First Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at Perth (Bharaas merged)

yikes, bad news guys. Commentators are saying that shoaib would probably be disciplined for gesturing to the one of the aussie batsmen after he got him out.

Match resumes

:smack2: :mad:

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
yikes, bad news guys. Commentators are saying that shoaib would probably be disciplined for gesturing to the one of the aussie batsmen after he got him out.

well it wasnt a bad gesture but my immediate reaction was ke he might be in trouble. Lets see!

check this for live video stream, play this url in Winamp.
http://151.100.118.147:8000/;stream.nsv :slight_smile:

**Clarke GONE ** :jhanda: caught by inzi!!

Shoaib strikes again, Hero micheal clarke gone. and if you wanna believe it you can, Australia 5-78

Mashallah
Kiya baat hai

Shoaib Strikes

clarke gonneeee

Now Langer is next inshallah!! :k:

goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........clark gone..mashallah

i just turned 18 what a birthday present from my team!!!

Happy Birthday!!! Jazba Pk!! :hula:

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........clark gone..mashallah

all of u dont forgeet to say mashallah

awww :flower: Happy birthday!

Shoaib got Clarke in Holland as well and now in perth. Gilchrist survives!!!!

Guys who are comming right now, make sure you check some of the previous posts as there are apparently some streams going on.

oh god......umpire refused to give lbw...oh god

thanx everyone, yea Mashallah, Mashallah, we are doing good!