Add one more in the list Denaish Mongia (I am not sure about the spellings)
Abdur Razzaq was a complete Flop..
Let me make entries into Andha Qanoons list...
Zaheer Khan -> now known as Yateem Khan
Srinath -> the former yateem, who bowled weakly full tosses in the final, proving he has had no meat in his life
Tendulkar (in the final) -> A BIG BIG FLOP
Nehra -> A strong contender for the magnificent yateem title
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Let me make entries into Andha Qanoons list...
Zaheer Khan -> now known as Yateem Khan
Srinath -> the former yateem, who bowled weakly full tosses in the final, proving he has had no meat in his life
Tendulkar (in the final) -> A BIG BIG FLOP
Nehra -> A strong contender for the magnificent yateem title
This just shows ur frustration.
Bythe way where were you hiding for las 20 days. ;)
So sad that u had to weight so much... ha ha
*Originally posted by allah_ka_banda: *
This just shows ur frustration.
Bythe way where were you hiding for las 20 days. ;)
So sad that u had to weight so much... ha ha
Hehe, beta, I was waiting for this match and Im glad my exams finished right on time, ... Btw, so now im frustrated because Australia won the world cup? LOL, oh and whats this about weight? Ban honey ke baad kuch zyada weight tu nahee gain kar liya tu ne? ;)
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Hehe, beta, I was waiting for this match and Im glad my exams finished right on time, ...
havent you waited for every match after 1st March to take your revenge.
;)
Dont balem exam.It was Sachin who made you run away from here.Nice to see you back though.
Flops by Country
Australia
Matthew Hayden: Though he has performed much better than other players but to his standards he has been a flop. I thought he would have been a top scorer throughout the WC.
England:
Marcus Trescothick: Just in bad form
Nick Knight: He had a brilliant series in Australia but suddenly he started performing below avg in the WC.
Micheal Vaughan: This guy is a test material, I don't think he will be successfull in one days.
India:
Anil Kumble: Though I think he wasn't given enough chances, he still failed to perform along with his team mate Harbajha, maybe it wasn't a spinners tournament but look at Murali.
New Zealand:
Nathan Astle: He scored a century against Zimbabwe but failed to perform upto his potential in other matches specially against India and Australia.
Craig McMillan: The guy looks to be in off form recently.
Pakistan:
Inzi: Off form
Younis Khan: South Africa pitches never suited him, he is a plain flat track bully.
Razzaq: Off form, I just have a feeling that he will get worst.
South Africa:
Jacques Kallis: Before when he played against Pakistan, he was at his best but suddenly his performance went down the drain.
Shaun Pollock: I expected him to be the leading wicket taker in the tourney but the captaincy kept him down.
Sri Lanka:
Mahela Jayawardne: Off form
Russel Arnold: Never came through for his team in any match.
Zimbabwe:
Grant Flower: Unlike his brother, he never performed for his team.
Welcome Back Spook
Kya aaj Sunday ko exam khatm hua hai ![]()
Tendukar Big Flop - Then why did they give me man of the tournament ?? Zaheer Khan took 18 wickets (how many did that passenger and other two greatest bowlers took ?)
Abey khotay, I said my exams are over… This does not mean they only took place on just one day… As for Yateem Khan, even if he took 30 wickets, his performance in the final proved what a big yateem he is… Ponting made it look too easy… In other news, the Pakistani Student Assc. at my univ defeated the Indian students Ass (Ilaz, as we call them) badly in an international food fest, becharoon ki wesay hi phatti hoi thi after the humiliation, aur to make matters worst, they topped from the bottom ![]()
Spock your final exams are over or mid terms?
If it's final.. damn man your so lucky to be done school really soon. :)
I'd have to agree with everyones selections on here. Especially South Africa and Pakistan. It is obvious now that they will have to struggle harder to achieve the same position of a team like India, whereas Australia... that's a whole different story!