First HARDCORE paki band >>> MESAYA <<< ?

hey ppl just wonderin i heard this song on ARY . n this band is known as mesayah or missiah somethin .. dono how to spell .. n the name is DEATH OF THE RIPPER … but trust me ! the song goes HAAAAARD !! its an owesom song to listen .. ill say a MUST LISTEN SONG .. so if any of u got any info abt this band plz SHARE !

Re: First HARDCORE paki band >>> MESAYA <<< ?

did you listen to it on that show rock on or something like that. i think i heard it to.

its called death metal for god’s sake… “o jee HARDCORE” :rolleyes:

and they arent the first. dusk followed by mizraab and northern alliance were all the brainworks of the prominent rock star in pakistan known as babar sheikh.

**right click and save target as: **
messiah - death of the reaper

ugh. why cant pakistani music go back to how it was 7 to 10 years ago.. :crying:
vital signs, n awaaz… those were the good ol’ days.. :smiley:

n i saw the music video.. they suck.

^ why cant u go back to your cave hole and listen to that hindi trash?

^ if i wanted to listen to hard core rock, i would'nt want some crappy wanna be band.

see thats where u start stereotyping. these bands are in their infancies and need the space and time to solidify themselves to become a brand name. just because these bands are pakistani and sing in english despite english not being their first language doesnt mean they're wannabes. these are the bands that have actually looked up to bands like slipknot, cradle, metallica, etc. and are not imitating them. simply put, a foreigner singing in english with an electric guitar does not make u a wannabe. get that in your head.

i cud hardly imagine a heathen * u * ailing somone with such a comment ! n listen up cracker .. they arent no wanabeZ .. for GOD SAKE keep ur old skool crap in ur back pocket n let the LITEREL world PROCEED …

n slipknot and metalica are catagorized as they genre the same lol ha ha … mind telin me since when ??? coz till now i though Metalica is only HEAVY METAL where as SLIPKNOT is HARDCORE METAL/ DEATH METAL . RAP ROCK n ALTERNATIVE and sustains a good lift of PUNK in it too ! soooo PEHLEEEEEEZ !!! stop tryna act slick on me n get ur FACT STRAIGHT.

n this dude is prety good, and shows bare potential but it cant be compared to DEATH METAL SLUMS as Dying FETUS , CANNIBAL CORPSE , SATYRICON n etc.

hey. ^ ha. ha. sami.

i replied to your theard. happy.

dont give me crap about what i think of your music. if you wanna get on my case about something maybe you can talk to me about my hatred for 90% of the paki ppl i meet.

but i have to say these guys are better than the other band i saw on rock on or bajatay roh.

ok when did i say they came in the same genre? see thats why i named those bands cuz i know you listen to the popular stuff. and dont google those band names without even hearing them. from the slang english you got going on right now i’d suggest you stick to the ghetto hood you came out of instead of proclaiming whats hardcore and whats not. how exactly do you expect the literal world to proceed when they got crackers like you who cant even spell the word literal. and whats literacy got to do with listening to rock bands anyway? :confused:

infact you shouldnt even talk about bands like messiah here at GS. people still havent learned to appreciate junoon or jal here and your already starting to promote underground bands like that. :rolleyes:

sara i’d rather leave you alone and let you figure things out on your own. i dont blame ya. thats part of being ABCD. else seek medical assistance immediately.

Slipknot and cradle, in the same sentence as THE metallica?? :o

Megadeth, Black Sabbath, Diamondhead are better role models :slight_smile:

Death of the ripper? :rotfl:

hahhaha finally the infamous ripper reached his destiny, where he can rip mp3 in eternity.

wese sami, le li gai iss dafa teri :stuck_out_tongue:

seems like u running out of some prapositions mr SPELL GRANPAA lol … trust me .. u need to find somethin worthwile then piking some SHPELING mistakes on some chat forum .. n its just pathetic , the bands u mentioned supposedly i dono them coz i m ghetto even u didnt know wat they play. so, i will reckon you to dig below ROCK b4 u open ur mouth/anus next time. n thnx for the song , much appreciated.

game: this lil wimp got lil snoots popin in his asss lol … anyways, i see u tryna back fire homie :wink: .. al ill say is TRY HARDER NEXT TIME:). *** EBONICS + GHETTO ***

wel listen up DIPSH!T !! u wud have never laughed if u knew wat a RIPPER means … n his desi accent and Tv sorround sound made it too fuzzy to understand.

n we arent workin on some DISSING p!ssing thing … so put bak ur POP CORNS and homework ker ja ker lol

i like Megadeth … they are said to copy Metallica ! but they got some good Metal music to offer. :slight_smile:

did i say i listen to these bands? saali duniya bhi assumptions pe chal rai hai. metal’s not my cup of tea. and i couldnt help it but to make a comment on your errors. kal ko ye naa ho ke tum sharam se maarey jao while you make progress with the “literel” world. :wink:

agreed that they are better role models but the bands i mentioned are the ones that actually paved the way for rock music of all sorts…

sujjust wat u think can make this band much much better .. honestly speakin i am feeling the strong lyrics of their song :) n in the whole band i guess the singer and one guitarist are realy feeling this music rest are just kickin things to keep up.

i am the reaaper ....
i beat on ur soul ........ THIS SHIZ IS TITE YALL !! screw jal val .. listen to some REAL MUSIQ !!!!!!!!

So what has Mona Lisa got to do with the song? The da vinci code inspired?