For Pakistan to Prosper.....

Re: For Pakistan to Prosper.....

hello are you talking to me?

are you sure? which post of mine have made you post such comments or it is something you wanted to say to be like your brother seb!!! and just quoted the post and start typing??

HOLY ****! The IRONY!!

You are wrong that military rule main election nahi hota. Ayub, Yahya, Zia and Musharraf, all held elections.

1: Anyhow, what I wrote is that ... military man ruling should make it clear to politicians that whenever there would be election and turnout would be below 70 (or 75) percent then that election would become null and void, military rule would continue and next election would not happen within 2 years. Then after clearing that, military man should ask politicians (and keep asking politicians every year) that if they want election or not, and if politicians would say that they want election then military man should arrange election within two year.

2: You are right that half of the time Pakistan was under military rule. So what? It was mostly during those years when Pakistan was under military rule that Pakistan seen low corruption, high growth in all sectors, manufacturing, agricultural and services), stable currency, developments, educational advancements, and reduction of poverty.

Only people suffered during military rule were corrupt bureaucrats and feudal lords as not being in power and under military rule, they lost opportunity to do nepotism, and make money from corruption.

Only a credible government can keep the white elephant in check. When the ex-kangla PM whose son is racing a Ferrari on a closed boulevard of a major city challenges the white elephant in the parliament that "state within a state will not be allowed" and "who gave Osama the Visa to stay here"... immediately back tracks from his statements to avoid the exposure of his own corruption and support of criminality.

This PM's actions are all directed towards concealing his own and his boss's criminality with no regard to addressing the plight of the people.. and actually giving some good governance to the same people who elected him to the post.

Uss ko election nahee kahtay.... putli tamasha kahtay hain :P

See below to fresh up your memory :D

*next reply:

Keep a track of what you are talking about.

Re: For Pakistan to Prosper…

it would be nice for you if you read the post and try to understand what is written their and would be even helpful if you consult with your other pals before judging/commenting on the posts of others… and if still you don’t know what is been talked about or what is the comment for, then please leave the thread alone…

Now this is the NEXT REPLY i was referring to

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/542222-for-pakistan-to-prosper-3.html#post8709284

the thing you quoted was post number 59, and was posted by me and then i made another post which is post 60 ( for you convienence i have posted the link above, didn’t knew you were that slow)

not that i have any hope that you will understand anything from that post either!!!

One thing i didn’t understand,how one can one miss that post, or may be your task is just to create confusion or derail the threads?? or just criticize for the sake of critcism as your party does!!! would be good for you and me if you stop quoting and reading me!!!

errr, are you really replying to my post or are you just venting out frustration on your running out of answer?

yes i was replying your post,

Link http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/542222-for-pakistan-to-prosper-4.html#post8709452

where you ask ( quoting me) whom to vote for???

Now i can understand your above post… nice try to back your pal… keep it up!!!

My party is Pakistan and I will continue to speak for it come what may :snooty:

No, I can’t do that… you need help my friend :smiley:

if you can only help yourself, then that would be great help to me indeed…

Nothing serious and nothing personal hani...you are taking to your heart something that was said in a lighter vein... cheer up buddy :)

^^ Nothing personal!! i give a damn about the guys with non-sense posting in virtual and real world.. and at the same time keep the record right..

and when i said you do need help, i was not joking...

in the end whatever makes you sleep easy... after all you are mod here

I would have been replying you differently had I not been a mod. Power comes with responsibility and I will prefer to fulfil my responsibilities than getting worked up by useless bickering.

That doesn’t really answer the question. Who did I call “traitor”?

You claimed everyone to be army raised politician, then you said why should we fall for every new poodle, then you must have an option who doesn’t fall under those categories… who is that option?

It seems some people are more worried about MQM killing 100s of their political opponents in one part of country (Karachi), though they also know that 100s of MQM workers also get killed by their opponents. Anyhow, regardless of MQM, PPP, ANP, JI, PML, Taliban, TI, Jihadi tanzeems, etc, etc, etc ... who are involved in killings, terrorism, or bhatta Khori ... one thing is certain, and that is, all these are not cause but effects of ‘real ills’ in Pakistani society.

‘Real ills’ that Pakistan faces is corruption, nepotism, mismanagement, lies and exploitations that breads rest of ills in Pakistan, including sectarian violence, political violence, extortions (bhata-khori), religious extremism, independence movements (as happening in Baluchistan), robberies, kidnappings, road snatching, etc, etc, etc.

We have to realise that without ‘if’, ‘but’ or ‘might’, due to their epic corruption, nepotism, mismanagement, lies and exploitation ... PPP government is killing 100s of thousand people all over Pakistan every year by starving them to death and making life of 10s of million people all over Pakistan miserable by giving them lawlessness, poverty, sickness, starvation, insecurity, joblessness, illiteracy, hopelessness, and indignity. PPP crime is not specific to one city or region, but it’s effect is there all over Pakistan.

Though only consolation for PPP is that, voters who could not see beyond their nose have no choice when they vote, as same happens when PML comes in power.

For me, I damn care about demon-crazy or care for any political party in Pakistan, nether I would like to see another farce in the name of democracy, nor I believe that army when in power have guts to change the system and punish financial corrupts who destroyed or are destroying the country.

Since financial corruption is biggest ill in Pakistan, that breads all other ills, and Pakistan could never prosper without sorting financial corruption and punishing financial corrupts, I would like to see ‘Inqilab full of revenge’ in Pakistan, where anyone who ever held public posts (politicians, bureaucrats, military-men, judges, police, educationalists, bankers, employee of semi-government organisations, etc) and are suspect of financial corruption (due to them living beyond their means or having assets more than they can justified) should get lynched by public to death along with their family members (be they in country or outside country), and all their wealth, looted or otherwise, in country or outside country, should get confiscated. (For that, I won’t mind if following people’s government forms hit-squad to get those and their families, who may take refuge outside country).