Finally I am ready to give up MAlika sharawt

Reason::

funny movie. Very pretty chick.

Re: Finally I am ready to give up MAlika sharawt

Please don't compare Sherawat to Chitrangada Singh... the latter is a pretty good actress - you should watch HazaroN KhwahisheN Aisi (2005 I think) - and yeah... she's hot - yet simple! :) - not artificial like Sherawat.

Sorry Bhai was an okay movie - it had it's moments... but too unrealistic to digest at times.

i agree.. loved Hazaron khwahishein aisi...but mainly because of shiney ahuja

That's her name ?

^ yep!

her acting and perhaps somewhat her looks remind me of the late Smita Patel.

I think she has pakistani features.

she's quite a bit darker though than shown in this movie - although still beautiful.

now u are breaking my heart.
is she in any other movie. I have sorry bhai about 8 times already

:rolleyes:

such blargh taste Malika Sherawat

abey yaar - read my posts above... watch HazaroN KhwaahisheN Aisi...

and to look at pictures do a search on her on Google Images.

I mean as pretty as you are.
I was just talking about bollywood.

Really?? All because of one woman? :p

A hell of a woman.

Oh please yaar -- maskai kisi aur ko maro
waisa mujai patha hai I'm 100% real and malika is 100% fake...
:P

I know i know

Gosh, u liked Mallika!
yuck thu!

Chitrangada is more beautiful, sensual and ofcourse, a MUCH better actress!

Maillika? U have bad bad bad taste! The other girl however has very pretty features!

( I wudn't give-up Arjun Rampal for anyone)

Good for you honey.
We should all hold on what we love.

lolzzzzzzzz
may be I do!!

ewww mallika…

ill take my hairy akshay kumar any day :snooty: