BOTH WAYS …CARING ABOUT AKHIRUT AND CARING ABOUT DUNIYA!!!THATS HOW V WILL B JUDGED ON THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT!!!
there is also one thng about the books they sell on ISLAM in pakistan. i think may u have bought one or may b not but yes i do come acroos a book its really hilarious and i dont where the heck ppl gets these kinda gutts to right such a thing. i once read a book (borrowed from my sis) it was on islam but basically on the womens …i believe if u read that book u will go nuts and get hunger for the blodd of the man who wrote it..any way i came across somethng like that: ** our islam and prophet suggests to women that dont wear things that could make sounds like banglers and bracelets etc cuz it would make men to pay attention on the women !!!**
sheesh..i dont know whether u r agree on it or not but for meee its just soo…cant explain it !!!
rahee baat uaab unn taveez waghaira ki tou janab yeh sub HINDUOUn ki mehrbani hai. jin ki wajah sey paki ppl bhi inn par belive kartein haiN.as i said b4 v cant really do any thing about it unless majority ppl agrees on it!!!

AbhI tOu mAi JaWAn HoUn

Face up. I have had it with you and your stupidity. READ THESE 11 POINTS YOU DOWN WORD STUPID PERSON and TELL ME IF THEY EXIST IN ISLAM!!!! dont go around it or under it. GIVE ME THE HADITH OR VERSES FROM QURAN THAT THESE 11 THINGS EXIST IN ISLAM????
IF THEY DO NOT< THAN I DECLAIR YOU NON-MUSLIM and ENEMY OF ISLAM!!!

MAKE SURE YOU READ THE LOOOOOOOONG POST I POSTED AGAINNNNNNNNNN!!!! UNDERSTAND IT THIS TIME!!!
HERE IT IS TELL ME HOW DO YOU MAKE THESE PART OF ISLAM...when you have copy these of from your hindu brothers.

**1. Bowing/giving sajjdaa to graves.
2. Giving out Giiyaarween sharifs. (Celebrating something on every 11th of some month)
3. Building Daar'baars and holding them as worship places.
4. Celebrating EID milad-un-nabi. ( i thought we had only 2 EIDs.) 5. Marriages> Most of the stuff is taken from hindu religion. Jaaheaiz problems. Doing all sort of things which are NOT and never were part of islam.
6. Calling or saying something like " asaalawat to aslaamu aleikaa, yaaraasul-allah -- wa-saalmm alekaa yaa habib allah" BEFORE and AFTER saying azzaaann. (call to prayer) Where did that come from??? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN? sure those are good words, but who told you to put in in front and after azzaan? Thats a big sin.
7. Going to some dead peers and noble men to ask for birth of child and other worldly things. ( daat-taa darrbaar and there are others in south asia as well.) BTW on Daat-taaa darbaar.... It says very clearly bowing down to ANTHING other than allah and kabaa is haram.... but ignorent people still do it <they actually bow(saajddaa) to that grave ). I my self have seen people kissing and ornamenting and bowing down to some old mans grave in my village when i was young. DO YOU CALL THAT TRUE ISLAM? DO YOU STILL CALL YOUR SELF FOLLOWERS OF REAL SUNNAH AND QURAN? ARE THINGS MENTIONED ABOVE MENTIONED IN QURAN OR HADITH AS WELL?????
8. Giving out khaatam sharifs - what ever that is.
9. Saying that mohammad(pbh) knows the gaaib( the unseen) Saying that he has knowledge that only Allah has.
10. Making up SHIRKAANA "naahtts" about mohammad and other campanions and regarding them as MORE than Allah. (astaqfirullah) Here is an example of such insane and ignorent stupid act. understood that author or speaker is trying to show his or her love towards Mohammad(PBH) but degrading the true level of mohammad and putting him OVER allah is just too much shirk. ]

"Shaafee O Nafee ho tum; Kafee O waafee ho tum"
"dard ko kardo dawaa tum pe karoroN duruud"

"(You are sufficient, enough; adequate and abundant for us.)"
"(Yaa Rasulallah, please heal my pain; give remedy for my affliction a billion Salawat on thee)"

1. Going on daarbaars(graves) and putting on fire, and music and bahangraa and dating when you people hold melas there. Where did this come from? ITS NOT IN HADITH OR QURAN. who said you can do that on graves? in cemetary? in kabar-estaan?**

As i said...if you JUST want to debate on it...than you win...if you wana leave religion of your ancestors and really wana gain something out of QURAN and HADITH than i would love to come here and reply...if not than lets enjoy you live yours and let us live ours....and ...

Mundya thanks! oh yeah and we dont have to bang our heads with them and tell them over and over again that QURAN and HADITH are right and EVERYTHIGN else they have added in islam is NOT right. few times if they dont listen may allah have his azzaab on them here on earth and on judgement day. Ameen.
He is refering to wahabi and wahabi over and over again...like some wahabi kid napped his sister and he cant get over it.
Man there is NO such thing as wahabi or wahaism. You people have made that up also. thats a shame to islam and you people are disgrace to all muslim ummah. GROW UP and see the truth.

Jaawan

till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

[This message has been edited by Jaawan* (edited August 24, 2000).]

array jaawan let him do what he wana to do…khud hi boul boul kar chup ho jaye gaaa!!!

AbhI tOu mAi JaWAn HoUn

haan baba jee we did our job…telling them the right path of quran and hadith now its up to them to see the truth or keep barking like dogs.

bye!

