For hk bajji !!!

DO u smell sumthin BurNinG ?!?!

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

Girls, as being your sister I do not want to be rude, but I think confused and peacemaker do have a point there......

Anyway I think David is a nice person...and I also do like the X-files.....

I am sorry girls

..but i think the only best thing about this guy is …kay yea zinda hia saans be leeta hai aur mard hai

hia na hk ji

ohhhhh buddy..u are sooooooo damn lucky ur behind that computer of urs

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

~I have a reputation?~FM

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

~I have a reputation?~FM

arghghhghghhghhhhhhhhhhh

thats good faizy…u just saved ur life

~I have a reputation?~FM

yep..he’s a smart man..PhD in English literature

as for the yearbook message…well, all grads get to write a few lines in the yearbook. Denise, my x-files bud decided she wanted to write mine…well lets just say that those who weren’t aware of my obsession with David and the XFs, found out

Most of the class of 99 knew already cuz we’d both done written assignments and reports on the Xfiles

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

na hee bolo to achaa hai

thank you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

ps..chanel and ChanWargeKuri…looks like ur both smart girls and know what NOT to say about David…im nice to people like that

~I have a reputation?~FM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 06, 2001).]

omegosh
look at all those replies

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

~I have a reputation?~FM

presses ctrl+s again and again ..

meray khuda, mujhay wo taab-e-nay-nawaayee day,
main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day…
chalakk na jayoon kaheen main, wujood say apnay,
hunarr diya hay to phir zarf-e-kibriyayee day..
mujhay kamaal-e-sukhann say nawaaznay waalay,
sama’aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

Ahaa, so that’s what the message did! hk, now that everyone @ gupland knows as well…he’s solely your property as of today!

TODAY? fish baji he always WAS.. i remembered my first days of gupshup when i saw her with ‘xphile’ custom title, bugged her and received smashes that paray hatt, he is mine and u better not make fun of THIS thing otherwise i will give u hell

good answer there faizy

u really hold ur life precious dont u?

~I have a reputation?~FM

khair, neah, i dont =)

so what was the line? u can tell me i wont retaliate with violence

~I have a reputation?~FM

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

.. i like my ‘zindagi’ BETTER than my bruises.. i am not even REMOTELY gonna say it .. :wink:

but u have to

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

~I have a reputation?~FM

confused NOT falling for the magar-mach-ke-aansoo-type-aansoo

tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,