First Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at Perth (Bharaas merged)

shobi aik or yar.. plzzzzzzzzz :jhanda: inshallah!! aik or jayee gaa!!

Lehmann Out!!!

Clark is in! Knock him over Shoaib.

Where are you guys watching the game???

*Lunch time *

a very good start from Pakistan today!!!

i hope pak build on this start after lunch, gr8 session for us shabash lads :k: @ lunch AUS 72/4 {25.0}… ok guys i’m off to bed it’s 4.30 am here i hope gs gives me good news when i log on again in the morning :smiley: ] enjoy allah hafiz

Australia 71-4 at lunch

Sami deserves the applauds for bowling throughout the session and picking up two great wickets. Aussies commentators saying its a rare sight in an australian inning where they are scoring just over three with four wickets gone in first session. :jhanda:

yes inshallah LUC, there is gonna be loads of good news :jhanda:

koi tou bataay ,,,where u watching the game??

bhai Goliko. .. dekh nahi rahay sirf sun rahay hain!!

^ Yaar pakistan mai koi teen channels per aa raha hai :p mai kiss kiss per dekhoon?

^u r lucky man…:bummer:

*Originally posted by saby: *
^ Yaar pakistan mai koi teen channels per aa raha hai :p mai kiss kiss per dekhoon?

shut uppppppppppppppppppppppp u makin me jealouse

well done so far fellas
:jhanda:

Cricket is being broadcasted on winamp.
to get it,

Run winamp, press alt-L to launch the winamp library window.
In the left pane, select Internet TV
In the top right, choose Sports for Genre.
You will see 2 cricket broadcast streams.

DoubleClick to WATCH !!!

Oh, and ignore all the pr0n.

We should just keep the momentum. The bowlers have bowled really well so far and should continue to do so. We cannot say untill Pakistani batting starts.

*Originally posted by nomaan: *
Cricket is being broadcasted on winamp.
to get it,

Run winamp, press alt-L to launch the winamp library window.
In the left pane, select Internet TV
In the top right, choose Sports for Genre.
You will see 2 cricket broadcast streams.

DoubleClick to WATCH !!!

Oh, and ignore all the pr0n.

Is it working for you? I didnt try it, but as far as I know you wont be able to see it unless your IP is added by ASN.

this has nothing to do with ASN. It is being broadcasted publically by the people from Apna-movies.net

*Originally posted by nomaan: *
this has nothing to do with ASN. It is being broadcasted publically by the people from Apna-movies.net

Apna movies is ASN and the Mufta TV union. That was why i was asking.

i just saw a cricket stream on winamp, and posted here. its working, and thats all i know.

if its ASN, great..