Finally...pics from my trip!

So beautiful! Ooh now I wanna go there more than ever InshaAllah!

:konfused:

W:eek:W

Very nice pics. :k:

cool :k:

nice pictures… catty :love:

but u r getting FAT .. u know dat right :smiley:

I was just wondering,

do you like shushi?
How is it compared with desi food?
Is it hard to find desi food there?

I am not getting fat, I am phat! :mad:

Thanks Rukhsar, sure you can take the nature wali pics. MM…Im glad that was smile and not smell!

Humsa, pity I wont be here when you come!

Dania, BM :slight_smile:

dutch_paki, I love sushi and Japanese food, but we have kitchens in the dorm so I do my own cooking sometimes. Ive stocked my masalas!Quality of food here is really good, so my friends and I love eating out. Their food has a simple taste, but its always fresh and healthy. Other than that, you can find Indian and Pakistani restaurants in the city, and speciality grocery stores.

I don't think you are getting fat at all. Don't know what everyone is going on about.

Nice place. Looks like there is tons
of stuff to do over in Japan.

Re: Finally...pics from my trip!

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *

[thumb=H]kyoto-palacegardens22855_5532912.JPG[/thumb]

so calm, so nice. maine bhi janah hai..........
thx for sharing.

woOOOOooOOO beautiful:love: :k:

haiiii its soo beautiful....u r soo lucky

[thumb=H]me-teahouse2855_9742471.JPG[/thumb]

Catty, you look like such a cutie when you have that big goofy smile, in most of your other pictures you look grumpy.

*Originally posted by aahmed: *

[thumb=H]me-teahouse2855_9742471.JPG[/thumb]

Catty, you look like such a cutie when you have that big goofy smile, in most of your other pictures you look grumpy.

Shes there in only one picture where shes smiling... Which other pictures are you talking about?

lubly pics Catty..

Ohhhhhhhhhh myyyyyyyyyyyy.. Japanse gardens :k:
Awesome, and just as a much awesome pics pics :slight_smile:

Nice pics catty. You look cool yourself.
Why did you reoove that one pic? I missed to see that once :frowning:

Mashallah, very nice pics, and very the gardens look great, just if the pics were a little more Hires! :bummer: The fun would have been complete for us then :slight_smile:

Catty, Im still waitin...!

Nice pics, my friend went to Osaka last week, he brought back pics of the mini Hollywood that Japan has built. Reminded me of what my dad told 7 years back.

Thanks Mehnaz, when my family saw the pictures they actually thought Id lost weight!

Aalhan, yes there is quite a bit to do, as long as youre open to the culture.

Thanks Diyah, Ghazal, Crazy, Indo_Girl... :-)

aahmed, I dont know whether to laugh or cry. When have I looked grumpy!!

Gizzy, yes I removed most of the pics which I was in!

Malik, thats cool, I didnt get to take that many pics in Osaka. Id love to go there again some day. Kimono pics...well thora aur intezaar karo!!

Awesome pictures, i wanna go there too :~( Japanese culture fascinates me though, Thankus phankus madam!!

Soby I have one month left! :(