Finally I am ready to give up MAlika sharawt

Re: Finally I am ready to give up MAlika sharawt

^oh confession session.

come no ppl share.

I love Shiney Ahuja :jano:

good!! now we are talking.

mailka is ok...dont really like her but she luks nice some times n vulgar too at the same time.....Chitrangada Singh hmmmm not a fan yet so dont like her at the moment...she is attractive though...

i dont like shiney ahuja....her film mein aisa lagta hai ke soo ker uth ke aya hai!!!!!...in bhool bhuliayan he just kept shouting mainly throughout thefilm when it was not needed!!!!!

Good! That leaves him for my fantasy!!! He’s all mine now. I would not mind going out on a scooter ride with him! :jano:

Oh this started out with Mallika - So let me tell you all - I like Mallika because she is a courageous girl! The roles she gets is not easy! There would not have been a movie named Murder if it was not for her... She acted gracefully...

^ That is all about her acting - that I like!!

Now as a person, Mallika is very bold. She is Mallika Sherawat because Men love her!

All that don't like her are mostly girls! Why should she care to please girls? When she got money and the men! - lol

yeah i saw her on koffee iw th karan. she i s intelligent. got a strong personality.

^ For the amount of critisizm that she gets, yes she takes it very well.. I still don't find her pretty :)

I think "looks" are not the only thing in this world... so look beyond that esp. for Mallika.

I think she is pretty and looks hot - but what brings her down is her boldness.

..but then again if everyone was shy in this world - it would be a boring place. so I appreciate what Mallika can do to entertain!

^Rakhi Sawant is equally bold and outspoken..and often compares her "sexy" image to Malikka's ;)

yeah plz take him so that atleast he is out of my sight…

I like to read about Rakhi. I really don't care to watch her movies/songs/dances - actually I have not seen much of her on TV... however, I read entertainment news a lot and Rakhi is a touch girl with an attitude. She knows what she wants, and knows how to get it.

I guess I like to read about *****y actress - they are more entertaining.

Ash on the other side - wants to keep her image so nice and clean that she is too boring to read about.:p

hey ! hey ! I know you don’t like him… but please don’t hate him so much either - after all I do care about him and do wish the world to care about him - somewhat! :snooty:

Don’t know if you guys watch India showbiz show - but he was on this morning! I was flabbergasted!

sorry kya karoon ab nahi acha lag raha…

What does her skin tone have anything to do with her beauty? What's the need for the "...although, still beautiful?" Is a woman automatically deemed unattractive based on the darkness of her skin?

Go to the fashion and beauty forums and check out all the girls using dangerous products to "lighten" their skin. Attitudes like your induce this sort of behavior.

And don't bother replying by justifying your comments. You, quite obviously, made a statement regarding her skin color in proportion to her beauty. Instead, take some time to think about your perspective and work to change it.

/rant

jee nahi shiney is mine. all mine. :sadiyah:

and malika is the hottness. i like her.

NjMasti, I enjoy her comments as well..! She's spontaneous and fun.. and very unpredictable!

PM, Mallika is performing for a new year's show in Dubai.. Country Club! aajao

Not going to dubai for no Mlika!!

ager tum bulateen to shayed. u never know.

^ I never want to know! I'll be busy partying with my Arjun Rampal dreamy

^ sigh
story of my life.