FOBs marrying ABCDs

Re: FOBs marrying ABCDs

abcd grlz got nakhray, fob grlz got nakhray, we all got nakhray :p

its alwasy good to get a girl from the pind..no nakhrey...

Just very very paindu, which has problems of its own :halo:

lol...its easier to mould a paindu girl here in the west....ive seen it done all the time...

Npe, once a paindu always a paindu :bobo:

I read an article (posted it too :stuck_out_tongue: ) about how a common practice among Muslims is importing brides frm their homeland to a western country.. in most cases (hopoefully getting fewer n fewer though) they do not or are not allowed to, integrate into the larger society (getting an education, working, having hobbies outside the home etc) and they usually end up raising kids who r not properly adapted into the society either but cannot totally identify themselves as from their mother country..she cannot speak the language, so they cant help their kids with their homework, communcation troubles etc.. I think its something to ponder abt :hmmmm:

i think it depends on the girl's hubby...if he himself is a paindu, most likely the wife will still be paindu and raise her kids paindu-ish....but if the guy if an ABCD and if his wife came from a pind...she would most likely transform into a mod hi-fi girl....ive seen both cases in my family....for the hi-fi girl...she may look like western girl, but in half the cases, her mind would alwasy be paindu..the other half would have a western way of thinking.....

fobs know how to get it on..u know what i mean!!
i'd rather be friends with a fob then an abcd...same with marriage.

I don’t know about others.. but personally i can’t see myself marrying an ABCD even though iam living in canada myself, cause iam very narrow minded strick desi :bummer: *well tat is wat i think :frowning: *

and YOU are a… ?

Paindu/Fob thinking: "Sex is nasty sex is dirty ewwwwwwwwwwww, How can she enjoy it? she must have done it before" :p

sara sexx is guuuuuuddd
sex is gooooooooooooooooooooooddddd
fob speakin :( wink wink

agay bolo

I spoke from a fob grlz pov, u spoke the guys POV :hehe:

Fob/paindu guy: “aray she likes it??? She must be a sluttttttttttttttttttt”

Hun agay bol :snooty:

don’t u like it? :wink: :smiley: :blush:

ABCD's reaction.. aray he/she doesn't like it.. ditch the dummy.

proceed.

Waisey jokes aside, most of them (Us) are hypocrites.

And there is a reason why they find dead babies in empty plots in Pakistan.

Us? Fobs? HuH?

Oh Pagal By US i mean us(as in including me).....
what I meant to say was(and I was trying to avoid typing) is that everything happens everywhere but some people just don't want to discuss it...... girls and guys in Pak have sex all the time as well which leads to a lot of complex social issues as they generally don't know how to handle relationships and the results are what we see in the form of dead newborn babies in garbage dumps etc.... If only people would be more open about it and if only there was a support system to help these young couples a lot of things would be much different.

Plus an average Pakistani guy is one who has a number of gf's over a priod of time, and having taken their virginity away does away with 'em... plus average Pk guys also treat their own GF's as sluts (talk about respect) despite having initiated the relationship themselves.... thus one can never disucss the real issues with them.

ab samajh ayeee... my lecture can go and on

Oh, i meant were u talkin abt fobs or abcds :p coz im not a fob :D

Yeah i knw what u mean.. I don't buy that "pakistan mein acchay larkiyan aur larkay hotay hain" line anymore.. its the same everywhere now.. one thing I have seen though, a lot of ppl in west will date with the intent to marry.. whereas in Pak, they'll date jus for timepass or a good time..

I think I should marry Sara...provided she is a PBSD=Pakistani Born Simple Desi... :)

so true...when i went to med school there in pak, it was co-ed, so practically half the guys were going out with half the girls in my class....it was pathetic...some of these pple were already engaged to other pple, but like sara said..its all a time pass...my hubby's friends have "girlfriends" that they screw around with, but of course have no intention to marry them....its so gross...im surprised STDS and AIDS is not being made into a big issue over there.....and im wondering...if there sex ed over there in pak?

^ Probably not coz it wud be considered beghairat and haram or somethin :rolleyes: Hell sex ed here in the US is in danger coz they say it promotes sexual activity (err another topic tho).. and AIDS/STDS definitely does exist, its just ppl wudnt know abt it, not to the xtent they do here, or if they do, its a big secret, they deserved to get sick, etc etc.. ..