For Married Ladies ONLY

I’m writing this question in this thread, because I want only females to view this. We should have a ladies ONLY section too. Anyways, I’m not trying to sound pervy or anything, but this is a question that I was asked, and have to give the reply.

We all know that men have a huge desire for relations with their wife a LOT. Like, there desire for it, is like the thirst for water. But we women, don’t always feel that way or in the mood to do it as often as them. So what are some ways that men can’t women into the “mood?” even though they weren’t into the mood?

Like I said earlier, this is a genuine question, not one I’m asking just for fun. Your replies will be helpful inshallah.

Jazakallah.

Re: For Married Ladies ONLY

attention always work. Paying compliments, buying gifts, flowers and doing spontaneous things regularly for the woman to let her know you love her....definitely gets her in the mood!!

Massage.

im not married. sorry. but i understand your question. if you are asking and your not married yet, you wont know until you are.......

by picking a partner of equal or more hotness as yourself.

true dat.

im not married but i was curious sorry..

Isnt the obvious answer foreplay? like its even discussed in islam. Some aunty gave is THE TALK at our local islamic school when i was 18 and in this book we got it talked about it.

And loads of my cousins and friends are married so i get info off them!

^the question was being in the mood. if you ain't in the mood, there ain't gonna be any foreplay either.

Money.

It's not called something rude if you're married.

^lol.
stop being so cynical. you need a hug. HUG

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH hahahaha welll i better go and wash my dirty mind with soap and water!

actually what im soooooooo conffused!

What is the she asking?

Urgh! Get off!

Do not hug me man! That is not the kind of foreplay I enjoy.

Show me the money and its a different story.

uhhhh i think the primary school teacher thing is beginning to sound like a guise.

I really want to tell you, however, I feel my choice of words may end with tears.

Wait for someone who is a little less succinct to reply.

don't be shy now. i want to hear too!

Stop it!

I can't. I will definately get banned. Or worse...a warning!

you're only making it sound more appealing.

I know. I'm pretty good at that. No one even had to pay me!

I thought she was asking how your husband can get you into the mood, when your not in the mood for some lovin.

SO my answer was foreplay.

but i got confused after stoppits post!

Doing something romantic together helps.

Like going for a picnic etc. Being away from distractions like the tv, computer, cell etc make it easier to focus attention on just each other.