Jaawan

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

Jawan,
I really feel sorry for you because u are so ignorant about Islam, quran and Prophet Mohammed (s.a.w). U are unfortunately acting as an agent of kuffar and Wahabis. You are getting paid good because your pay is NOT IN PAK RUPEES( which is unfortunately devaluing everyday), you are getting paid in Saudi Riyals. You get paid to create this fitna and misunderstanding among muslims and also among ahle-sunnah wal-jamaa.
Wassalam,
Muslim786

ok..as i said if you JUSSSST want to debate this...than you win. bye bye.

Jaawan

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

WHy dont you explain those 11 points i mentioned in my post from quran and hadith. I KNOW you CANT thats why you babbling about me being ignorent. lol

Jaawan

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

goooooooooooooood jaawan!!!
kheench kar rakhou inhey!!!

~im fine !!

AbhI tOu mAi JaWAn HoUn

Baba jee

lets see how smart he is explaining those points…or lets see how stupid he is finding another excuse around those points lol lol

Jaawan

this is gonna sound real retarded and ignorant but what exactly is a wahabi?? u guys keep mentioning the term but i have no idea what it means...

Originally posted by warmfuzzy:
this is gonna sound real retarded and ignorant but what exactly is a wahabi?? u guys keep mentioning the term but i have no idea what it means...

a quick check on the Merriam Webster site (www.m-w.com) gives a Wahabi as:

"a member of a puritanical Muslim sect founded in Arabia in the 18th century by Muhammad ibn-Abdul Wahhab and revived by ibn-Saud in the 20th century"

Here is what it really is: you might hear some other made up explaination but...

The term "Wahabi" is used as a derogatory label for the Ahl-e-Hadith by those who are against them. This obviously means that such a label should be avoided. This term was coined because of some of the reformatory actions taken by Mohammad ibn Abd al-Wahhab, which were not approved by his opponents. This was about three hundred years ago in in the sacred country known as Saudi Arabia.

During the days of this great reformer (Mohammad ibn Abd al-Wahhab), Muslims of Najd, in particular and other places, in general had added a number of bid`a’t to the sacred body of Islam. As we know, the Prophet and his companions lived their lives in Najd. There were a number of places, graves, stones and trees in Najd, which people started revering in the times of Mohammad ibn Abd al-Wahhab. Al-Shokani, in his book "Nail al-Awta’r" has referred to these practices and has shown how close these practices, sometimes came to shirk, i.e. polytheistic practice. People would sometimes take vows at these places, they would pray at these places and sometimes even address these stones, trees and graves as only Allah should be addressed.

Mohammad ibn Abd al-Wahhab condemned these practices. He tried to stop people from them. He even used his influence in demolishing the sites which were used for polytheistic practises by the Muslims of his times.

Such reformation, besides a number of other corrective actions, was not welcomed by the commoners and neither by the scholars who advocated them. These were the people who started labeling those who agreed with the great reformer as "Wahhabis".

In my first post i mentioned 11 points that these people do. Those 11 points are NOT based on quran or hadith they are just made up in islam and are added to it after many centuries when islam was completed.
Now we want them to stop and we tell them to stop and they dont want to..and tell us we are enemies of islam. When they are the ones creating new things and islam and dividing it in sects. You tell me whats right Quran or hadith or adding your own things in islam???

Jaawan

array jaawan jee kioun aapna damagh inn IDIOTS ke sath kharab kar rahey ho??? jis samjhnaa houtta hai woh pehli bar ya doosri bar zaroor samajh jata hai…magar inn ko tou tum kiya mai kiya sub sumjha sumjha kar thuk gayein hain magar …as I SAY THAT THEY HAVE NO BRAIN!!!

just leave on theirselves!!!

~too tired of 'em!!!

AbhI tOu mAi JaWAn HoUn

Salam Little boy,
Good feedback about not judging anybody and not dividing among sects. We are muslims and thats all we should care about. *Little Boy, It is the fitna of Wahabis (talibans, sipah sahaba and so on) that has divided Muslims among sects. These fanatics are brutal and they dont listen. Jawan is an example of those people. These wahabis get paid to divide Muslims and to divide ahle-sunnah wal-jamaat. The true aqeeda (concept) of ahle-sunnah wal jamaat is to be polite and courteous to every muslim (no matter what sect that muslim belong to , be him be maliki, shia, sufi, hanbali, hanafi, shafaee) *.
The wahabis believe that anybody who disagree with them , they should kill him/her. They do not listen. The wahabis belonging to Sipah Sahaba and Lashkar-e-Jhangvi even said that if u kill a shia or hanafi ahle-sunnah wal jamaat( from tableeghee jamaat or sunni tehreek), then these wahabis say that u can go to heaven. As if they are the owners of heaven. The wahabis and Saudi Govt pay millions of Saudi Riyals to these agents to kill innocent Muslims (Killing of 70 shai doctors and 23 Ahle-sunnah sunni ulema by Sipah Sahaba is a clear witness).
The wahabis whole purpose is to create misunderstanding and hate among Muslims.
May Allah have mercy on us and may Allah protect our new generation from the fitna of Wahabis.
Labbaik Ya-rasool-allah (s.a.w).
Wassalam,
Muslim786

Jaawan

I fully agree with you.

Allah Subhana Hoo Watallah blessings on you Jaawan.