For Better or For Worse...lol

Men…how particular are you about your wife’s weight?

Do you really not care if she gains weight after marriage or pregnancy?

:hmmm:

Re: For Better or For Worse…lol

Define ‘gain’

I doubt she’d want me turning into a desi humpty dumpty too so I’d rather she not

Lets put it this way, I’d want to be able to pick her up and not the other way around Allah rahem karay :eek:

Re: For Better or For Worse...lol

Heavy doesnt necessarily mean fat. She can be 250 lbs for all i care as long as she makes a conscious and sincere effort to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Look good for each other and its cool . Some men like chubby and few like skinny . Some women like muscular and few don’t . So yea keep other partner happy .

btw waxing for men is not an option :naraz:

waxing for men is not an option

Amen to that

Aaj kal mard aur aurat barabar hein…then whats the big deal if she picks you up? Zyada chalna nahin parega!

Shak! Your signature! :eek:

Really? So you have no issues with a gol matol wife?

Considering the fact that these days its the women who have to deal with your lambi lambi zulfein…waxing SHOULD be an option! :naraz:

And what if you were in some danger or emergency situation which required you to be picked up as soon as possible…and there’s no one around to help…no wagon shagon to load you on to…wouldn’t you appreciate it if she could physically pick you up and swing you across her shoulder like a strapping lumberjack and take you to safety??? Now if that’s not rehmat???

Free jhoola?

A being whose picked up is a woman :vivo:

My signature is honest, I am a beacon of sachai, saaf niyat as you can see

I’d rather crawl :snooty:

My post above :zobo:

Double post

Itni sachai sehat ke liye achi nahin hoti hai…you know…all that stuff about your banyaan and all…:nahi:

Agar bivi kaam nahin ayegi aise waqt mein to aur kaun ayega right RV?

What a guy cant wear banyaan and be proud of it :frowning:

Reha I’d rather crawl by my tongue :snooty:

A guy cannot wear a bo-daar banyaan an be proud of it. :(

Crawling by your tongue cannot be all that rewarding considering how long it will take you to haul yourself out of safety. It might be better to have a wife who can assist if need be.

Yes she can tazer or kick my behind so I go ouch ouch and crawl faster :wub:

Good idea Reha

every person is responsible to look for the well being of his and her spouse. Not just the weight, but get up, physique and many other aspects. My wife and I and are pretty open (in a very loving and respectful way) to each other about it. If she notices my dull skin or something, she asks me to take care of that. I do the same to her.

In fact, it surprises me when I see a guy turning fat, getting into obesity, especially after marriage. I dont know why wives dont point that out to their hubbies that they need to shed some weight. On a similar note, if she is pointing out then I am surprise why hubby is not listening. More than for me, its my duty to look good and healthy and fresh for my wife's sake. I dont want her to feel embarassed when she goes out with me, with hair poking out of my nose and belly so much out that I have to tie my belt below my belly button.

My husband thinks size 12 is the right size to have for a woman of short and medium height. I don't agree with him though.

I wouldn not care unless I get a "chuuk" (backache) when I pick her up...

If its to be then let it to be ..but it has to be genuine reasons .. and only one i can think of as genuine is pregnancy :hmmm:

*No one in a marriage should be above their recommended BMI! *

^ :hehe: