Another guppy challenged me that my daughters are beautiful because of my wife…just to prove him right, here is the proof.
I call it “Hottie and I”
Poof…Gone.
Another guppy challenged me that my daughters are beautiful because of my wife…just to prove him right, here is the proof.
I call it “Hottie and I”
Poof…Gone.
Re: For a limited time.....
Ooooooh. Your eyes! Nice. You're both good looking. One of the daughters looks quite like you actually. You shouuld put up their picture too.
Re: For a limited time…
kaleem
post the kids pics FIRST!!!
sighz ![]()
Wedding pics!!!! We demand to see scans of the wedding pics!
[thumb=H]th_100-0033_IMG15658_5251371.JPG[/thumb]
This one is like u. In this shot atleast.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
cute couple :-)
p.s i posted the thread in life 1 before i saw ur pic. just so u know it wasn't directed to u like some guppies are implying there.
sur :D
Aww mashAllah. How did you meet, you guys are so cute together, and don't even get me started on the girls, too cute!
awww cute pic... Mashallah
Thank you everyone.
Suroor, dont worry it was not because of your post.
Maddy..I will have to dig the wedding pcis...wifey has them in an album all nice and neat. I am not allowed to rearrange them...you know what I mean.
FF, thank you for the comment on my eyes... that was for me right or my wife?:)
wow .. really ur wife is beautiful
… aray humari kismat mein asi hoorain kyun nahi hain
…
enjoy ur life :k: nice wife ..
cool! you guys make a nice couple:)
She looks quite strict, controling type of women...
and you look equally disobedient type of husband
Pandey wawa kharakdey hon gay :D
wohooo More skin on Gupshup!!
dum di dum.
is this an old picture?.. u both looked different in the pic u posted last time, she was wearing shalwar kamez i think brown or red coloured.
Oh yeah please do post a covered pic for suroor.
Warna she’ll write oal foal in her journal.
LB, app kya tunn ho is waqt? i didnt ask to post the "covered" pic. i just said they look different ( or young) in this one :-/
my journal is suppose to be full oal foal about all the falani dhimkanay of gupshup :D
awww sulool baji, aab itna bhi nahi girain.
Aap ko sho sho shoba naheen daita
hick
note to self:
Pop corn kha, mast ho jaa
FOR the thread: kaleem Bhai ![]()