Fitna-e-Qadriya

Among all the Fitn Pakistan has faced so far, Fitna of Canadian terrorist called Qadri is the latest one!
This came to Pakistan in December 2012 in order to create instability and chaos…failed in that attempt, although he spent millions of Rupees in term of media campaign " Jamhoriyat nahi Rayasat Bachao" no body asked him from where and how did he got all that money!!! no Judge no media anchor no security agency..no one!!!

Then come 2014, he needed some dead bodies and he got them and since them he is trading on them…every few months, this traitor visits Pakistan to create anarchy, now in 2018, when General Elections are few months away, he has given call for nation-wide movement against PMLN!!!

This shows the emptiness and hollow nature of this movement, political orphans who have no public support nor can ever win more than a single seat of NA are in the 1st line…and surprisingly, PPP and PTI are also following his lead!!!

Question here for security establishment and prostitute-nature news media is, can anyone with millions is allowed to create chaos in Pakistan, and as it seems that answer is YES, then why are we against TTP!

For me Qadri and TTP have same agenda, disintegration of Pakistan, and if the Armed Forces are not planning to write books like “Main nay Dhaka Dobtay Dekha” and " Hum bhi Wahaan Mojood Thay" then wakeup and kick this kind of shyts out of Pakistan for good…

Re: Fitna-e-Qadriya

I watched a short lecture of a Punjabi Scholar who said that the soil of Punjab is fertile for all such deviant sects and preachers including Ahmadiyya, Pervezis etc. Almost all Christian converts of Pakistan also come from Punjab. Tahir-ul-Qadri is also a dajjal who lies on the Messenger of Allah, Muhammad peace be upon him. This Punjabi freak used to tell crazy dreams to his followers which only a devil like Tahir ul Qadri can tell and which only Satan worshipers like his followers can believe in.

ISI is such a God-damned organisation which hires services of a semi-Qadiyani, the Lal Topi Clown, Zaid Hamid (Yusuf Kazzab’s khalifah), Tahir ul Padri, half shia joker Dr Amir Liaquat, and lately the abusive King, Khadim Hussain Rizvi. It tells of the mindset of decision makers in the world’s great spy agency.

Punjab in particular has been cross-roads of civilizations, Just like Iraq and Syria, The fertile land of Punjab has its own attraction and this attracts both good and bad!!!

About Qadri amd many other Fitn like Qadyanies are latest by this land, Qadri have sold his soul to devil and is hell bent to destroy the Islamic teachings and the country!

And yes, i do agree that our agencies instead of eliminating such threats provide them with all resources to grow and groom and wait till they bite the agencies!!!

The 1st Round of 4th Qadri Circus has failed miserably, People of Lahore rejected the Qadri Mantra and have given him clear message, the trader community in of Lahore in General and Traders of Mall road have shown clear resentment towards Dharna politics and politics of agitation. So much so that Qadri as per his earlier declaration cannot give road map for next step!!! they’ll announce about it in 2 days time.

Yes Sheikh Rasheed has announced his resignation and if he resigns today, it would not make any jolt in National Politics. Imran Khan on the other hand is going to seek “Spiritual” Guidance from his Peerni cum Wife cum Advisor.

TuQ has completed first mandatory step for registering as seasoned politician of pakistan.

Typical … resorting to Qadiani-bashing. Care to elaborate on some “proper” and “non deviant” sects of muslims?
Ahmadis have a proven record of non-violence not just in Pakistan, but all over world. By the grace of Allah, Ahmadis are doing very well in serving Islam and Humanity. But its a shame that a typical state-certified muslim is only busy in blackening Islam’s face by their actions … (and then they ask WHY THERE IS NEED OF ANOTHER PROPHET … just look around the society and you’ll know why).

Astaghfirullah^^^^^

Isn’t this fitna creation of Sharif bratheran themselves? As far I remember he was imam in mosque of NS at Raiwind when I was posted at Lahore in the early eighties.

Two things 1. When Panama leaks leaked in the media, NS should have resigned honorably. 2. SS should have taken action against those who were responsible including himself if he ordered such model town massacre.

There would have been absolute no fitna at all, papa john Padri would have remained in arse freezing temperatures of Canada. :slight_smile:

For once!!! try to stick with topic…

oh cant do that because ppp along with others faced utter humiliation and rejection from people of Lahore… now live with it…

In same contest, Even Jews were never involved in violent protests or activities…still they are hated!!! even today!!! Reason ! they are behind almost every thing wrong.

Qadyani here shares the dame fate! they try to play mind games … have got unseen hands and like you play innocent…

anyway!!! you or Qadyanies can believes on as many fake prophets as you like after the last Prophet Mohammad (SAW)…

^^^ I agree with you, one cannot be a muslim without believing in the last Prophet Muhammed(SAW).

Answer the questions. All such fitnaas are creation by the cronies of Zia-ul-Haq, sharif bratheran were at the forefront. You reap what you sow. I give a rats arse about dharna or protest in Lahore. If you think it is humiliation, why in the hell are you worried about this fitna bs?

No Zia ul Haq but Ayoub Khan…remember him…the dad of Bhutto!

enlighten me who is this guy Qaadri and what does he want?

As always, baseless accusations with no substance. If Ahmadis have “Unseen Hands”, how come you saw them? And why dont you elaborate on how are Qadianis behind every wrong deed. Dont for a second assume that today’s muslims are Doodh kay Dhullay innocent. I could compile a volume full of the atrocities that State-Certified-Muslims have committed. If you dont believe my words, I can compile a list of quotes that your fellow non-ahmadi muslims have said about the state of muslims. Clean your own dirty laundry first before you go spitting hatred on other sects.

Who said i have seen unseen-hands!!! did i said that…only you’d assume that i have said it!!!

Now there are two things!!! Either some is a Muslim or he can be a non-muslim..which may include but not limited to Hindu, Jew, Christian, Qadayani, or a Donkey worshipper for that matter…

and 2nd thing!!! refer to 1st one
period!!!

and if anyone think that believing in Prophet-hood of anyonw After Prophet Mohammad SAW and is that believe is even remotely linked to Islam…then that person is non-muslim like any Qadyani or Qaramti or Cow-Worshipper…

There is nothing more to it!!!

So you do admit that Mirza was a prophet with new instructions? Good since many ahmedia / qadyanis don’t admit at all.

I am against killing of people but people / sects should be honest about themselves. Thanks for the honesty regarding qadyanies.

Please re-read my words “Another Prophet”. I never wrote a prophet with new instructions. Dont try to associate fake statements to my comment unless you want to be a follower of Trump who describes lies as facts.

sawal gandum jawab channa. o bhai Bhutto us ki beti ko aap logon ne mar dya aor kya chaiay? Back to the topic. I am still waiting for your answer if there is any. If not just stop it here. Carry on bashing of creation of your leaders.

Hanibal sahib, for a sec, have some fear of Allah. It was you who said that like jews, Ahmadis are behind everything wrong. when contested by obaid, you took about turn and started talking about beliefs. come on… don’t keep hopping from one thing to another. Stop awarding certificates of Islam and Kufr. We don’t need these from you. Answer how do you know “they are behind almost every thing wrong”. I think you know what the holy prophet (pbuh) said about people who propagate mere assertions without confirmation