Finish this show , You are exposed TuQ & Brother

Re: Finish this show , You are exposed TuQ & Brother

Seems like the army has pulled out of the plot and IK's political career is over now, so he desperately needs PM to give him a face saving exit from a mess of his own creating.

What if he says something which is against your opinion? Would you believe him or throw him lota-kazab group as well? :slight_smile:

Nothing for me but his threat worked
Phatoo line par
A single threat to expose worked properly

[RIGHT]تحریک انصاف لائن پر آگئی
Read: http://www.thenewstribe.com/urdu/?p=421141
Read: http://www.thenewstribe.com/urdu/?p=421141[/RIGHT]

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/s600x600/10628223_806194116067753_4227140556543392793_n.jpg?oh=3cf2f4d60dceba11835d8e266f7e9fad&oe=54969071&gda=1419387457_b13bbac02a87439a41c3cc03afcf3550

Where do you see its effects? The negotiations failed for the umpteenth time.

it is not failed , They are just finding the reasons to be presented for a U-Turn
This rain-flood will help them again like past
In past this was a source of making big money

I think time for any negotiations is expired. halka chitol se sub kuch saaf ho jaaiy ga. NS throhi himmat karay.

hayn? both PTI and govt are saying that they still can't agree on PM resignation which is why PTI called it failed negotiation.

Relax
Wait for another meeting
https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p180x540/1920505_618671958207904_1598403831_n.jpg?oh=408c05c10a9a5270906b40f893a28fd1&oe=5499017AI will be saying .Close friends now behaving … , a drama of Takht e Lahore

https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p480x480/10152583_630302587044841_16505654248642585_n.jpg?oh=148697ed3488e6a1b2de1b1a13e1892a&oe=5483EE0A
Guess the colors of coat or wascot next time

natural brown/tan :D

May be on the top of the container .

Acts of Kazab

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/10606130_10152627121271661_4876205795327976008_n.jpg?oh=33e2b3963a0e5e4f04ba6610963d0c0b&oe=54A1C224&__gda__=1418308240_b103a438ebb5ac267fff029347c4c0e4

In Canada , there is some one secret

**Flood is hitting Saraiki belt and Multan but the Lotay SMQ and Tareen continue dancing in Islamabad .

sir ji ye batayn Sindh govt ki tayyari kar rahi hay flood waters ke liye?

Ja ! Sindh ! Tenu rab day hawalay keeta

woh to kab se kia howa hay, Allah ne rakhwala bheja tha woh to bechara shayed hil bhi nahi sakta aaj kal :(

Islamabad protests: PTI asks if SC can hear, rule on political gatherings[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-half palm–one-whole”]

PTI’s counsel Yousuf Khosa submits the party’s response before the bench headed by Chief Justice

CIA perhaps ready to invest more on Canadian Tu… Kazab

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDQQjO_8ZufD9MB&w=484&h=253&url=http%3A%2F%2Fexpress.pk%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F09%2F286607-Tahirulqadriphotofile-1410212578-246-640x480.jpg&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=65&sw=639&sh=334ہالی وڈ میں ڈاکٹر طاہر القادری کی زندگی پر فلم بنائی جائے گی](http://www.express.pk/story/286607/)www.express.pk

قائداعظم محمدعلی جناح ؒ کے بعد ڈاکٹر طاہرالقادری واحد سیاسی پاکستانی شخصیت ہیں جن پر ہالی وڈ میں فلم بنائی جارہی…

Hope we could see some hidden scenes also

Very good. I will like to see him dancing with beautiful naked Indian actress. :slight_smile:

There are also some thing from Jhang days
&
Who was accompanying when he got political asylum at Canada

Kindly look at Imran Khan for his very short trip to flood effected area
Remember , there is no water now .
He reached back in hurry at his musical show , where Jashan and dance continues

PTI chief expressed determination to support the flood affectees in every possible way.

SIALKOT (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan on Tuesday reached the flood-hit areas of Sialkot on a visit.
“Had the government taken enough precautionary measures, this much loss could have been prevented”, Khan claimed.