For hk bajji !!!

Humera bajji you’ve been posting all those hotties for me:blushing:

So now here is your David Duchovny

(i can’t even say that, hope i spelled it right)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/xfiles.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/xfiles2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/xfiles4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/5182_03.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/premiere07.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/returnpre.jpg

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
i love u i love u i loooooooooooove u aapki!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

thanx for all those GORGEOUSSSS pics of my baby

~I have a reputation?~FM

boy! is he the perfect male or whatsighzzzzzzzzzzz
u should’ve seen the wall in my room at residence…all covered with x-files and David pics

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

God i love him

~I have a reputation?~FM

hahahahahaha..bajji i didn’t know you liked him that much

Your welcome

you’ve found your baby, how about helping your little sis

You can start looking for your brother-in-law, you can use that pic from the other thread to help you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

oyeeeeeeeeeeeeee appki
how can u forget me
grrrrrrrrrrrr
do u have any idea that your nia baji has a crush on him

sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
plz post another 10 pics of him

ahemem..sorry nia but i dont just have a little crush on him…i have been obssessed with him and the xfiles for years..my parents, friends and family are aware of that..even my entire highschool..thanx to a little message in our yearbook.
would you believe that my dad actually buys every magazine that has a pic of David or Gillian on it, for me?

sighzz he’s my life
so even though i love you nia

…i dont do well with competition when it comes to David or the x-files

ps..thats one of the reasons why i’ve never posted his pics on gupshup eventhough i have zillions of 'em

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

~I have a reputation?~FM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 05, 2001).]

Toba hai… hadd ho gayee…

Will u girls stop swooning over na-mehram mard so blantantly?

ps. If a guy had posted such comments over Ash Rai, many of the girls would have come with

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

and

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

thingies… its a sexist world, I tell ya!

im sorry peacemaker…but when it comes to David…i always say, he’s an exception to all the rules

~I have a reputation?~FM

Oh My God!!! appki, they are cool (esp first and third)

gasp hk, what was the message (you don’t have to share it if its a top secret!)

hk…lol have u seen evolution??? I wanna see it.

He’s an amazing actor and a nice hubby and FATHER!!

*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”

ur right about that Hinna…he even got a cute little tatoo in honour of his daughter Madeline…

fishy maybe its all the David pics making me lose my mind but what message are we talking about?

~I have a reputation?~FM

yupyup.. i know peacey.. =) let me try posting Ash’ pics .. dandaaz in no time will appear =)

meray khuda, mujhay wo taab-e-nay-nawaayee day,
main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day…
chalakk na jayoon kaheen main, wujood say apnay,
hunarr diya hay to phir zarf-e-kibriyayee day..
mujhay kamaal-e-sukhann say nawaaznay waalay,
sama’aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

confused..u know better than to agree with someone who picks on my drooling/sighing over David habit

The best part is-he is Yale educated sigh hk, dear…I am talking about the ‘yearbook message’ you wrote about

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

mad_scientist... now u r dead!

And I am serious. :)

LOL ..

inna lillah-hi wa inna ilay hi raa’ji’oon

awwwwwww.. humera dear, i NEVER said that.. ALL i said was that yeah peacy i agree u on the point that IF a male user posted ash’s pics, it will be an OPPOsite reaction that flirt hay, bay-haya hay, etc etc..

.. tumhaaray davy ko to main ALLAH KI TOBA, kabhi bay izzati nahin kar sakta, mujhay malum hay ke natural death marna PHIR kitna mushkil ho jayega meray liyay

kuch boloon ke na boloon..

hk… i am not that crazy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif