For a limited time.....

Re: For a limited time.....

to jo tunn hotay hoi woh giray howay hotay hai? :D

Kaleem nice photo.

Rnt you the one with the triplets?

i like your Custom Title.

Re: For a limited time…

Kaleem such a lovely couple :k: now i got that how comes ur bacha party having such a beautiful eyez :wink:

WOW!

You're wife's a real stunner!, and you're not too bad...:p

Stay happy.

:mash: u both look beautiful specially ur wifey eyes :eek:

post the kids pics

Woww cuteeee bacxha mashAllah :kiss:

Mashallah cuteee bacho

For some reason i thought you were an old uncle ji...

mashallah your wife is very pretty, you make a nice couple.

You ought to post a family pic Kaleem Bhai!!!But I think the girls look like you as much as they resemble your wife, hard to decide!!! But yes, I also demand recent pics of the kids!

wowwwww… HOT couple :k:

:eek::love:
hawt family yaar!!!

I think ur wife should name the pic hottie and I. :slight_smile:

Wow, you are a good-looking couple, mashallah! :flower1:

I agree with FF, your daughters look like you. :stuck_out_tongue:

What's up w/ the skin show :D

You've got very pretty eyes. I think your brother had the same colored eyes.

Beautiful couple mashallah!

Mashallah, both of you are looking nice, and the doll Mashallah very beautiful.

Kaleem, where you in UET around 1986 or so?

Don;t give me a chance to rethink what I said!

ur daughters are beautiful because they are half kashmiri!

Kaleem Bro, very nice picture. And your daughters are just too cute. MashAllah. May Allah give them everything in life.
-Salman

good looking couple :k:

man kaleem ..you look like a ghunda..i better behave from now on :slight_smile:

hmmm :k:

Dude, ur eyes look like ur late brother's.